Irish Spring Intensify Body Wash, 15.0 FL OZ

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Irish Spring Intensify Body Wash.8hr scent system.
  • A shocking cooling & tingling sensation.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Irish Spring Intensify Body Wash.8hr scent system.
  • A shocking cooling & tingling sensation.

  • Irish Spring Intensify Body Wash.
  • Legendary Freshness.
  • Shower up with the most intense experience from Irish Spring.
  • The tingling eucalyptus adds a jolt to your mornin'.
  • Fancy a tingle?
  • Intensify.
  • Not for the faint of heart.
  • This product may cause intense cooling sensations and feelings of extreme freshness.
  • Please enjoy responsibly.
  • Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back.
  • Visit www.irishspring.com to get Irish.
  • ?
  • 1-800-221-4607.
  • www.irishspring.com.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Decyl Glucoside, Fragrance, Sodium Chloride, DMDM Hydantoin, Menthol, Propylene Glycol, Polyquaternium-7, Menthyl Lactate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Citric Acid, Tetrasodium EDTA, Benzophenone-4, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, FD&C Yellow No. 5, FD&C Blue No. 1.

Directions: 

Instructions: Squeeze gel, lather, and rinse.

Specifications

Cleaning, Care & Maintenance: Squeeze gel, lather, and rinse.
Count: 1
Size: 15 oz
Form: Liquids
Scent: INTENSIFY
Container Type: Squeeze bottle
Model: 26819
Brand: Irish Spring
Features: Feel it cool And tingle To shock the senses ,  Intensify ,  Spiked with eucalyptus for a jolt Of freshness
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.76 x 3.08 x 8.46 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fabulous Body Wash for men AND women
7/28/2013

Customer review by getcassie

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by getcassie
by getcassie

I absolutely looooooooooove this product! It brings me alive in the morning!! I feel fresh and clean with ZING!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
getcassie
Sherman, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Intensify Rocks
4/10/2014

Customer review by SecondTimothy

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by SecondTimothy
by SecondTimothy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product has a unique scent that comes through my anosmia. I discovered it when Kroger was dumping these at $3.00 each. I bought all I could but my stash eventually ran out. Walmart has the next best price. Intensify is different than all other scents. I don't understand the change in the bottle design. I only hope they haven't changed what is inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SecondTimothy
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
tingling sensation in a bottle
6/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

tingling sensation in a bottle, need i say more. this body wash is great. Some pelple seem to find it bit intense, but look at the name. I would highly recommend, my only advice is, try it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
north hills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Do not buy!
8/3/2012

Customer review by WookieUSA1

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by WookieUSA1
by WookieUSA1

Dont buy this!! Leave it all for ME!! This is the best body wash I have ever used. Completely wakes me up in the morning

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WookieUSA1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Husband loves it!
5/13/2014

Customer review by TJGWD

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by TJGWD
by TJGWD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Tingling sensation is great! To bad this product has been discontinued, that was the reason for the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJGWD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 8 total reviews See all
1-5 of 8 reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.