Similar items in stock

Infantino - Front 2 Back Infant Carrier

Q&A
By: Infantino
Walmart #: 002635947
Infantino - Front 2 Back Infant Carrier
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Infantino Front 2 Back Carrier makes it easy to take baby along on a walk or while shopping. Memory foam straps make it comfortable on the shoulders and back, while BreatheMesh panels improve air circulation for parents and children alike. It straps to an adult's front or back and allows babies to ride facing either forwards or backwards. The buckling system is quick and easy to use when you are taking the carrier on or off. This front and back baby carrier also features a pocket for holding keys, a wallet and other small but important items, keeping them within easy reach.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Infantino Front 2 Back Carrier makes it easy to take baby along on a walk or while shopping. Memory foam straps make it comfortable on the shoulders and back, while BreatheMesh panels improve air circulation for parents and children alike. It straps to an adult's front or back and allows babies to ride facing either forwards or backwards. The buckling system is quick and easy to use when you are taking the carrier on or off. This front and back baby carrier also features a pocket for holding keys, a wallet and other small but important items, keeping them within easy reach.

Infantino Front 2 Back Infant Carrier:

  • Wide memory foam straps to alleviate stress on your pressure points
  • BreatheMesh panels improve carrier ventilation allowing air to circulate around you and your baby
  • Easy buckling system making it easier to take carrier on and off
  • Handy pocket for keys, wallet and more
  • Tidy wraps help contain excess straps
  • Bib folds and snaps down for baby facing forward
  • Cushioned lumbar support helps prevent back strain
  • Baby can face in or out
  • Front 2 Back Rider Infantino Infant Carrier can be worn with baby in front or behind

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Unisex ,  Girls
Manufacturer Part Number: 151-301
Color: Black
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Model: 151-301
Brand: Infantino
Features: Adjustable
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.50 x 15.00 x 5.50 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-5 of 33 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very happy with carrier
6/19/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/19/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Carrier is excellent - especially for the great price! My 2 1/2 month old girl loves facing in and goes to sleep. I tried the facing out since she's starting to acknowledge the world around her and she loves peeking out for a long while until she falls asleep. So far win-win! I put a soft baby washcloth where her chin area touches the carrier to keep from "rubbing" against the fabric that isn't so soft for her. No big deal. And as for set-up - it just takes a few minutes of getting yourself familiar and working with it. Once fitted to you, I get it on and off myself everyday. I am very small framed - it fits real comfy. Seems real sturdy too - I read about many other carriers a big complaint being they stretch out, this seems very strong and well made. Extremely pleased with it and glad I didn't waste money on more expensive brands! What's most important, baby seems to be happy in it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Johnson City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
There must be better out there
6/2/2009

Customer review by buyqualitynotquantity

2.0 stars 6/2/2009 by buyqualitynotquantity
by buyqualitynotquantity

I used a moby wrap for the first 3 months and LOVED it, but summer in the desert - too hot for that. My baby weighed 12lbs when I started using this, but right away it hurt my back - make sure everything is adjusted to fit snug - I think that's the problem. My baby 24.5 inches long, likes to see out on the sides, even when she is facing in, but the side things in the front snap so high that they cover her face, and she ends up sucking on all the parts because they're just right in her face. When she's facing out, I find myself walking around pulling down on that front flap so it's not over her mouth, but she still sucks on it and it's soaking wet when I take it off, every time - even when I try to put a cloth or her bib over it. I also struggle trying to snap the little top buckle in the back by myself. I've had to ask strangers for help. I bought this because of the price and reviews, and will use it because I have it, but I have a feeling there is something out there better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buyqualitynotquantity
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful product
5/19/2008

Customer review by 2008mom1

5.0 stars 5/19/2008 by 2008mom1
by 2008mom1

My son is 4 m old and 22 lbs. I bought this carrier because it will hold up to 32 lbs. Even at 22 lbs, I can carry him for extended periods without the back and shoulder pain I was getting with other carriers. Once I got him in it a couple of times it was easy to get him in and out. I love the fact that you put the carrier on yourself first. It is much easier than trying to do the straps with the weight of the baby in it. I plan to use this carrier when we go horseback riding. It hold them snug without being too snug. My son loves being in it. The only thing I would change about it is to have the strap to attach a toy to it and the pocket be a little bit bigger.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2008mom1
Ten Sleep, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Gift for New Parents
1/19/2009

Customer review by FemIntell

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by FemIntell
by FemIntell

We purchased this gift for friends of ours who are new parents. The new father complained that most carriers were "girly" and not comfortable for the height/weight of a man. We found this carrier and purchased it for him and he absolutely loves it. He's well over 6 feet tall and this is the perfect carrier for him and his new baby. She snuggles up so comfortably in it, and Daddy finds it very comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FemIntell
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
On the trail
7/14/2009

Customer review by Clovergrower

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by Clovergrower
by Clovergrower

Went hiking on vacation,used backpack on trails and in caves. You could not go any of these places with a stroller.Also works well in the yard and garden.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clovergrower
Pittsburg Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-5 of 33 total reviews See all
1-5 of 33 reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 8 questions
1-3 of 8 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 8 questions See all
1-3 of 8 questions
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Years Years See details

Warranty Information: No Warranty
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.