Incredible Solutions 45103TV Trash Can With Wheels, 45-Gallons

Incredible Solutions 45103TV Trash Can With Wheels, 45-Gallons

About this item

  • Trash Can With Wheels, 45-Gallons
  • 695623451003
  • TRASH CANS, PLASTIC 32/35 GALLON
$118.09
$118.09
+ FREE shipping
Only 2 left!
Sold & Shipped by Farm & City Supply
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Farm & City Supply

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Farm & City Supply
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Value
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also viewed these products
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Trash Can With Wheels, 45-Gallons

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Trash Can With Wheels, 45-Gallons

True Value, 45 Gallon, Black Base With Lid That Attaches To Can, Wheeled, True Value Hot Stamped.

Specifications

Capacity: 45 gal
Material: Plastic
Manufacturer Part Number: 45103TV
Color: Green
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Model: 45103TV
Brand: INCREDIBLE SOLUTIONS
Features: 45 GALLON:WHEELED
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 22.25 x 22.12 x 36.50 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/9/2012

Customer review by JONTI1

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by JONTI1
by JONTI1

I bought 2 of these and they were a really good buy! They work well and I really like the large wheels and the large handle and best of all I love the hinged lid. I am going to buy one for my sister because she is always complaining about her garbage can. I think I found one she will like!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JONTI1
Homewood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Broke after 2 uses
10/5/2012

Customer review by FrugalReese

1.0 stars 10/5/2012 by FrugalReese
by FrugalReese

I bought this trash can and was very excited to find the value. Now I must admit that the garbage collectors seem to be a little tough on the cans in my neighborhood, but the wheel came off. I was disappointed. It looks like you want a really good can that will last, you will need to pay between %$50 and $100.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrugalReese
Sunny, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Piece of garbage
7/20/2012

Customer review by SF225

1.0 stars 7/20/2012 by SF225
by SF225

I bought this garbage can. It broke two days after I bought it. If i could give it negative stars I would.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SF225
PittsurghPA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/15/2012

Customer review by FLMB

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by FLMB
by FLMB

I purchased two of these cans 5 years ago at a great price point. Today they are still in like new condition, (weathered) but still rolls great, lid folds and latches. My trash service does respect the cans, so their abuse can't not be considered. Today's price point was must higher than I paid, ( the 3 I needed today are one time use, and I thought I would give the oldest two cans to my neighbor for lawn use, but the price made me reconsider. STILL THE QUALITY vs. PRICE BEATS THE COMPLETION. MB

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLMB
OCALA FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Buy
12/12/2012

Customer review by Hokiemom2003

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Hokiemom2003
by Hokiemom2003
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this trash can for our office it's exactly what we need to keep the wild animals out of the trash on garbage day. Easy to wheel in and out of the building. Loved the convenience of ordering then going to pick up at the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hokiemom2003
Brunswick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.