Household Essentials Holiday Stemware Balloon Chest

Household Essentials Holiday Stemware Balloon Chest

About this item

  • Storage for holiday ware
  • Window in front allows pieces to be seen
  • Riveted handles support up to 25 lbs
  • $24.99
    $24.99

    Out of stock

    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Organize, protect and safely store your holiday China in this Household Essentials Holiday Stemware Balloon Chest. It has a clear window that makes it simple to see what is inside when looking for the right piece for that special occasion.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Organize, protect and safely store your holiday China in this Household Essentials Holiday Stemware Balloon Chest. It has a clear window that makes it simple to see what is inside when looking for the right piece for that special occasion.

    Household Essentials Holiday Stemware Balloon Chest:

    • Safe, sturdy storage for your favorite holiday ware
    • Window in the box front allows pieces and patterns to be seen
    • Felt protectors or cardboard dividers to store a service for 12
    • Riveted handles support weight up to 25 lbs
    • Color: red polyester canvas with green trim
    • Dimensions: 10.5"H x 16.5"W x 13"D

    Specifications

    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 542RED
    Color: Red ,  Green
    Model: 542RED
    Brand: Household Essentials
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 18.50 x 14.00 x 8.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    4
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 5 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Storage for Crystal Stemware
    1/8/2014

    Customer review by DMTrawin

    5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by DMTrawin
    by DMTrawin
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    "Holiday Essentials Holiday Stemware Balloon Chest" I love this product, but was a little disappointed in the top. I have almost the same product from years ago & the tops are zippered closed. This top is a great top, padding protection, & colors but if a handle slips out of your hand everything will fall out. A zipper, Industrial strength snap tabs or velcro would be great to have on them to secure. I hope this is a help. Thank You DMT

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DMTrawin
    Elmwood Park, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Chest provides excellent storage for stemware.
    1/22/2012

    Customer review by KA005

    5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by KA005
    by KA005

    I purchased this balloon chest and also the goblet chest to store my holiday stemware. Both items are very well made. I also received free shipping by picking the items up at the store which was a plus. I am very pleased with the service I was given at Walmart.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    KA005
    Enfield, CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    Love this product
    1/17/2014

    Customer review by Shampton

    5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Shampton
    by Shampton
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The first set of storage I bought for my Christmas dishes were too small & had to be returned. These are perfect for my bulky Christmas dishes. I have mugs instead of teacups so the one for Cups is perfect for all of them.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Shampton
    Green Valley, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Holiday Happy!!!
    2/11/2015

    Customer review by Gram211

    5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Gram211
    by Gram211

    I have all the different red with green products they offer and have protected my investment in Lenox holiday china as well as organized my tablewear. This includes all tablecloths, dinnerware, wrapping paper, glassware and even chargers that I had scattered around and never knew exactly what I had and how many. Used my labeler, and now know at a glance what size tablecloth I have and how many napkins (or not). Our family has gotten quite large with the BIG TABLE and LITTLE TABLE (where none of the older kids want to sit). This investment this year will pay off the next, because I'm dragging at the end of the season, when everyone had a great family get together and "You're Done-Pulled Off Another Year)!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Gram211
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Very nice but not for tall wine glasses
    7/24/2014

    Customer review by NPRGirl

    3.0 stars 7/24/2014 by NPRGirl
    by NPRGirl
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The product is made well and very easy to put together. However, i purchased this because in the picture it shows large wine glasses in the window which is exactly what I needed. When I received the chest my wine glasses would not fit in it. I had to bend the interior cardboard flaps and lay the glasses down. I was okay with this since I only have 4 decorative glasses right now, but know that I will have issues in the future if I purchase more glasses. Check the height of your glasses before purchasing.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NPRGirl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  See item description for warranty information See details

    Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.