Household Essentials Window Vision Dessert Plate/Bowl Chest

Household Essentials Window Vision Dessert Plate/Bowl Chest

About this item

  • Window vision in the box front
  • Felt protectors
  • Stores service for 12
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by UnbeatableSale

    $8.26 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from UnbeatableSale
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $8.26

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Protect your fine china and know exactly which piece and pattern you have with this Household Essentials Window Vision Dessert Plate/Bowl Chest. These strong and durable boxes are attractively covered in polyester canvas with brown trim. Each dinnerware storage chest is equipped with felt protectors or cardboard dividers to safely store a service for 12, so your fine pieces do not emerge cracked or broken. With riveted handles able to support up to 25 lbs, you can confidently tuck your fine china away and pull it out for festive presentations or just because! Enjoy the finer things in life and care for them well in this canvas storage box.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Protect your fine china and know exactly which piece and pattern you have with this Household Essentials Window Vision Dessert Plate/Bowl Chest. These strong and durable boxes are attractively covered in polyester canvas with brown trim. Each dinnerware storage chest is equipped with felt protectors or cardboard dividers to safely store a service for 12, so your fine pieces do not emerge cracked or broken. With riveted handles able to support up to 25 lbs, you can confidently tuck your fine china away and pull it out for festive presentations or just because! Enjoy the finer things in life and care for them well in this canvas storage box.


    Household Essentials Window Vision Dessert Plate/Bowl Chest:

    • Strong and durable boxes
    • Windows in the boxfronts allow pieces and patterns to be seen
    • Each dinnerware storage chest comes with felt protectors or cardboard dividers to store a service for 12
    • Fits up to a 8.5" plate
    • Riveted handles support weight up to 25 lbs
    • Canvas storage box color: Natural with brown trim
    • Dimensions: 8"H x 9"W x 9"D

    Specifications

    Condition: New
    Count: 1
    Material: Polycotton
    Manufacturer Part Number: 532
    Color: Tan
    Dimensions: 9L x 9W x 8H in.
    Model: 532
    Brand: Household Essentials
    Features: no of cartons: 1
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.00 x 9.00 x 8.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    14
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 17 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great Protector but Not A "Box"
    3/22/2013

    Customer review by BlackBeret

    3.0 stars 3/22/2013 by BlackBeret
    by BlackBeret

    If you're looking for a sturdy BOX for dinner plates, this is not exactly what you'd need. It has handles on the side but I wouldn't recommend picking it up by them. I would be nervous about the fabric ripping and your plates crashing to the floor. However, as a plate PROTECTOR, it is sufficient and well-made. The neutral color and design should fit anyone's decor. The whole line of these protectors has been well-made, easy to assemble and fit my setting for 12 without a problem. It even comes with 12 perfectly cut round felt slips to place between the plates, so for my needs, this fit perfectly. I have a set of 12 caterer style plates in the chest and there's room for at least another 6 if I needed it. I'm very happy with this purchase and have bought most of the line for other fine dining pieces.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BlackBeret
    Central NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    High-quality product to protect fine china
    2/4/2014

    Customer review by czmhou

    5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by czmhou
    by czmhou
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Of all the china storage & protection options available, this product is by far superior compared to any other. The most valuable features are as follows: sufficiently reinforced walls (sides/top & bottom); sturdy handles for transporting (a 12 piece place setting does get heavy); a window for viewing the contents & adequate felt disks to place in between each dish for added protection. I have seen & used other products over the years and, as I mentioned above, no other product compares. I have already recommended these to my friends & I would purchase another set (I bought all of the sizes) without hesitation. Your price & in-store pick-up (without a delivery fee) worked very smoothly. Thank you !

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    czmhou
    Houston, TX.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Does the job well
    1/23/2012

    Customer review by SLE10

    5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by SLE10
    by SLE10

    Over the holidays I needed extra plates, stemware, etc. After the holidays I needed to put everything away. These dish storage containers are great. I have ordered several to hold all my extra dishes. They are very sturdy and fit nicely on the shelves of my pantry. Even if all you had was some floor space in a closet, they would still work for you.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SLE10
    MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Space Saving Plate/Bowl Chest
    7/28/2016

    Customer review by MoreThanThat

    5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by MoreThanThat
    by MoreThanThat
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I use these for "L" shaped plates with a square bread plate which when put together makes a square. They are safe within the Chest, although I used extra padding because the padding that comes with chest didn't feel thick enough. Will be moving soon and this will be perfect for moving dishes, glasses and cups!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MoreThanThat
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great storage boxes!
    6/25/2016

    Customer review by Rozzie

    5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Rozzie
    by Rozzie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I am very pleased.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 6/30/2016

    Hi Rozzie. We're very glad. Thank you for telling us.

    Rozzie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 17 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 17 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  See item description for warranty information See details

    Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.