Honey-Can-Do 6 Shelf Hanging Organizer, Bamboo

Honey-Can-Do 6 Shelf Hanging Organizer, Bamboo

About this item

  • Perfect for bulky sweaters, pants, shirts and bags
  • Bamboo and canvas construction
  • Hangs for easy storage
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $9.28 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $9.28
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $15.51

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The bamboo and canvas Honey-Can-Do 6 Shelf Hanging Organizer will keep your bulky sweaters, pants, gym clothes and shirts organized and centrally located. This versatile, easy-access canvas shelf storage organizer will help keep clutter at bay and will give you a variety of storage possibilities. This hanging shelf organizer is constructed of natural bamboo and canvas for durability and sustainability. The durable shelf storage organizer can be hung over a closet rod using its sturdy steel frame and hooks. The bamboo shelf organizer offers convenience and utility by efficiently using available space and by keeping your clothes off hangers that can stretch fabric and cause unwanted creases. Pair this Bamboo 6 Shelf Hanging Organizer with other Honey-Can-Do products for a beautifully arranged closet.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The bamboo and canvas Honey-Can-Do 6 Shelf Hanging Organizer will keep your bulky sweaters, pants, gym clothes and shirts organized and centrally located. This versatile, easy-access canvas shelf storage organizer will help keep clutter at bay and will give you a variety of storage possibilities. This hanging shelf organizer is constructed of natural bamboo and canvas for durability and sustainability. The durable shelf storage organizer can be hung over a closet rod using its sturdy steel frame and hooks. The bamboo shelf organizer offers convenience and utility by efficiently using available space and by keeping your clothes off hangers that can stretch fabric and cause unwanted creases. Pair this Bamboo 6 Shelf Hanging Organizer with other Honey-Can-Do products for a beautifully arranged closet.

    Honey-Can-Do 6 Shelf Hanging Organizer, Bamboo:

    • Perfect for organizing bulky sweaters, pants, shirts and bags
    • Combination of bamboo and canvas construction
    • Sustainable and durable material
    • Hangs for easy storage
    • Steel hooks fit over a closet rod
    • Perfect for bulky sweaters, pants, gym clothes and shirts
    • Keeps clutter at bay and off the floor
    • Limited lifetime warranty
    • Model SFT-01003

    Specifications

    Mount Type: Hanging
    Number of Shelves: 1
    Count: 1
    Dimensions: 42L x 11.5W x 12D in.
    Model: SFT-01003
    Finish: Beige
    Brand: Honey-Can-Do
    Recommended Room: Closet
    Age Group: Adult
    Recommended Use: Skirt
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Condition: New
    Material: Wood ,  Steel
    Manufacturer Part Number: SFT-01003
    Color: Beige
    Home Decor Style: Contemporary
    Features: Hanging
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 12.00 x 42.00 x 11.50 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    26 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    26 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    15
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 24 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good for organizing sweaters
    7/26/2012

    Customer review by Evelyn24

    3.0 stars 7/26/2012 by Evelyn24
    by Evelyn24

    Drawers are nice and sturdy compared to most hanging shelf organizers. However, I purchased this for men's sweaters and I am unimpressed by the hooks that hold the unit because they are too weak. The products should mention the weight limit. However, with that said, the product does hold a fair amount of clothes in an easy to see fashion that would otherwise be put into boxes. I would recommend this product, but you should be aware of the weight capacity. However, I have purchased five similar products in the past for college, first apartments, etc. and this is the best one so far. Don't waste your money on cheap dorm-like ones because they are made with felt-like material which falls apart easily. I expect this product will last at least a few years. If it is made to hold lighter clothes or towels I think it would hold up longer.

    Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Evelyn24
    NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Love it.
    11/8/2012

    Customer review by Chixue

    4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Chixue
    by Chixue

    I bought this for college, it works great. Very space efficient. Each shelf is fairly deep and nicely wide, I can fit two stacks of shirts in each of the shelves with little difficulty. There were other types but I liked this one for the bamboo lining the bottom of each shelf. It makes the bottoms sturdier, and easier to clean if needed. Everything else is canvas. The whole thing is held up by two hooks attached with bits of metal to a rectangle of metal with a rod in the middle. The 2 bits of metal aren't flat and create a dent in the bamboo at the top of the entire thing. I'm worried it'll eventually cause some kind of damage, especially with the weight of so many clothes in the shelves. I wouldn't recommend storing jeans or heavy sweaters in this. Hopefully, the bamboo will hold up to its reputation and support everything for a long time to come.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chixue
    San Jose, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great hanging shelf
    11/28/2016

    Customer review by EZ123

    5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by EZ123
    by EZ123
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This shelf is great and sturdy. I have my sweaters in it and they are visible. Shelves could be a little bigger but works.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    EZ123
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Nice and sturdy!
    6/24/2016

    Customer review by MommyOf2

    5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by MommyOf2
    by MommyOf2
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Love it! I use these to put my girls' school clothes in fir each week so there's no discussion about clothes in the morning! It's very sturdy.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MommyOf2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Sturdy
    7/28/2016

    Customer review by Vylet22

    5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Vylet22
    by Vylet22
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've purchased similar items and they didn't last. This one is much sturdier and holds up much better. The bamboo slats don't allow sagging like all the other hanging shelves do. It is slightly more narrow than most (which fits better in my closet) and shorter too (so I can fit my laundry basket underneath).

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Vylet22
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 24 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 24 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Lifetime See details

    Warranty Information: Limited Lifetime Warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.