Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Wonder Circles

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Complete 8-piece bedding set
  • 200 thread count sheet set
  • Twin, Full, Queen & King
  • Similar items available online

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Mainstays Coordinated 8-piece Bedding Set instantly dresses a room with its black and white palette and eye-catching circle pattern. This bed in a bag bedding set from Mainstays includes a reversible comforter with coordinating pillowcase and sham, flat and fitted sheets, and bedskirt. Go for the black colored bag bedding set to add a dramatic touch to your bedroom. The Mainstays Coordinated 8-piece Bedding Set is ideal for those who love a bit of the royal touch in their bedrooms. With a 14-inch drop from the top of the box spring to the floor, the bed skirt enhances the look of your bed. The 200-thread count sheets add a final refreshing touch to this comforter bedding set and ensure durable use. This Wonder Circles Mainstays Bedding Set is available in Twin, Full, Queen, and King sizes to suit your requirement. This machine set is machine washable.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Mainstays Coordinated 8-piece Bedding Set instantly dresses a room with its black and white palette and eye-catching circle pattern. This bed in a bag bedding set from Mainstays includes a reversible comforter with coordinating pillowcase and sham, flat and fitted sheets, and bedskirt. Go for the black colored bag bedding set to add a dramatic touch to your bedroom. The Mainstays Coordinated 8-piece Bedding Set is ideal for those who love a bit of the royal touch in their bedrooms. With a 14-inch drop from the top of the box spring to the floor, the bed skirt enhances the look of your bed. The 200-thread count sheets add a final refreshing touch to this comforter bedding set and ensure durable use. This Wonder Circles Mainstays Bedding Set is available in Twin, Full, Queen, and King sizes to suit your requirement. This machine set is machine washable.

    Mainstays Wonder Bed in a Bag Set:

    • Comforter: 68"W x 86"L
    • Flat sheet: 66"W x 96"L
    • Standard pillowcase: 20"W x 30"L
    • Standard pillow sham fits pillow 20"W x 26"L
    • Fitted sheet: 39"W x 75"L x 14"D; fits up to 16"H mattress
    • Bedskirt: 39" x 75" with 14'' drop from top of box spring to floor
    • 200-thread count sheet set
    • This Mainstays Coordinated 8-piece Bedding Set is machine washable for easy care
    Full set includes:
    • Comforter: 76"W x 86"L
    • Flat sheet: 81"W x 96"L
    • 2 Standard pillowcases: 20"W x 30"L
    • 2 Standard Pillow shams fit pillow 20"W x 26"L
    • Fitted sheet: 54"W x 75"L x 14"D; fits up to 16" mattress
    • Bedskirt: 54"W x 75"L with 14'' drop from top of box spring to floor
    • 200-thread count sheet set
    • This Mainstays bedding set is machine washable for easy care
    Queen set includes:
    • Comforter: 86"W x 90"L
    • Flat sheet: 90"W x 102"L
    • 2 Standard pillowcases: 20"W x 30"L
    • 2 Standard pillow shams fit pillow 20"W x 26"L
    • Fitted sheet: 60"W x 80"L + 14"D; fits up to 16" mattress
    • Bedskirt: 60"W x 80"L with 14'' drop from top of box spring to floor
    • 200-thread count sheet set
    • This bed in a bag bedding set is machine washable for easy care
    King set includes:
    • Comforter: 102"W x 90"L
    • Flat sheet: 108"W x 102"L
    • 2 King pillowcases: 20"W x 40"L
    • 2 King pillow shams fits pillow 20"W x 36"L
    • Fitted sheet: 60"W x 80"L + 14"D; fits up to 16" mattress
    • Bedskirt: 78"W x 80"L with 14'' drop from top of box spring to floor
    • 200 thread count sheet set
    • This Wonder Circles Mainstays Bedding Set is machine washable for easy care

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Pattern: Geometric
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Condition: New
    Count: 8
    Material: Polyester
    Model: HT10-001-003-13
    Thread Count: 200 Thread Count
    Brand: Mainstays
    Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA or Imported
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Pickup Today
    Pickup Today
    Shipping
    Shipping
    Fabric Content
    Fabric Content
    Brand
    Brand
    Average Customer Rating
    Average Customer Rating
    Color
    Color
    Pattern
    Pattern
    Size
    Size
    You are viewing
    Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Wonder Circles
     
    Not Eligible
    Not Eligible
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    Polyester
    Polyester
    Mainstays
    Mainstays
    Black
    Black
    Geometric
    Geometric
    Twin
    Twin
    Formula Eclipse Reversible Bed in a Bag
     
    Not Eligible
    Not Eligible
    Polyester
    Polyester
    Formula
    Formula
    Multicolor
    Multicolor
    Paisley
    Paisley
    Twin
    Twin
    Latitude Zebra Print Complete Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
     
    Not Eligible
    Not Eligible
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    Polyester
    Polyester
    Latitude
    Latitude
    Black
    Black
    Animal
    Animal
    Twin
    Twin
    Westpoint Home Highline Bed in a Bag
     
    Not Eligible
    Not Eligible
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    Polyester
    Polyester
    WestPoint Home
    WestPoint Home
    Multicolor
    Multicolor
    Stripes
    Stripes
    Twin
    Twin
    Mainstays Floral Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Navy
     
    Not Eligible
    Not Eligible
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    Cotton Blend
    Cotton Blend
    Mainstays
    Mainstays
    Multicolor
    Multicolor
    Floral
    Floral
    Twin
    Twin
    Rugby Reversible Bed in a Bag
     
    Not Eligible
    Not Eligible
    Cotton Blend
    Cotton Blend
    Generic
    Generic
    Multicolor
    Multicolor
    Stripes
    Stripes
    Twin
    Twin
    Mainstays Wavy Bed in a Bag
     
    Not Eligible
    Not Eligible
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    Polyester
    Polyester
    Mainstays
    Mainstays
    Brown
    Brown
    Geometric
    Geometric
    Twin
    Twin
    Mainstays Puteri Ikat Complete Bedding Set
     
    Not Eligible
    Not Eligible
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    NA
    NA
    Mainstays
    Mainstays
    Purple
    Purple
    Damask
    Damask
    Twin
    Twin
    Home Essence Apartment Mitchell 3 Piece Comforter Set
     
    Not Eligible
    Not Eligible
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    NA
    NA
    Home Essence
    Home Essence
    Black
    Black
    Stripe#Abstract
    Stripe#Abstract
    Twin
    Twin
    Hometrends Ellington Bed in a Bag Bedding Set, Red and Black
     
    Not Eligible
    Not Eligible
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    FREE shipping on orders $50+
    Polyester
    Polyester
    HomeTrends
    HomeTrends
    Black
    Black
    Geometric
    Geometric
    Twin
    Twin

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    164
    4 stars
    67
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 195 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    good bedding
    9/9/2010

    Customer review by gramtear2003

    5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by gramtear2003
    by gramtear2003

    my first time ever shopping online and as i heard that walmart got the cheapest prices compared to other stores, i came to check here. sure do, prices are cheap. the picture designs of the beddings here are very beautiful and more beautiful as compared to target, kmart, and tj maxx websites. for real. i chose this particular set as in the picture it looks neat. free shipping to home. it arrived sooner than i expected. maybe 3 or 4 days. i forgot the duration but i know it was sooner than expected. the fitted and flat sheet are smooth. no rough edges at all. well i tried sleeping in it after it was washed 2x already as we had bed bugs! have to wash it to kill the bedbugs! the sheets are smooth and feels cool. it's very comfortable. the comforter does not stain at all. i washed it 2x already. and its not heavy and so soft. it'll get you warm in a few minutes or so. plus it has a bed skirt. the comforter can be use back to back and the design is still awesome. the beddings are all still intact after 2 washes already. so i would recommend this to anyone who wants to buy it.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    gramtear2003
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Extremely Pleased!
    1/27/2011

    Customer review by HDTVchallenged

    5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by HDTVchallenged
    by HDTVchallenged

    I purchased this comforter (& matching rug) several months ago. I love it! After months of use, it still feels like I'm climbing into a cloud to sleep. I added 5 throw pillows, 2 black, 1 teal and 1 lime (all from Wal-Mart) and 1 hounds tooth I made. I added fabric to the picture frames I also bought at Wal-Mart. I just love the look and feel of this room. ( I painted the lamp and shade to match the comforter). My only complaint would be that is shows dust easily, so I am vacuuming the room every couple of days. Regardless, I love the room make over and would recommend this to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HDTVchallenged
    Birmingham, Al
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very good for the Price.....
    3/6/2011

    Customer review by Hendrix2005

    4.0 stars 3/6/2011 by Hendrix2005
    by Hendrix2005

    I like to switch up the look of my bedroom every year and this lets me do it on a budget. The Comforter is not like the ones you usually get at this price range its much softer and feels more expensive. The sheets are ok and what you would expect for the price range. Overall I'm really pleased with my choice.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Hendrix2005
    Illinois
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Awesome Bedding
    10/18/2011

    Customer review by Pinkgirl19

    5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by Pinkgirl19
    by Pinkgirl19

    I love this bedding as a college student I need a good value and that's it. It was stiff at first but after using some fabric softener it worked out just fine. I was a little apprehensive about shopping online but I will do more online shopping on this website.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Pinkgirl19
    Livingston, AL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very Nice BeddingSet
    9/2/2010

    Customer review by SugShopper

    5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by SugShopper
    by SugShopper

    I like this bubble bedding set, it looks good in person than in the picture. You won't be dissapointed with this product. Im happy I bought this bedding for a great deal $35. I think I would have liked it much better if the bedskirt is same as the fitted sheet rather than the gray color. Anyway that should not be a problem, it looks good though. Overall I love this product.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SugShopper
    MN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 195 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 195 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 254 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 23 questions
    1-3 of 23 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 7/24/2010
    11 answers
    • A. White with grey lines
      by Espieswife3/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. White with wavy gray lines
      by An anonymous customer2/10/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the sheets are white with a grey squiggly pattern that runs the length of the sheets and match the white pillow cases
      by amberlynette2/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. White with wavy gray lines.
      by BrentTheShopper12/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. white with grey accents, they match the pillowcases
      by amk284210/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's white with grey squiggly lines. It looks nice.
      by babystang11/21/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The sheets are white with grey (kinda silver) wavy lines on them. If you look at the pillow cover closer that is the color of the sheets.
      by Shopperofakind10/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. sheets are white and comforter is white and black (reversible)
      by AmazingPhoenix8/18/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. White with a gray squiggly line down them. The look great as a set!
      by Trinity82810/24/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are white with gray lines.
      by BriK18/2/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by SAHE 2/24/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, it comes with 2 shams and 2 pillow cases.
      by Cherries186/2/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by mirgirl5/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by Espieswife3/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes two of each
      by amberlynette2/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by BrentTheShopper12/1/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by amk284210/9/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I purchased the queen size and it also comes with two shams and two pillow cases
      by TB6189/6/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sure do :)
      by Trinity8288/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, The Full, Queen and King comes with 2 shams and 2 pillow cases!
      by petlover20097/15/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by JennalynieRose6/25/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Vcdc 10/14/2010
    11 answers
    • A. Grey - solid
      by JellybeanPo4203/7/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. grey
      by TB6182/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Light grey.
      by SeanTimothysMom2/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Gray
      by An anonymous customer2/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. light grey to match the reverse side of the comforter and the bubbles
      by amberlynette2/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is a light grey that matches the grey circles on the comforter/sham.
      by SarahRachelle1/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Gray
      by BrentTheShopper11/30/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The bedskirt is gray.
      by Tlovely11/17/2010
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. black
      by walaholick3/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. golden brown, matches the design running thru the comforter. There are 2 colors in the comforter, golden brown and gold.
      by Dondici3/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 23 questions See all
    1-3 of 23 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.