Generated at Sun, 08 Dec 2019 16:38:19 GMT exp-ck: undefined; xpa: ;
Electrode, Comp-845274740, DC-prod-dfw01, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.31, SHA-771c9ce79737366b1d5f53d21cad4086bf722e21, CID-cbc4b3b2-80f-16ee6604624a2f, Generated: Sun, 08 Dec 2019 16:38:19 GMT
NEW

Holiday Time Flocked Pine Christmas Tree 6 ft, White on Green

Walmart # 568564816
$35.00$35.00
Out of stock
  • Available Options: Walmart Protection Plan.
Delivery not available
Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byWalmart

Product Highlights

• 6ft Non-Lit Greenwood Pine Flocked Christmas Tree• 2.67ft in diameter
Make this season magic with the wintry 6ft Non-Lit Greenwood Pine. This lush and snowy looking tree features 378 branch tips, pre-attached hinged branches for easy setup, an extra strong top branch for your tree topper, and a sturdy plastic stand. Spread some holiday cheer and enjoy the beauty of this enchanting flocked Christmas tree.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Holiday Time 6ft Non-Lit Greenwood Pine Flocked Christmas Tree• 378 branch tips• Pre-hinged branches for easy setup• Extra sturdy top branch for your tree topper• Tree stand included  Make this season magic with the wintry 6ft Non-Lit Greenwood Pine. This lush and snowy looking tree features 378 branch tips, pre-attached hinged branches for easy setup, an extra strong top branch for your tree topper, and a sturdy plastic stand. Spread some holiday cheer and enjoy the beauty of this enchanting flocked Christmas tree.

Specifications

Color
White on Green, Green
Assembled Product Weight
7.72 lbs
Recommended Location
Indoor
Brand
Holiday Time

Customer Reviews

5 stars
39
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4

Top mentions

Most helpful positive review
Such a great deal!
I have to say I'm pretty impressed with this $35 tree. I've been searching for smaller flocked trees for my foyer that were under $50 to match my big 9 ft flocked tree. As with just about any flocked tree you buy, its going to be a little messy when you first take it out of the box and fluff it out but that is expected. Just vacuum right after you fluff it no big deal. I even ended up buying another one because of how much I loved it. I will say its not a complete 6ft. I'm 5"3 and its probably 3 or 4 inches taller than me. The top branch is oddly tall so I bent to so it looks proportional. I have no complaints, its a beautiful tree; I just wish it had lights already on it but o well for $35 its a great deal!
Most helpful negative review
SMALL AND MESSY!!!
This tree was beyond disappointing. First, saying its 6ft tall is a stretch. It's less than 5 feet of actual tree. It may be 6 feet from the floor to top but there is a whole foot or two of emptiness at the bottom and a 10 inch single branch sticking up at the top. My daughter was so disappointed. On top of all the, what a MESS!!!!! I had to wear a mouthpiece cover to put it together. I vacuumed 3 times!!! The flocking is sticking to clothes and carpet!!
Most helpful positive review
Such a great deal!
I have to say I'm pretty impressed with this $35 tree. I've been searching for smaller flocked trees for my foyer that were under $50 to match my big 9 ft flocked tree. As with just about any flocked tree you buy, its going to be a little messy when you first take it out of the box and fluff it out but that is expected. Just vacuum right after you fluff it no big deal. I even ended up buying another one because of how much I loved it. I will say its not a complete 6ft. I'm 5"3 and its probably 3 or 4 inches taller than me. The top branch is oddly tall so I bent to so it looks proportional. I have no complaints, its a beautiful tree; I just wish it had lights already on it but o well for $35 its a great deal!
Most helpful negative review
SMALL AND MESSY!!!
This tree was beyond disappointing. First, saying its 6ft tall is a stretch. It's less than 5 feet of actual tree. It may be 6 feet from the floor to top but there is a whole foot or two of emptiness at the bottom and a 10 inch single branch sticking up at the top. My daughter was so disappointed. On top of all the, what a MESS!!!!! I had to wear a mouthpiece cover to put it together. I vacuumed 3 times!!! The flocking is sticking to clothes and carpet!!
1-10 of 56 reviews

Such a great deal!

I have to say I'm pretty impressed with this $35 tree. I've been searching for smaller flocked trees for my foyer that were under $50 to match my big 9 ft flocked tree. As with just about any flocked tree you buy, its going to be a little messy when you first take it out of the box and fluff it out but that is expected. Just vacuum right after you fluff it no big deal. I even ended up buying another one because of how much I loved it. I will say its not a complete 6ft. I'm 5"3 and its probably 3 or 4 inches taller than me. The top branch is oddly tall so I bent to so it looks proportional. I have no complaints, its a beautiful tree; I just wish it had lights already on it but o well for $35 its a great deal!

Pretty Pink Christmas!

I will start off by saying.....all of the positive reviews and beautiful photos influenced me to purchase this tree! I am soooo in love with my decision and I hope I will help others in the future! This price is Awesome for a tree So Gorgeous! I feel like this is THE BEST part of my Christmas of 2018! Thank You for such a wonderful Tree! I've decorated it in all pink and silver!

It's a steal!

I was looking for a smaller tree this year for my bedroom since my roommate already has a large tree for the living room. This tree is such a great deal. It's a great medium sized tree, and it's fully covered. It comes in three pieces and is so quick to put up. Have a vacuum ready to go, flocked trees do shed during assembly. I love it so much I bought one for my mom too. First pic is mine, the second is my mom's.

Seriously its $35! Get what you pay for.

This tree ia messy so keep that in mind, I look like I have played in powder. Recommend putting it up and fluffing out outside or somewhere easy to clean up afterwards. Wear sleeves, take off glasses, be reasdy to shower after. The height includes the base. The tip is not sturdy so wish me luck with the starFor $35 this is a great tree. Not as full as on the box but then it depends on your fluffing skills. Total 20 min to fluff out. If you are debating its a cheap tree get it and make it work. Seriously considering getting another one for upstairs.

Cute tree for small spaces!

For years we used a huge tree that could hardly fit our space. We love our tree but wanted something easier.This tree is adorable and can look beautiful with any decorations.I love that once ypu fluff the branches the snow helps it look very full so you dont have bald spots to try and cover! It fits our small apartment perfectly. The only complaints i have are this tree is definitely NOT 6ft. I am 5ft 2 and it is only an inch or two taller than I am.I also measured it from bottom to tip to be sure. Well under 6ft! Second, I would suggest taking this out of the box outside and lightly shaking it off. There is a lot of the flocking that falls off upon opening and can make ypu choke when accidentally breathing it in..that happened to me and my husband. After the initial set up its fine.ours doesn't shed its flocking much after its been up. We did have to vacuum up afterwords but not again so far. Looks beautiful but it does have a lot of flocking. If you love a snowy tree this one is definitely a beautful choice especially for the price point.

Amazing!

Over-all an amazing tree, well worth my money. An amazing deal aswell. I saw on other reviews that they said that it was messy but in my opinion if you set it up outside its really no mess at all, I've had no flock on the floor either. Looks amzing. Great product. Highly recomend.

Perfect Budget-friendly Flocked Tree!

Having worked in the Christmas section of a large "fancy" department store in college and learning how to professionally decorate Christmas trees, I consider myself an expert "tree fluffer" (ha!) After reading others reviews, I wore a light dust mask and assembled and "fluffed" this tree outside. The flocking comes off in both large and microfine pieces and will get all over you during the "fluffing" process, but WOW is it so beautiful for the price! It's lightweight and easy to carry inside, so I recommend putting it together outside to avoid having a huge mess. The branches are sturdy enough to hold heavy ornaments, so that's a huge plus for me as well. If you've always wanted a flocked tree but needed one that will fit your budget, this is it! Thank you, Walmart!

I love this lil tree! looks great put together. It fillls out if you take the time to fan out the branches. I over prepped because the other reviews said this tree would lose a lot of flocking. I worked slowly so I didnt think it was too bad. Definitely better than all of pine needle mess of a real tree. It is a lil short. Im 5 4 and its about my height.

Great tree for offices and small spaces

For $40, it really is a beautiful tree! All the reviews on the flocking shedding like crazy are legit. It's a hot mess of a mess. But it's a beautiful mess. Dust and snow coated everything in the room. But for the price for a taller tree with snow....I'll manage the mess. At Christmastime, if it's not snow you're cleaning up all the time, it's glitter. Just don't touch the tree after you've got it together hahaha. But it truly is very pretty.

SMALL AND MESSY!!!

This tree was beyond disappointing. First, saying its 6ft tall is a stretch. It's less than 5 feet of actual tree. It may be 6 feet from the floor to top but there is a whole foot or two of emptiness at the bottom and a 10 inch single branch sticking up at the top. My daughter was so disappointed. On top of all the, what a MESS!!!!! I had to wear a mouthpiece cover to put it together. I vacuumed 3 times!!! The flocking is sticking to clothes and carpet!!

Dear Consumer, Thank you for allowing us to learn of your experience. We apologize for any inconvenience and empathize with your frustration. This Polygroup item is a great choice and we want to make sure you enjoy it for the Holidays. Please give us a call at 1-888-919-0070 and one of our team members will kindly assist you. Kind Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

1-3 of 10 questions
by kathyOctober 27, 2018


Last answer: October 29, 2018
1. Dear Kathy, thank you for the question. The stand for the Holiday Time 6' Flocked Greenwood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree (#TG60EH117X00) has a 10 inch (25.4cm) radius. The legs are 9 inches (22.9cm) long, plus the center hammer. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact a Polygroup telephone agent at 888-919-0070 or send us an email at warranty@polygroup.com. We want to help! Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer
by Polygroup
2. you need a container at least 18 inches across, the 9 inches is not correct
by realtordee
2 Answers
Last answer: October 29, 2018

by DixieNovember 24, 2019


Last answer: November 27, 2019
1. Hello Dixie, thank you for the question. The flocking on the Holiday Time Flocked Pine Christmas Tree (#TG60EH117X00) is a mix of PVC and glue that creates a snow-like mixture. Flocking meets all applicable US safety standards. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact a Polygroup telephone agent at 888-919-0070 or send us an email at warranty@polygroup.com. Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer
by Polygroup
1 Answer
Last answer: November 27, 2019

by lizNovember 30, 2018


Last answer: November 30, 2018
1. Dear Liz, thank you for the question. The Holiday Time 6' Flocked Greenwood Pine Artificial Christmas Tree (#TG60EH117X00) is not pre-lit. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact a Polygroup telephone agent at 888-919-0070 or send us an email at warranty@polygroup.com. We want to help! Best Regards, Polygroup Manufacturer
by Polygroup
1 Answer
Last answer: November 30, 2018

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-276501138, DC-prod-dfw8, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-30.0.3-ebf-2, SHA-8c8e8dc1c07e462c80c1b82096c2da2858100078, CID-807918f2-4cd-16ee66ad1e0bea, Generated: Sun, 08 Dec 2019 16:49:50 GMT