High School Musical 3: Senior Year (Widescreen)

High School Musical 3: Senior Year (Widescreen)

About this item

DVD, Rating: G, Runtime: 112, Color, Buena Vista Home Entertainment, 02/10/2009
$8.99 - $10.01
$8.99 - $10.01
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 3-SENIOR YEAR (DVD)

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 3-SENIOR YEAR (DVD)

It's time to celebrate as Disney's phenomenal "High School Musical" hits new heights in "High School Musical 3: Senior Year"! Fresh from the big screen, this motion picture extravaganza delivers nonstop entertainment from start to finish! It's almost graduation day for high school seniors Troy, Gabriella, Sharpay, Chad, Ryan and Taylor - and the thought of heading off in separate directions after leaving East High has these Wildcats thinking they need to do something they'll remember forever. Together with the rest of the Wildcats, they stage a spring musical reflecting their hopes and fears about the future and their unforgettable experiences growing up together. But with graduation approaching and college plans in question, what will become of the dreams, romances and friendships of East High's senior Wildcats? Find out what happens to all your favorite characters in the big screen musical sensation, "High School Musical 3: Senior Year"! It's a fabulous celebration the whole family will love.

Featurette.

Subtitles: English SDH; "Cast Goodbyes" - The Cast Of "HSM 3" Bids An Emotional Farewell To East High.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1E
Edition: First
Duration: 112
Studio & Production Company: Buena Vista Home Entertainment
Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.5 x 0.5 inches; 3.2 ounces
Record Label: Walt Disney Video
Brand: BUENA VISTA HOME ENTERTAIMENT
Movie Genre: dvd - DISNEY
Original Languages: English
Director: Kenny Ortega
Actors: Zac Efron, Vanessa Anne Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale, Lucas Grabeel, Corbin Bleu, Monique Coleman
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: 4991214
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Features: 117
  • Release Date , 
  • CHILDREN/FAMILY
  • Run Time ,  12/28/2010
  • G
  • JOEY MIYASHIMA CORBIN BLEU
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.57 x 5.38 x 7.54 Inches
    Release Date: 02/17/2009
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    21
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 15 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Highschoolmusical3senioryr
    4/2/2010

    Customer review by wylies

    5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by wylies
    by wylies

    This is the most entertaining movie I have ever seen I have the first two and now I am getting the 3rd....these kids are so talented and I am amazed at their ability to sing and dance....I wish they would come out with another one....ZaC Efron & Vanessa Hudgens are so perfect together...I give this movie a 5 star....these kids are terrific...LOVE THIS MOVIE>>>> 5 Star

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    wylies
    Tyler, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    disney high school musical movie dvd Sweet.
    3/27/2013

    Customer review by kobo0326

    5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by kobo0326
    by kobo0326

    Disney High School Musical 3 three third Senior Year movie dvd and my favor actor and actress: Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens Sweet.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kobo0326
    Appleton, Wisconsin WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Amazing movie times 3!
    3/8/2009

    Customer review by mommybusy

    5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by mommybusy
    by mommybusy
    Top 50 contributor

    My whole family loved this movie but my 10 year old daughter loves it the most. She watches this almost every night before she goes to bed. We saw it in the theaters and were so satisfied that we bought it on DVD. This is a cute movie for kids and by far the best High School Musical made!!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mommybusy
    Utica, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Top 50 contributor
    Good purchase
    1/20/2016

    Customer review by Disappointed

    5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Disappointed
    by Disappointed

    Purchasing was easy online. Notified when my item came in.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Disappointed
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    2/25/2009

    Customer review by nanaPat13

    5.0 stars 2/25/2009 by nanaPat13
    by nanaPat13

    I bought this for my granddaugter for Valentines Day and although it was past Valentines Day when it came out I had ordered it early. I thought being that i ordered early it would arrive on the 17th or at least the 18th it did not get to her house till the 20th. So I won't do this again I could have just told my daughter to pick it up and send a check. My granddaughter just loves this series of HS Musical so it made her happy

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nanaPat13
    Palm Coast, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 15 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 15 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.