Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier. Learn more.
Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier.
Glidden

Glidden High Endurance Grab-N-Go Antique White Eggshell Interior Paint Tester 8oz

Average Rating:out of 5 stars
Walmart # 553658221
$5.97$5.97
Out of stock
Delivery not available
Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byWalmart
Shop Now
Glidden High Endurance Grab-N-Go Paint + Primer is a high quality, interior latex paint pre-tinted in our most popular colors so you can grab your paint and get going fast. This low odor paint provides great coverage and a durable and washable finish.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Glidden High Endurance Grab-N-Go Paint + Primer is a high quality, interior latex paint pre-tinted in our most popular colors so you can grab your paint and get going fast. This low odor paint provides great coverage and a durable and washable finish.
  • Ready-mixed paint
  • Self-priming: paint and primer in one
  • Great coverage
  • Durable and washable finish
  • Low odor
  • Lifetime Guarantee

Specifications

Brand
Glidden
Manufacturer Part Number
6202GE
Assembled Product Weight
0.6 lbs
Color
Antique White
Model
6202GE
Manufacturer
PPG Architectural Coating
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
2.25 x 2.50 x 3.50 Inches

Customer reviews & ratings

Average Rating:(3.5)out of 5 stars
63%Recommended(0 of 12)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Most helpful positive review
1 customers found this helpful
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars
Excellent
I purchased 2 gallons of the grab n go Bermuda Bay. I couldnt be happier with the way it turned out. I am seriously considering painting every room in my house this color. Thank you for this great paint color in a premixed can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Most helpful negative review
2 customers found this helpful
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars
poor coverage
I purchased 15 gals of Antique White grab and go to paint a 3 bedroom 2 bath home. After the 3rd coat I told the customer she owed me nothing..I could not get the grab and go to cover the existing flat white.
Most helpful positive review
1 customers found this helpful
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars
Excellent
I purchased 2 gallons of the grab n go Bermuda Bay. I couldnt be happier with the way it turned out. I am seriously considering painting every room in my house this color. Thank you for this great paint color in a premixed can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Most helpful negative review
2 customers found this helpful
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars
poor coverage
I purchased 15 gals of Antique White grab and go to paint a 3 bedroom 2 bath home. After the 3rd coat I told the customer she owed me nothing..I could not get the grab and go to cover the existing flat white.
I purchased 2 gallons of the grab n go Bermuda Bay. I couldnt be happier with the way it turned out. I am seriously considering painting every room in my house this color. Thank you for this great paint color in a premixed can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
I purchased 15 gals of Antique White grab and go to paint a 3 bedroom 2 bath home. After the 3rd coat I told the customer she owed me nothing..I could not get the grab and go to cover the existing flat white.
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Excellent

I purchased 2 gallons of the grab n go Bermuda Bay. I couldnt be happier with the way it turned out. I am seriously considering painting every room in my house this color. Thank you for this great paint color in a premixed can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Thanks for sharing! We're glad to hear Glidden could help.
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Application Excellence

Needed a quick paint over renovation, so I grabbed a few gallons and went to it. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised. Coverage was way better than expected for the price and application was a breeze! May be basic color selections, but would highly recommend this for a easy weekend project! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Great paint

I've been a residential painter for 11 years. I've used lots of different paints and this is one of the better paints I've used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

This is the best, i have tried 3 before that didnt work and this is it.......

This product is very good, I am painting my kitchen cabinets. I have tried 3 different paints before this one. the other 3 chipped, craked. this one is not doing that. it is the best. I would tell anyone that is redoing their kitchen to get this paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
We're glad to hear you like our paint. Thank you for taking the time to share your Glidden experience with us!
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

You really can just grab and go!

I love the quality of Glidden paints and the convenience of the grab and go paints. Granite gray turned out to be just what we were looking for. We used two coats for complete coverage. No paint odor. One tip, go ahead and have the paint dept put your can in the shaker if you have time and save yourself some stirring. (I did not receive free product.) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Thank you for the kind words. We're happy to hear you had a great experience using our product. We appreciate you choosing  Glidden® for your home.
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Great value, with high end color choices and durability

I purchased and painted my entire 2199 square foot home with Glidden paint. I could not have made a smarter choice. I receive compliments from all of my guests on the companion color choices. I highly recommend this paint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you choosing Glidden®for your home.
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

This oroduxt is exactly what I was looking for

The color matched my baseboards and doors exactly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
We're glad your experience with  Glidden® was a positive one! Thanks for sharing it with us!
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars

poor coverage

I purchased 15 gals of Antique White grab and go to paint a 3 bedroom 2 bath home. After the 3rd coat I told the customer she owed me nothing..I could not get the grab and go to cover the existing flat white.

Helpful?
Hi there, We're sorry that you had a negative experience with paint coverage and we want to help you. Please call us at 1-800-GLIDDEN between 8am-5pm EST for further assistance.
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars

Worst experience I've ever had painting anything.

I've painted a lot of walls, trim and miscellaneous things in my day. Never had I realized after 3 days, 3 or 4 coats of paint and a tremendous amount of prep work, that the paint peels right off not only the trim but the walls as well with the slightest rub. So I spent another ungodly amount of time removing and cleaning away all my time and hard work then starting all over with ANYTHING other than this can of paint.

Helpful?
Hi there, So sorry to hear about your paint project! If your paint is peeling, your space might not have been ventilated properly for the paint to dry, or paint was applied too soon in between coats. We'd like to figure out why your paint peeled and find you a solution. Please call us at 1-800-GLIDDEN to further discuss.
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars

Grab and go and go and go and go : you paint forever

I bought 9 of these paints because at face value they seemed like the best option to use to paint my house quickly and easily and put it on the market...boy was I wrong!!

I thought our walls were literally sucking up the paint but it was the awful paint. It was the very thin poor coverage. We soon noticed that we were going over the same areas doing three and four coats due to splotchy drying. In the paint tray and on the rollers, the paint seemed thick and durable, however when rolled onto the walls it darn near evaporated.

I realized that we had to use REALLY thick coats of paint, like ridiculous amounts on the roller, and go over it twice.

Having to use so much paint caused us to use it at twice the rate you normally would with another premium paint.

Using this paint was a huge waste of valuable time and money because you had to use twice the paint than normal and go over it repeatedly to ensure a non splotchy, smooth coat.

This was a disaster and I still have rooms to complete because we couldnt complete them during our planned "prep and paint" weekend.

This is not the glidden paint I've come to love over the years and I'm extremely disappointed...so much so that I came on here to give this review. I absolutely hated it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Helpful?
We're sorry you haven't had the best experience with our product. Could you contact our technical support team? This should not happen. We can be reached at 1-800-GLIDDEN between 8am and 5pm EST.

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

Policies & Plans

Warranty plan

Walmart Protection Plans
Most items come with a limited manufacturer’s warranty. The addition of a Walmart Protection Plan adds extra protection from the date of purchase. Walmart Protection Plans cover the total cost of repair, or replacement, for products, as well as covering delivery charges for the exchange.
Walmart Protection Plan options and pricing can be found on the product page, as well as in your cart. Go towww.walmart.com/protectionto see all the coverage offered for each product. You can view your Walmart Protection Plan after your purchase in the Walmart Protection Plan Hub.
Product warranty:Guaranteed Results
Already purchased your product? A Walmart Protection Plan can be added within 30 days of purchase.Click here to add a Plan.

webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-80ca3541-d405-433a-8cfb-0d8355320c9c, DC-wus-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.11.0, SHA-415d16ca9971cff5e71533e6bc75294443d85e1e, CID-08931ae5-007-1756f0ce682075, Generated: Wed, 28 Oct 2020 11:51:57 GMT