Hidden Raphael - eBook

Hidden Raphael - eBook

$0.99$0.99
Book Format: Choose an option
eBook
<p><strong>Kimberlys about to discover romance, suspense and jealousy when she crashes her plane on a cold remote island with only one mysterious and sexy resident, Raphael Murphy.</strong></p> <p>Kimberly Mira is returning for her sisters wedding when shes lands on an island with a real stone castle off the coast of Maine, and the two assassins who crashed her plane are hot on her heels and intent on murdering her, the only witness. Luckily the castle is inhabited by the temperamental, brooding and extremely handsome Raphael Murphy who sweeps her off her feet and into his protective arms.</p> <p>However as she lives in his castle, she realizes Raphael lives in the shadow of his former sins and even inside of the walls, the cast of the shadows presents a lingering evil that might destroy them both.</p> <p>Can she win her hearts desire and end up in Raphaels arms or will they both perish?</p> <p><em>This USA Today Bestselling Author includes an all new dazzling romance and with tons of family drama! Fans of Victoria Holt, Daphne Du Marier, Kerry Barrett, and Nora Roberts will adore this series.</em></p> <p><em>Broody guy meets less than perfect girl, but together they &quot;save&quot; each other Teresa, Goodreads reviewer</em></p> <p><em>WHAT READERS ARE SAYING...</em></p> <p><em>I loved the twists and turns in this story.&quot; Marlene Chevillet Cianna, Good Reads Reviewers</em></p> <p><em>&quot;was pleasantly surprised to find that it was filled to the brim with suspense...in addition to steam Ana Omasta Goodreads reviewer</em></p> <p><em>&quot; Twists and turns but you won't figure them all out until the end&quot; Michelle Ferrari-Johnson, Goodreads reviewer</em></p> <p><em>&quot; It was mysterious. I couldn't put it down waiting to find out what happened..&quot; Dawn, Goodreads reviewer</em></p> <p><em>Great set up where you cannot leave the house because of the storm&quot; Georgiana, Goodreads reviewer</em></p> <p><em>If you enjoy sexy and surprise filled family drama in your romance, you'll love these thrilling stories that will &quot; Had me hooked. BookGeekUK</em></p>

About This Item

Kimberly’s about to discover romance, suspense and jealousy when she crashes her plane on a cold remote island with only one mysterious and sexy resident, Raphael Murphy.Kimberly Mira is returning for her sister’s wedding when she’s lands on an island with a real stone castle off the coast of Maine,
Customer Reviews
0 Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-447830446, DC-prod-cdc04, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.14.0, SHA-96fbe133c47f36e7914662612f44995c2a75c51a, CID-