Herbal Essences Honey, I'm Strong Strengthening Shampoo, 33.8 oz

Herbal Essences Honey, I'm Strong Strengthening Shampoo, 33.8 oz

About this item

  • Honey extract and apricot
  • Reduces breakage
  • Coats to repair outer layer
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $11.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $7.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Make your hair 10 times stronger in just one wash with Herbal Essences Honey, I'm Strong Strengthening Shampoo. It coats each strand with rich fusions of 100 percent natural honey extract and apricot. This treatment helps to repair hair's protective outer layer and provides resilience against future damage. Using this shampoo reduces breakage by up to 99 percent, which will keep your locks looking and feeling beautiful, shiny and manageable. This 33.8-oz Herbal Essences Shampoo is part of the I'm Strong Hair Care Collection.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Make your hair 10 times stronger in just one wash with Herbal Essences Honey, I'm Strong Strengthening Shampoo. It coats each strand with rich fusions of 100 percent natural honey extract and apricot. This treatment helps to repair hair's protective outer layer and provides resilience against future damage. Using this shampoo reduces breakage by up to 99 percent, which will keep your locks looking and feeling beautiful, shiny and manageable. This 33.8-oz Herbal Essences Shampoo is part of the I'm Strong Hair Care Collection.

    Herbal Essences Honey, I'm Strong Strengthening Shampoo:

    • Rich fusions of 100% natural honey extract and apricot
    • I'm Strong Honey Shampoo reduces breakage up to 99%
    • Strengthening shampoo coats each strand to repair outer layer
    • Hair is 10 times stronger in just one wash

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water/Eau, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycol Distearate, Dimethicone, Sodium Citrate, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Fragrance/Parfum, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium EDTA, Polyquaternium-6, Honey/Miel, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Fruit Extract, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Blue 1, Yellow 5, Red 33.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: You Know the Drill: Lift it, squeeze it, work it in. Do one more rep. Girl, you are so strong!

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Capacity: 33.8 fl oz (1 lt)
    Hair Type: Stronger ,  Normal
    Size: 33.8 fl oz (1 lt)
    Form: Liquids
    Manufacturer Part Number: 8151900175
    Container Type: Bottle
    Model: 8151900175
    Brand: Herbal Essences
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.44 x 2.94 x 4.32 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    75%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    16
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 25 total reviews
    75%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    THE BEST PRODUCT I'VE EVER USED.
    10/11/2012

    Customer review by msmed26

    5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by msmed26
    by msmed26

    This shampoo (and conditioner, for that matter) is the best combo I have ever used. I've tried expensive salon brands, sulfate free, co-shampooing...everything. Nothing comes close to the results from this. My hair is soft, I notice my ends aren't breaking & it seems to be growing faster. Also, I color my hair red every 4 weeks & it does not strip color (it seems to work better as an after-color conditioner than the conditioner that comes in the box). Buy it with the conditioner. It's the best $15 you'll spend!!!

    Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    msmed26
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Usage:Every day
    My hair hasn't been this silky and shiny since my 20s.
    1/12/2014

    Customer review by VictoriaLynn

    5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by VictoriaLynn
    by VictoriaLynn

    One of the things people don't tell you after you go through menopause is that your hair starts to become brittle and coarse. My stylist asked what shampoo I use and due to finances we use the cheapest shampoo at the store. Around here, that's Suave. She said that brand has wax in it and we need to stay away from that. It's helping to dry out your hair. At the store we looked at all the brands on the shelf and I settled on the tried and true Herbal Essence. After reading the labels, I picked Honey I'm Strong since it's supposed to be for damaged hair. We got the shampoo and conditioner because my hair is so long, I need a conditioner to help comb it out after a shower. It's been two weeks of use and all I can say is I LOVE THIS STUFF!! My hair has not been this silky and shiny since I was in my 20s. It's soft, doesn't frizz and my husband absolutely loves touching my hair again! Thank you Herbal Essence for helping me feel young again!

    VictoriaLynn
    Virginia, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Length of ownership:1 month
    Gender:Female
    Love it!!!
    8/10/2012

    Customer review by gogrover

    5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by gogrover
    by gogrover

    My hair feels fabulous and so much healthier just after one use. I have blonde highlighted dry hair and this made a huge difference for me. The scent smells sooo good. This will be my only shampoo and conditioner from now on.

    Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    gogrover
    south milwaukee wi
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Dissatisfied
    1/15/2016

    Customer review by Maggie

    2.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Maggie
    by Maggie

    I was looking for a herbal shampoo for my hair as was loosing so much of hair. Was going through the reviews when i came across herbal essence honey i am strong shampoo and was quite convinced with the positive reviews and thought of giving it a try. However was quite embarrassed as it made my hair very dry and frizzy. I am sorry honey i am not happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Maggie
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    THE WORST!!
    12/6/2012

    Customer review by MakeUpJuankie

    1.0 stars 12/6/2012 by MakeUpJuankie
    by MakeUpJuankie

    makes your hair so thin and brittle. It falls out like crazy. Save your money.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (8)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MakeUpJuankie
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 25 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 25 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.