Hello Kitty Rolling Backpack

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This Hello Kitty Rolling Backpack is ideal for school or overnight trips. It offers two front pockets and two side mesh pockets to store tons of little things! This glitter-accented backpack has padded straps for comfortable carrying.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This Hello Kitty Rolling Backpack is ideal for school or overnight trips. It offers two front pockets and two side mesh pockets to store tons of little things! This glitter-accented backpack has padded straps for comfortable carrying.


Hello Kitty Rolling Backpack:

  • Great for school or overnight trips
  • 2 front pockets
  • 2 side mesh pockets
  • Direct screen print with glitter accents
  • Padded straps
  • Dimensions: 16"H x 12"W x 5"D
  • Model# KO3081799

Specifications

Gender: Girls
Character: Hello Kitty
Material: Softside
Color: Pink
Model: KO3081799
Brand: Hello Kitty
Features: Rolling
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.00 x 12.00 x 5.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-5 of 13 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

cute!
9/15/2012

Customer review by Kelsky

4.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Kelsky
by Kelsky

this is a very cute rolling backpack and appearance is appealing to me and my daughter too. the only negative thing i could say about it is the durability or quality isn't the greatest. you could tell the material is thin and not made to last too long. but otherwise attractive to look at and will hold her many overnight clothing and even a toy or two for awhile-- as long as it isn't treated too rough! thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelsky
inland empire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute, BUT.......
8/30/2012

Customer review by chicdesigns

2.0 stars 8/30/2012 by chicdesigns
by chicdesigns

I ordered this for my daughter for school. First of all, the backpack is super cute and she loves it. But, let me explain why I only gave it 2 stars. When it arrived, it has this horrible chemical smell. I am not sure why that was. After my daughter used it once, a screw came loose. The screw holds the handle part of the backpack together. I said I would not recommend this item. That is only because of the smell really. If you do decide to order it, just beware that it may contain a chemical smell. The smell has dissipated over time, but there is still a hint of it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chicdesigns
Would recommend to a friend? No
Design very appropriate for little children
10/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 10/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price I was hoping for a more durable body. The backpack shoulder straps poorly designed in that when being pulled on its rollers the shoulder straps drag - there is no way to strap them up so that they don't drag.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pearl City, HI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible Quality
11/15/2012

Customer review by diasha78

1.0 stars 11/15/2012 by diasha78
by diasha78

The only good thing about this backpack is the way it looks. It is super cute. However, mine arrived with a hole on the bottom pocket. I did not want to send it back to Walmart, so I just fixed it back up. I also have to agree with the other reviewer about the back straps not being properly designed. When the backpack is rolled, the wheels are dragged on the straps. After about 2 month of use the straps were cut off by the wheels. Now they can't be adjusted for length because the bottom parts were cut off. I would not recommend this backpack.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diasha78
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/27/2013

Customer review by moneywas

1.0 stars 2/27/2013 by moneywas
by moneywas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had it for three days and the wheel is already broken. Cheap. Dirt cheep not made for use. It just looks good

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moneywas
rex, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 13 total reviews See all
1-5 of 13 reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.