Harper Trucks 44'' x 17'' x 15'' Nylon Convertible Hand Truck

Harper Trucks 44'' x 17'' x 15'' Nylon Convertible Hand Truck

About this item

Features:
  • Convertible hand truck
  • Material: Nylon composite and steel
  • Converts in seconds
  • Built in stair glides
  • Ships unassembled
  • Made in USA
  • Product Type: Hand truck dolly
  • Weight Capacity: Under 600 Lbs
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Wayfair

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Wayfair
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$24.99

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This Harper Trucks 44'' x 17'' x 15'' Nylon Convertible Hand Truck is versatile and you can use it to transport objects in a verticle or horizontal position. In a verticle position, it can hold up to 300 pounds and in a horizontal position it has a capacity of 400 pounds. This Harper nylon hand truck dolly converts easily in just seconds and features built-in stair glides.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This Harper Trucks 44'' x 17'' x 15'' Nylon Convertible Hand Truck is versatile and you can use it to transport objects in a verticle or horizontal position. In a verticle position, it can hold up to 300 pounds and in a horizontal position it has a capacity of 400 pounds. This Harper nylon hand truck dolly converts easily in just seconds and features built-in stair glides.

OHA1032
Features

  • Material: Nylon composite and steel
  • Built in stair glides
  • Made in USA
  • Product Type: Hand truck dolly
  • Weight Capacity: 400 Pounds
  • Country of Manufacture: United States
  • Frame Material: Metal/Other
  • Convertible: Yes
  • Handles Included: Yes
  • Wheels Included: Yes
  • Telescopic Handle: Yes
  • Flat Free Tires: Yes

Dimensions
  • Overall Width - Side to Side: 17''
  • Overall Depth - Front to Back: 16''
  • Overall Product Weight: 18 lbs
  • Overall Height - Top to Bottom: 48''

Specifications

Frame Material: Metal
Certifications & Claims: TAA Compliant
Capacity: more than 300 kg ,  Under 600 Lbs
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: PJDY2223A
Brand: Harper Trucks
Features: Telescopic
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 15.00 x 17.00 x 44.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great handtruck - not great shipping
3/8/2013

Customer review by Singingcats

4.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Singingcats
by Singingcats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great small handtruck. It is lightweight and works well in our apartment as a 2-wheel or 4-wheel truck. The stair slides wouldn't be good on our old apt with marble stairs, but our new place has carpeted stairs and this will be perfect. We already had a really good handtruck, but it was bigger and solid steel and weighed a ton (it cost $100). We hope to sell it to someone who can use it. This little one is better suited for rolling the occasional air conditioner or box of books around the apartment. We would have given this purchase 5 stars, but it arrived with NO instructions. Fortunately the Harper co had them available online so we were able to print them out. It was relatively easy to put together, although we did have to struggle with how to bend the cotter pins without any real tools or idea what to do. Also the delivery box was pretty beat up and had been severely re-taped to keep it closed. We did a bunch of looking online, and this was probably the best product, and Walmart had the best price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Singingcats
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the money!
11/28/2010

Customer review by Ssindossa

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by Ssindossa
by Ssindossa

My husband has a bad back, so i have to do all of the lifting in our household and recently pulled my back too and this product has been a lifesaver! I rigged a storage container on it, in flatbed mode and used bungee cords to strap it down with and now I can throw all my grocery bags in it and take them all in the house in a single trip! It was easy to put together and moves around easily.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ssindossa
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
11/4/2010

Customer review by satisfiedgg

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by satisfiedgg
by satisfiedgg

i had borrowed the same 2/4 wheeler from a friend and i loved it so much i went out and bought one.. the product is great except you have to put together. if i had know this i would have just went to the store and bought one. it took my husband over 2 hours to put together. i never even gave it a thought that you had to do this. again i have never made a purchase like this. however the product is a great tool to have t move anything....

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satisfiedgg
somerville, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Some Assembly Required
8/18/2015

Customer review by Homeowner23185

4.0 stars 8/18/2015 by Homeowner23185
by Homeowner23185

Hand truck seems to work well - have only had it two days. You need to install wheels and lift plate on unit. Cotter pins hold wheels on axle - could be a bit better. Two washers were missing in kit bag. Otherwise, construction seems fine for light duty. I am using it to move moving boxes around from my move. Like the convertible 4 wheel cart feature.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Homeowner23185
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small but versatile
10/13/2016

Customer review by schiml

5.0 stars 10/13/2016 by schiml
by schiml
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Handtruck to cart is a breeze. Holds enough weight. Takes up minimum space. What else could you want?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schiml
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 12 total reviews See all
1-5 of 12 reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  See item description for warranty information See details

Warranty Information: See item description for warranty information
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.