Hard Candy Mouthing Off Sheer Lip Gloss With Wand-213 Gossip

Hard Candy Mouthing Off Sheer Lip Gloss With Wand-213 Gossip

About this item

Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$16.40
$16.40
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Hard Candy Mouthing Off Sheer Lip Gloss With Wand-213 Gossip by Hard Candy

SKU : ADIB007QE8XYI

Specifications

Container Type: TUBE IN WRAP
Finish: Shine ,  Shimmer
Model: 60213
Brand: Hard Candy
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.68 x 0.68 x 4.55 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

4 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

4 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-4 of 4 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

non-sticky, moisturizing
4/1/2013

Customer review by popqueen

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by popqueen
by popqueen

Very good colour payoff with one coat. Appears like a natural toned berry colour, can be warn for everyday. Sleek packaging with environmental concern. Just love it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
popqueen
Orange, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE this lipgloss!
5/20/2013

Customer review by dlgw15

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by dlgw15
by dlgw15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this lipgloss! It has just the right amount of shimmer and is not sticky. It even has a nice vanilla flavor to it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dlgw15
birmingham, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Summer Nude
5/25/2011

Customer review by jolene4him

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by jolene4him
by jolene4him

Can't beat Walmart! Free Shipping to home. Can't find in stores, I bought Scoop No. 214 which Walmart sold under Creamy Beige, but I hoped for what I got!

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jolene4him
Midwest, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I did not receive the color that I ordered.
4/30/2014

Customer review by MM459

1.0 stars 4/30/2014 by MM459
by MM459
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered 5 of the Exotic 211 color that is a Red Gold color. I received a purple sparkle color. I originally purchased at my Local Walmart and they have not carried it for months. This is why I made the online purchase. I emailed Hard Candy over a week ago and have not received a reply. The sticker says Exotic 211. Did they change the color? I don't know. If so, Walmart needs to change their description of the product. If any one can, please help.I spent $36 dollars for this lip gloss that I truly love. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MM459
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.