Hard Candy Beauty Glam Kit, 4 pc

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • 24-piece eyeshadow compact with mirror and 2 applicators
  • Create any look this holiday season
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • 24-piece eyeshadow compact with mirror and 2 applicators
  • Create any look this holiday season
  • Hard Candy Beauty Glam Kit:

    • Set includes: 24-color eyeshadow compact with mirror and 2 applicators
    • Create any look this holiday season with 24 dazzling shades of eyeshadow colors to select from

    Warnings: 

    Warnings: Discontinue use if irritation occurs.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Talc, Mica, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Stearate, Mineral Oil/Paraffinum Liquidum/Huile Minerale, Polybutene, Petrolatum, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate. May Contain: Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Ultramarines (Ci 77007), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Chromium Oxide Greens (Ci 77288), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491; Ci 77492; Ci 77499), Red 40 Lake (Ci 16035), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891).

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Once open, use within 12 months.

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Holiday
    Gender: Women ,  Girls
    Model: 80559
    Brand: Hard Candy
    Features: No
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    78%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    4
    4 stars
    3
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 9 total reviews
    78%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Hard Candy Nails It Again!
    12/1/2012

    Customer review by misplacedsouthernbelle

    5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by misplacedsouthernbelle
    by misplacedsouthernbelle

    I ordered this kit in black and I adore it! It's a little smaller than I anticipated, but overall worth the price. I'll definitely be picking these up in the other colors as well!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    misplacedsouthernbelle
    Jackson, MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Idea
    12/3/2012

    Customer review by pecantan42

    5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by pecantan42
    by pecantan42
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 1000 contributor

    This is a great set for my grandaughter. She is just discovering make up and the colors are great and it is not huge or overwhelming. Great for starters.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    pecantan42
    Absecon, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 1000 contributor
    12/6/2012

    Customer review by tayj12

    4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by tayj12
    by tayj12

    i bought this for my 10yd sister and she loved it (i got it in pink) but when i got it the hinges were broke so the top and bottom fall apart all the time but outher then that it was a really good product

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tayj12
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great gift for girl just learning about makeup
    12/14/2012

    Customer review by Brttny0991

    4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Brttny0991
    by Brttny0991
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    i'm not a big fan of the brand "Hard Candy" their products aren't the greatest i recently bought a similar eyeshadow set for myself and was less than please, you have to put A TON on for it to show up (and even then it's not as bright as they look) however, as a present for a young girl just getting interested in makeup this is a great gift, plus it's only five bucks, maybe it's just me but the size seems a little smaller than the picture. 4 out of 5 stars, i would give it 5 if their eyeshadows were better but hey, you get what you pay for, and for a 5 dollar xmas gift, cant complain :)

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Brttny0991
    Red Bluff, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    lovely colors
    12/11/2012

    Customer review by retailtherapyshopper

    4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by retailtherapyshopper
    by retailtherapyshopper

    i bought this item as a gift for my daughter for chritmas when i received it the item was broke at the hinges which renders it useless i feel if walmart would have put more thought into how they shipped the item it wouldnt have been an issue but i got the item in a bag big enough to put a box of shoes in with absolutely no bubble wrap nor was there anything else to keep it from being banged around im surprised that more wasnt broke then just that i now know not to ever purchase makeup or anything along that line again, other then that i love the case itself its very pretty the colors are lovely and if not broken its small enough to carry in a purse as teenage girls like to do the product itself is very nice for what it is and if i find it in store i would definitly purchase it again

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    retailtherapyshopper
    ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    1-5 of 9 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 9 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.