Hanes Women's French Terry Hi-Lo Raw Edge Crew Top

Q&A
By: Hanes
Walmart #: 552023326
Hanes Women's French Terry Hi-Lo Raw Edge Crew Top
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Hanes Women's French Terry Top is warm, comfortable and suitable for casual wear. Made a blend of cotton and polyester, it is soft as well as machine washable. It features a crew neck and 3/4 sleeves and can be worn by itself or layered with other shirts. It is also tag-free for your comfort. This Raw Edge crew neck top is available in a range of sizes and a variety of colors.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Hanes Women's French Terry Top is warm, comfortable and suitable for casual wear. Made a blend of cotton and polyester, it is soft as well as machine washable. It features a crew neck and 3/4 sleeves and can be worn by itself or layered with other shirts. It is also tag-free for your comfort. This Raw Edge crew neck top is available in a range of sizes and a variety of colors.

Hanes Women's French Terry Hi-Lo Raw Edge Crew Top:

  • 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Crew neck
  • 3/4 sleeves
  • Tag-free for added comfort
  • Machine wash cold
  • Hi-Lo top available in assorted colors

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: Machine wash cold, non chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry low.

Explore this item

Specifications

Bed Size: 30902
Fabric Content: 50/50 cotton/polyester
Sock Size: 30902
Clothing Size: S
Size: S
Color: Blink Blue Heather
Model: 9005
Brand: Hanes
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
6 35½ 28½ 38½
M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
10 37½ 30½ 40½
L 12 39 32 42
14 40½ 33½ 43½
XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
18 44½ 37½ 47½
1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
20W 46½ 38½ 48½
3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
24W 50½ 42½ 52½
4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
28W 54½ 46½ 56½
5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
32W 58½ 50½ 60½
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
S 4 33 25 35½
6 34 26 36½
M 8 35 27 37½
10 36 28 38½
L 12 37-12 29½ 40
14 39 31 41½
XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
18 42½ 34½ 45
View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 15 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Comfy
1/15/2013

Customer review by Northcountrybear

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Northcountrybear
by Northcountrybear

Comparable to a much more expensive sweatshirt I own, but thinner. I love the colors! Sizes run small.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Northcountrybear
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/29/2013

Customer review by GBURSE

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by GBURSE
by GBURSE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wanted something comftable to wear around the house, saw this at walmart but didnt have my size so i ordered it online. It is everything i wanted and it fits true to size.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GBURSE
Crawfordville,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Workout clothes
2/18/2013

Customer review by verap

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by verap
by verap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the smallest size but it still falls off the shoulder because I'm a petite size. I solved that by wearing a tank top underneath. It makes for a great workout top.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
verap
Los Lunas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
brought wrong size
1/25/2013

Customer review by butterball1595

4.0 stars 1/25/2013 by butterball1595
by butterball1595
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the top was just what i expected but pick the wrong size my fault other than that i like the top.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butterball1595
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2013

Customer review by mammazwatchin

1.0 stars 1/6/2013 by mammazwatchin
by mammazwatchin

Crew Top is very cute...sizing was accurate; however, after two hours of wear, looked all stretched out and material was just "hanging". Elbows stretched out, etc. Might be good for sleepwear; however, I would not purchase again for day to day wear. Very disappointed in the quality of this top.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mammazwatchin
Clermont,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-5 of 15 total reviews See all
1-5 of 15 reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.