Hanes Classics Boys' Crew EZ Sort Socks 6-Pk

Hanes Classics Boys' Crew EZ Sort Socks 6-Pk

About this item

Boys' Socks * Our premium boys' sock in the most popular length. * Cotton/polyester/natural latex rubber/other fibers
$11.00
$11.00
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Hanes Classics Boys' Crew EZ Sort Socks 6-Pk

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Hanes Classics Boys' Crew EZ Sort Socks 6-Pk

Our premium boys' sock in the most popular length.

  • EZ Sort sock matching system with the Hanes logo on the toes makes sorting socks so much easier!
  • Just the right fabric blend for softness.
  • With the elasticity to stay in place wash after wash.

Specifications

Gender: Boys
Fabric Content: Cotton/polyester/natural latex rubber/other fibers
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.00 x 5.00 x 1.50 Inches
Color: White
Model: 27/6
Brand: Hanes
Country of Origin - Components: Imported
Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 205 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

205 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

205 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
27
3 stars
13
2 stars
10
1 stars
21
1-5 of 159 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NOT the socks pictured in the online photo
7/7/2014

Customer review by MadOhioMama

1.0 stars 7/7/2014 by MadOhioMama
by MadOhioMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hanes HAD the perfect sock for my toddler. They came in a 6 pack and were white with either navy or grey toes & heels. They were the perfect fit and the perfect thickness. They were like adult socks but in a toddler version. Well it seems they don't make them anymore. I've looked in various stores and ordered the socks online, but the socks I received are not the ones pictured in the online photo. Instead they are much thicker and they come in 6 different colors. I'm very disappointed. Wal-Mart should change the photo of the product on their website.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadOhioMama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not product advertised
7/24/2014

Customer review by Jsidndudln

1.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Jsidndudln
by Jsidndudln
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Different design, different fit, different colors. I ordered these because the pictures advertised as the simple and plain socks I had previously purchased however the product we received was nothing as pictured. Because of the awful unmatchable colors and loose fit I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jsidndudln
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
toddler ankle socks
12/9/2013

Customer review by Ceemee2

4.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Ceemee2
by Ceemee2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice socks overall but I anticipated similar colors shown as assorted as the type you will receive. The photo attached is more likely what you receive!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ceemee2
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love these socks!
3/6/2011

Customer review by mom215

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by mom215
by mom215

i got these socks in size 2T-3T for my 15 month old after reading other reviews about them fitting small. they fit him great and plenty for strech to fit for a long time. these socks NEVER fall off or get pulled off and are NOT tight!! Very nice socks! super soft and great thickness!! i also love that you get gray and blue in the pack!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom215
williamsport pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome socks
1/1/2011

Customer review by MakerOfChimes

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by MakerOfChimes
by MakerOfChimes

These are the BEST socks for kids. Of all the socks we've bought for our little dude, these are the only ones that actually stay on his feet. He can kick, roll around, and do whatever but these socks don't come off. Love them! I have found that they seem to run a little small though, but we continue to buy these Hanes socks as he grows out of them.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MakerOfChimes
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 159 total reviews See all
1-5 of 159 reviews

Customer Reviews | 205 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.