Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill with Removable Grids

About this item

  • Cooks most meals in 10 minutes or less
  • Dishwasher-safe removable grids
  • Opens flat
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $14.42
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $8.65

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Prepare delicious grilled food indoors with this Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill. Featuring a large non-stick cooking surface that opens flat to 110 square inches, it can easily be used to cook a variety of appetizing and mouth watering recipes. Many foods can be prepared in under 10 minutes, making this portable indoor grill an ideal choice for busy week nights or anytime a quick and delectable meal is desired. For added convenience, it has removable grids for easy clean up as well as a timer and a stay-on function for versatile cooking options. Designed with a black color and sleek brushed stainless steel accents, this Hamilton Beach grill with removable grids is sure to fit in nicely with other appliances in a variety of kitchens.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Prepare delicious grilled food indoors with this Hamilton Beach 4-Burger 110" Grill. Featuring a large non-stick cooking surface that opens flat to 110 square inches, it can easily be used to cook a variety of appetizing and mouth watering recipes. Many foods can be prepared in under 10 minutes, making this portable indoor grill an ideal choice for busy week nights or anytime a quick and delectable meal is desired. For added convenience, it has removable grids for easy clean up as well as a timer and a stay-on function for versatile cooking options. Designed with a black color and sleek brushed stainless steel accents, this Hamilton Beach grill with removable grids is sure to fit in nicely with other appliances in a variety of kitchens.


    Hamilton Beach 25332 Indoor Grill:

    • Removable grids are dishwasher safe for easy cleaning
    • Portable indoor grill features a sleek black color with brushed stainless steel accents for a neutral and stylish appearance
    • Non-stick cooking surface opens flat to 110 square inch grill, allowing you to prepare a variety of tasty foods
    • Use the select timer or stay-on function depending on your specific cooking needs
    • Hamilton Beach grill with removable grids can cook many meals in 10 minutes or less

    See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Recommended Use: Home
    Condition: New
    Material: Stainless Steel
    Manufacturer Part Number: 25332
    Color: Black
    Container Type: Box
    Model: 25332
    Finish: Black
    Brand: Hamilton Beach
    Features: Select timer or stay on function ,  convenient to clean
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 13.50 x 10.50 x 5.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    84%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    37
    4 stars
    15
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    7
    1-5 of 62 total reviews
    84%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Not a great product
    12/24/2012

    Customer review by SnowCat1

    2.0 stars 12/24/2012 by SnowCat1
    by SnowCat1

    I used to buy the Hamilton Beach 25325 contact grill which I really liked a lot. For some reason, when I needed to replace it a couple of months ago I had a lot of trouble finding it so I bought this one. I see now it was a big mistake. After a month of using it the “non-stick” coating started flaking off. Now everything has started stickig to the grill. The only thing I used to clean it was the plastic scraper that came with it and a cloth so I know I did not do anything to cause it. Also, the drip cup will not stay in position. It is very obvious that this is a cost reduced version of the 25325 I used to like. At any rate I finally found the 25325 in the clearance section of Wal-Mart and just ordered one. This one will be going into the trash, if I could I would retutn it to Wal-Mart for a refund but I no longer have the box.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SnowCat1
    North East Ohio
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every few days
    A VERY USEFUL PRODUCT
    3/9/2011

    Customer review by GrumpyGrams

    5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by GrumpyGrams
    by GrumpyGrams

    I LOVE THE EASE OF CLEANING THIS GRILL. IT IS GREAT FOR 2 PEOPLE, WHO LOVE GRILLED FOOD IN THE WINTER, WHEN YOU DON'T OR CAN'T GRILL OUTDOORS. THIS IS MY SECOND ONE AND IF I NEED TO I WILL REPLACE WITH A 3RD. GREAT PRODUCT HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    GrumpyGrams
    ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Replacement for old Hamilton Beach Grill
    9/7/2012

    Customer review by Janattheranch

    2.0 stars 9/7/2012 by Janattheranch
    by Janattheranch

    I purchased this as a replacement for an old Hamilton Beach Grill, same size, same everything except there are no markers for under 5 minutes and the old one had that, the grids are closer together causing the food to burn rather than score the grill marks, and the pan to collect the drippings is smaller than the old one. The newer one has a stainless steel top which looks nice but it shows all grease spatters. In general, I wish I had my old grill back, this is not an improvement but 10 steps backwards!

    Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Janattheranch
    South Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Not very well made
    6/17/2011

    Customer review by shelbster123

    1.0 stars 6/17/2011 by shelbster123
    by shelbster123

    We bought this because it looked like the same one he had gotten before that we absolutely loved and had for a few years. This one is very cheaply made. The grates are lighter weight than the old ones we had and the coating came off after only a couple months. This is actually the second one of this exact model we bought, the first one we had to return because it didn't work at all.

    Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shelbster123
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Hamilton Beach Grill
    11/7/2015

    Customer review by IndoorGriller

    4.0 stars 11/7/2015 by IndoorGriller
    by IndoorGriller

    I very much liked the design of their previous model of grill, the 32325. The one I had was nearly 10 years old and only had to be replaced because an accident shattered the hinge, rendering it unusable. That said, this current model is smaller, thinner, and has the appearance of being more frail than its predecessor. The basic design is the same, it just has around 30% less surface area to cook on and the grill plates are thinner metal. Only time will tell if it holds up to regular use like the last one did. I only wish they made a current model of a comparable size to the one that broke. I can only fit 2 of the frozen beef patties we like on this grill, so I don't see how they can call it a 4-burger model (maybe 4 micro-burgers).

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    IndoorGriller
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 62 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 62 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by gailbu 5/23/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, and it's easy to clean, and the put back in place.
      by roxy693412/1/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it works well.
      by Sbizzy10/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, a removable one.
      by Cur14/4/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by shilohJ3/17/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. The drip tray is on the (facing the grill) right side. I haven't had a chance to use it yet. But just by looking at it I know I'll be happy with it. The grilling surface is larger than I expected. And laying the top down the grilling surface would be big enough for grilling a 2 large steaks, or 6 large burgers.
      by celedon4810/26/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it does have a removable drip tray on the side.
      by Janattheranch9/7/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by mikesr569/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it does. Also when you lay it flat it has a piece that runs over to the drip tray so both sides reach the drip tray.
      by bj65037/31/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by babyyou1/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, There are Two (2) drip trays with the machine.
      by recipient7/31/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.