Hal Leonard Doobie Brothers Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook

Hal Leonard Doobie Brothers Anthology Guitar Tab Songbook

Free shipping
Or get it by Mon, Nov 19 with faster shipping
Pickup not available
Pickup not available
Sold & shipped byMusic123
Titles in the <i>Doobie Brothers Anthology</i> guitar tab book include &quot;Black Water,&quot; &quot;China Grove,&quot; &quot;It Keeps You Runnin',&quot; &quot;Jesus Is Just Alright,&quot; &quot;Listen to the Music,&quot; &quot;Long Train Runnin',&quot; &quot;Minute by Minute,&quot; &quot;Real Love,&quot; &quot;Rockin' Down the Highway,&quot; &quot;South City Midnight Lady,&quot; &quot;Take Me in Your Arms,&quot; &quot;Takin' It to the Streets,&quot; &quot;What a Fool Believes.&quot;

About This Item

Titles in the Doobie Brothers Anthology guitar tab book include "Black Water," "China Grove," "It Keeps You Runnin'," "Jesus Is Just Alright," "Listen to the Music," "Long Train Runnin'," "Minute by Minute," "Real Love," "Rockin' Down the Highway," "South City Midnight Lady," "Take Me in Your Arms,"
Customer Reviews
0 Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-283873780, DC-prod-dfw6, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.20.0, SHA-38e78de46db1a394393656b0979b8716e9fdfcf0, CID-