Similar items in stock

HUGGIES - One and Done Fragrance-Free Wipes, 56ct

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES One and Done Wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). Our One and Done baby wipes have Triple Clean* Layers, are unscented, and gentle on your babys skin. One and Done Soft Packs are great for any room in your home and excellent for on-the-go travel.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

HUGGIES One and Done Wipes are thick and textured to help you get more done with one (versus HUGGIES Simply Clean). Our One and Done baby wipes have Triple Clean* Layers, are unscented, and gentle on your babys skin. One and Done Soft Packs are great for any room in your home and excellent for on-the-go travel.

  • HUGGIES One and Done Baby Wipe Soft Packs are small, lightweight and are perfect for travel.
  • Soft Packs have a flip lid for easy baby wipe dispensing on the move.
  • One and Done Baby Wipes are thick to help you more done with one versus HUGGIES Simply Clean wipes with a unique texture that helps grab the mess.
  • One and Done wipes are fragrance free (unscented).
  • Choose the right wipe for your baby and the right style for you: case pack, portable soft pack, refill pack, and Pop-Up Tub dispenser.

Packaging may vary from image shown.

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Choking hazard. Dispose of properly. To avoid risk of choking And suffocation, keep wipes, plastic bags And plastic containers away from babies And children. Plastic containers may break resulting in small pieces And sharp edges. Plastic containers And plastic bags are not intended for use by children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Gentle: Water/Eau/Aqua, Potassium Laureth Phosphate, Glycerin, Polysorbate 20, Tetrasodium Edta, Methylparaben, Malic Acid, Methylisothiazolinone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Is In The Form of Tocopheryl Acetate.)

Specifications

Scent: FRAGRANCE FREE
Container Type: BAG
Model: 31843
Brand: HUGGIES
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.88 x 3.88 x 2.63 Inches
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 1893 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1893 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1893 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1604
4 stars
196
3 stars
49
2 stars
24
1 stars
20
1-5 of 1890 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ONLY One!!!
1/27/2015

Customer review by Cherken

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Cherken
by Cherken

These are the only wipes I can use. I have Multiple Sclerosis & these clean very well on days that I don't have the energy to shower. They even work wonders to take makeup off. Having an affordable & energy saving way to stay clean & fresh is so important to me. My local stores very recently stopped carrying the Fragrance Free One & Done so I tried the Cucumber version. That scent was awful - it has a very sharp, pungent smell to it. Cucumber & melon would have been fine, but cucumber & green tea?? That scent also rated as very toxic. I was was absolutely devastated when I couldn't find my uncented One & Done because they have become an absolute necessity to my daily comfort & hygiene. I am SO THANKFUL to have found them on Walmart.com. I bought a ton of them & will keep replenishing as long as possible. Walmart is great. It's too bad Kimberly Clark (makers of Huggies) are so terrible. They have nothing else of any value to offer when it comes to wipes. this "new & improved" craze has to stop!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the scent!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One and not done
8/25/2015

Customer review by Kritter78

3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Kritter78
by Kritter78

I first tried this product after getting a free sample in a large box of little snuggler diapers. Was pleased to to find that the free sample was a full sized package of wipes, rather than a tiny package of five wipes. However, I did find the name of the wipes a bit misleading, one and done. This was not so, regardless of what types of mess was being cleaned. I needed at least two or more wipes to get the job done. I found the wipe to be on the dry side, with every package I tried. I also found (way to many times!) that the wipe ripped quite easily. It didn't take much for them to tear in half or have a finger go through it, especially while cleaning a #2 diaper...gross! On a positive note, the fragrance (cucumber green tea scented wipes) of the wipes are wonderful! The best smelling wipe I've tried to date! My daughter has sensitive skin, and especially doesn't like wipes being used on her face. But with this brand she doesn't put up a fuss at all! The price is a little more than others, and if this wasn't so I'd probably buy them more often.

Kritter78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as Awesome as I Had Hoped
12/20/2012

Customer review by JennZaa

2.0 stars 12/20/2012 by JennZaa
by JennZaa

You advertise a diaper wipe as "One and Done" and I am on board. So I was very excited to try these wipes..(yeah, I know, I am kind of lame like that). Yes these wipes are thicker than most other wipes out there and feel like they could do some serious cleaning, I will give them that but I was aggravated with these things before I even got a chance to use them. For some reason the wipes did not want to "pop up" when you pulled them out. In fact, you were lucky to get a wipe out of the container in one piece. It was as if they were so thick and "fluffy" that they wanted to stick together too much. Most of them tore in half when either me or my husband tried to get them out. At one point my husband (who may be more adept at changing diapers at this point than I am) wanted to throw out the remaining wipes in the package as "worthless". So maybe they are called "One and Done" because you only end up using a half of one at a time?

JennZaa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Most refreshing wipes on the market
3/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My entire family and I absolutely love these wipes. Since I discovered these particular wipes I have been unable to buy anything else. Every time we open a wipe box, the entire room becomes freshened and enlightened. Aside from the relaxing and beautiful smell, these wipe really do the job. Most of the time we would need to use anywhere from 4-6 wipes to clean a messy diaper but now... we uses between 1-3 wipes!! That's an awesome savings for us since we ALL use wipe after we use the restroom. No need to pay so much extra for those flushable toilet paper brand wipes. We throw the baby's messy wipes in the trash so why can't we do the same for us? These wipe make me feel fresh as well, every time I use them. I and We are in love with these wipes!! Thank you Kimberly-Clark and Huggies brand for making such an awesome product. You have customers for life with our whole family =)

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 1890 total reviews See all
1-5 of 1890 reviews

Customer Reviews | 1893 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.