Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes, Disposable Soft Pack, Unscented, Hypoallergenic, Aloe and Vitamin E

Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes, Disposable Soft Pack, Unscented, Hypoallergenic, Aloe and Vitamin E

About this item

  • Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes
  • Hypoallergenic and Fragrance Free
  • MI, Paraben and Alcohol-free Diaper Wipes
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $0.97 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $0.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $10.72
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $6.49

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Care for your baby's delicate skin from the very start with Huggies Natural Care Wipes, now softer for sensitive skin. When you use Natural Care Wipes, you can trust that you're giving your baby a soft, gentle clean each and every time. Our simplest formula ever, Natural Care Wipes are made of 99% water with aloe and vitamin E. The dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic wipes are also fragrance-free, alcohol-free, MI-free and paraben-free, with TripleClean Layers that are thick enough to handle any mess. Be prepared for every diaper change with Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes and Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers, designed to help keep baby's skin clean and healthy. Natural Care disposable soft packs have a flip lid for easy wipe dispensing. They're a great solution wherever you go, whether it's around the house, at the playground or in the car.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Care for your baby's delicate skin from the very start with Huggies Natural Care Wipes, now softer for sensitive skin. When you use Natural Care Wipes, you can trust that you're giving your baby a soft, gentle clean each and every time. Our simplest formula ever, Natural Care Wipes are made of 99% water with aloe and vitamin E. The dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic wipes are also fragrance-free, alcohol-free, MI-free and paraben-free, with TripleClean Layers that are thick enough to handle any mess. Be prepared for every diaper change with Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes and Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers, designed to help keep baby's skin clean and healthy. Natural Care disposable soft packs have a flip lid for easy wipe dispensing. They're a great solution wherever you go, whether it's around the house, at the playground or in the car.

    Huggies Natural Care Baby Wipes:

    • Huggies Natural Care baby wipes are softer for sensitive skin
    • Our simplest formula yet for a gentle clean - 99% water with aloe and vitamin E
    • MI-free, paraben-free and alcohol-free for a sensitive clean
    • Unscented baby wipes are dermatologically tested and hypoallergenic
    • Soft, TripleClean Layers are thick enough to handle any mess
    • Huggies Soft Packs have a flip lid for easy wipe dispensing and are handy wherever you go - around the house, at the playground or in the car
    • Use Huggies Little Snugglers Diapers and Natural Care Baby Wipes to help keep baby's skin clean and healthy

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water, Phenoxyethanol, Amodimethicone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Malic Acid, Sodium Citrate, Tocopheryl Acetate. (Vitamin E Is In The Form of Tocopheryl Acetate.)

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Keep lid or seal tightly closed. Store at room temperature. Throw away in garbage. Do not flush.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Count: 56
    Manufacturer Part Number: 0003600034330
    Scent: FRAGRANCE FREE
    Container Type: BAG
    Model: 34330
    Brand: HUGGIES
    Features: Baby's skin clean and healthy ,  Hypoallergenic and Fragrance Free ,  Soft, TripleClean Layers are thick enough to handle any mess
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.88 x 6.70 x 2.43 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4707 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4707 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    4707 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    3878
    4 stars
    583
    3 stars
    105
    2 stars
    61
    1 stars
    80
    1-5 of 4694 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Love These
    1/11/2017

    Customer review by Irawredyou

    5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Irawredyou
    by Irawredyou

    I LOVE Huggies Natural Care Wipes! They're soft, wet and the containers are so handy!

    Comment from - 1/12/2017

    We're glad to hear it! It always makes us happy to hear from our customers that they're pleased. Thank you!

    Irawredyou
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Love huggies wipes
    12/23/2016

    Customer review by Rosie

    5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Rosie
    by Rosie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I Am So Satisfied with these Huggies wipes my whole family loves them

    Comment from - 12/23/2016

    Thanks for sharing your great review with us, Rosie!

    Comment from - 12/23/2016

    Thanks for sharing your great review with us, Rosie!

    Rosie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    12/18/2016

    Customer review by Rae

    2.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Rae
    by Rae
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought these over members mark and regret it bc of the way they are packaged. Very inconvenient for a mom on the go!

    Rae
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Moist enough, just wish they were bigger
    12/15/2016

    Customer review by CookieMomma

    3.0 stars 12/15/2016 by CookieMomma
    by CookieMomma

    These wipes are good in the sense that they clean well and do not cause irritation but I do wish they were a bit larger. The size of the wipe seems small but the moisture level (for cleaning purposes) is just fine. The texture is also another added bonus. All in all, not my favorite wipe but they work well.

    Comment from - 12/17/2016

    Hello CookieMama! We're happy to hear the moisture content and texture were right on for your family's needs. We also appreciate your feedback regrading the size of the wipes, as we are constantly trying to improve our products for our Huggies families. Thanks again!

    CookieMomma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    We love huggies.
    12/5/2016

    Customer review by Cassie

    5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Cassie
    by Cassie

    My son is now 4 months old and we've not used any other product other than Huggies! Works perfectly for him, his skin is sensitive so with the Huggies Natural Care wipes and the Little Snuggles diapers, they both work excellent and I couldn't be happier for him! If huggies made a soap I'm sure we'd use that too!!

    Comment from - 12/6/2016

    We appreciate hearing you're a Huggies fan! Thanks for your review.

    Comment from - 12/6/2016

    We appreciate hearing you're a Huggies fan! Thanks for your review.

    Cassie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 4694 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 4694 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 4707 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.