Greenworks 12 amp Electric Leaf Blower/Vac, Green

Greenworks 12 amp Electric Leaf Blower/Vac, Green

About this item

Greenworks 24022. . Features: Powerful 12 Amp two speed motor offers plenty of air volume for debris removal. Two selectable speeds provide up to 230 MPH for increased clean up efficiency. Tool-less conversion makes it easy to switch between blower and vacuum attachments. Durab
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Factory Authorized Outlet

$10.47 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Factory Authorized Outlet
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$10.47
Value
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Greenworks 12 Amp Electric Leaf Blower Vacuum has a zero carbon footprint and releases no emissions. This Greenworks leaf blower in green features a 12 amp, 2-speed motor that will allow you to use it for multiple purposes at a high speed of up to 230mph. It contains a one-bushel snap-on shoulder bag with a shoulder harness. This leaf blower mulcher can be switched from blower to mulcher without the use of tools. You can reduce up to 14 bags of raked leaves into a single bag of mulched leaves with ease, making this Greenworks 12 Amp Electric Leaf Blower Vacuum a must-have tool.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Greenworks 12 Amp Electric Leaf Blower Vacuum has a zero carbon footprint and releases no emissions. This Greenworks leaf blower in green features a 12 amp, 2-speed motor that will allow you to use it for multiple purposes at a high speed of up to 230mph. It contains a one-bushel snap-on shoulder bag with a shoulder harness. This leaf blower mulcher can be switched from blower to mulcher without the use of tools. You can reduce up to 14 bags of raked leaves into a single bag of mulched leaves with ease, making this Greenworks 12 Amp Electric Leaf Blower Vacuum a must-have tool.

Greenworks 12 Amp Electric Leaf Blower/Vac, Green:

  • 12 amp motor
  • 150/230 mph blower
  • 2-speed motor allows for multiple uses
  • 1 bushel snap-on shoulder bag with shoulder harness
  • Tool-less conversion from blower to vac/mulcher
  • Reduces 14 bags of raked leaves into 1 bag of mulched leaves
  • Limited 4-year warranty
  • Model# 24022

Explore this item

Specifications

Amps: 12 amps
Maximum Speed: 230 MPH
Watts: Watts
Count: 1
Model: GWKN24022
Fuel Type: Electric
Brand: Green Works
Volts: 120 V
Age Group: Adult
Condition: New
Manufacturer Part Number: GWKN24022
Color: Green
Power Type: Corded Electric
Features: Vacuum
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 18.90 x 10.83 x 13.58 Inches
Show

Comparison Table

Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 29 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

MY "GREEN" Leaf Blower/Vac - 12 amp Electric
9/9/2013

Customer review by TennesseeCraig

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by TennesseeCraig
by TennesseeCraig

Today (9-9-13), I found me a Leaf Blower (1st one I've ever had). I read many reviews and then went shopping. First, I like the 90 day return policy of Walmart. 2nd - I bought the 2 yr extended warranty for only $4.00. Got it home, read the short booklet and began full operations in a quick minute. Two speeds,and speed number 2 is super strong.If the bottom opening for the Vac Operation comes open, that it cuts off. So, I taped that area closed so it won't accidently come lose during Leaf Blower operation. All the connections are firm and easy to change pieces. I took the very small tip off the end of the blower tube and got a much stronger blow...The small area that I bought the blower for usually takes 30-45 minutes to clean or sweep. Today, less than 5 minutes. I should have bought this years ago. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting a good blower and wanting to save money. Your, friend, in Tennessee (68 yo)...

Was this review helpful? (52) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TennesseeCraig
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Worth the money
11/15/2016

Customer review by Bedford

5.0 stars 11/15/2016 by Bedford
by Bedford
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the blower because it was light and my mom already had a 100 foot cord. It has proven to be a real workhorse and my 69 year old mother loves using it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/24/2016

Hello Bedford<br />Thank you for your review we are happy to read that your are happy with your Leaf Bower.<br />In case there is anything you would like assistance with in the future, please email us at info@greenworkstools.com or call our toll free number at 1-888-909-6757

Comment from - 11/24/2016

Hello Bedford<br />Thank you for your review we are happy to read that your are happy with your Leaf Bower.<br />In case there is anything you would like assistance with in the future, please email us at info@greenworkstools.com or call our toll free number at 1-888-909-6757

Bedford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good deal
12/12/2016

Customer review by asilva2

4.0 stars 12/12/2016 by asilva2
by asilva2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a big yard with three large trees and bought this to take care of it works good has nice power n the vacuum works good too good product only thing is the powere cord wish I got battery or gas so cord don't get in the way but that's it good price too can't go wrong

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asilva2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It sucks and it blows!
11/4/2013

Customer review by DenverDanbo

4.0 stars 11/4/2013 by DenverDanbo
by DenverDanbo

Blower is better than I had expected. Does a great job of leaf blowing, not too heavy, easy to use, powerful. I was less impressed with the leaf vacuuming process. It works, but is rather cumbersome. Vaccum attachments take a few minutes to figure out the first time. The bag removes and empties easily. They say the mulching ratio is 10:1, I would say closer to 3:1. I am no expert on this. It is a great value for the price. I also purchased the Walmart 2 year warranty for $4, and it was shipped free by FedEx to a (very) nearby FedEx store. As always, very satisfied with Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DenverDanbo
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great!!!
12/14/2016

Customer review by Angelo

5.0 stars 12/14/2016 by Angelo
by Angelo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No comments but it's good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angelo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 29 total reviews See all
1-5 of 29 reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 8 questions
1-3 of 8 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 8 questions See all
1-3 of 8 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Years Years See details

Warranty Information: 4 Year Limited
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.