GreenLife Healthy Ceramic Non-Stick Soft Grip 11" All Purpose Pan, Burgundy

Q&A
By: GreenLife
Walmart #: 551269225
GreenLife Healthy Ceramic Non-Stick Soft Grip 11" All Purpose Pan, Burgundy
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • All purpose pan with 2 Bakelite side handles
  • Glass lid
  • Ceramic non-stick
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • All purpose pan with 2 Bakelite side handles
  • Glass lid
  • Ceramic non-stick
  • GreenLife Healthy Ceramic Non-Stick Soft Grip 11" All Purpose Pan, Burgundy:

    • All purpose pan with 2 Bakelite side handles
    • Glass lid
    • Ceramic non-stick GreenLife pan

    Specifications

    Form: ROUND
    Material: Aluminum
    Manufacturer Part Number: CW0005104
    Color: Red ,  Burgundy
    Container Type: Box
    Model: CW0005104
    Brand: GreenLife
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 14.96 x 12.60 x 14.57 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    4
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 5 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Not what I expected
    12/3/2013

    Customer review by Liddyreturns

    1.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Liddyreturns
    by Liddyreturns
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I expected an oven pot to have an oven lid. However, the lid has soft, pliable plastic as a component of the lid knob and would appear to be like all other brands of identical lids: not for oven use.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Liddyreturns
    Albuquerque, NM
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Non-stick at its best!
    6/6/2014

    Customer review by AmChinis

    5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by AmChinis
    by AmChinis

    I purchased this pan 4 months ago and as of today, I am very happy with the purchase. I was skeptical at first however I use the pan every other day and am amazed how easy it is to clean after I cook. Wipe with a paper towel then wash. No need to let it soak with hot water like my other "non-stick" pans. I can cook eggs with very little oil ( not that you need it, I just prefer) and pancakes are fluffy and cook evenly. I plan on purchasing another double handle pan and the set. I only use plastic and wood utensils. I also recommend seasoning it prior to use. Very pleased.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AmChinis
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Purchase for the Money!
    2/2/2014

    Customer review by sloandsteady

    5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by sloandsteady
    by sloandsteady

    I purchased this for stove top cooking. It's handles don't get hot!! Thank you! It's easy to clean. I believe it is a healthy option than a lot of others out there. Love it!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sloandsteady
    Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Cleans so easily
    7/6/2014

    Customer review by Riverisland

    5.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Riverisland
    by Riverisland
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I already have this product and loved it so much that I purchased this second one for my summer home.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Riverisland
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good Product
    4/20/2014

    Customer review by Bevywevy

    5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by Bevywevy
    by Bevywevy
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    pretty and practical. Great clean up.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bevywevy
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: See details

    Warranty Information: Limited Lifetime Warranty. This warranty is only applicable on defects in material or workmanship of the Product and its non stick coating under normal, non-professional use in accordance with the Care and Use Manual of GreenLife". If your product is found to be defective during the guarantee period, the original owner may return it to the relevant store. Please also be sure to include a return address, description of product defect, phone number and any other information pertinent to the product's return. Upon examination of the product by GreenLife", if it is found to be defective, GreenLife" will repair any faulty workmanship free of charge, whilst reserving the right to decide to replace the entire product, or if no longer available, a similar product. Damage caused by misuse, accidents, abuse, overheating, commercial use and/or alteration of the Product by end customer, is explicitly excluded from this warranty. This Warranty does not cover stains, discoloration or scratches due to normal wear and tear. In no event shall this warranty give rise to any compensation for consequential loss. This guarantee will only be considered valid upon presentation of dated proof of purchase, this guarantee card and the product purchased. Please retain this guarantee card along with your proof of purchase. This guarantee does not affect Consumer Statutory Rights within the EU. This guarantee gives you specific legal rights, and you may also have other rights which vary from state to state.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.