Similar items in stock

Graco - Sarah Changing Table, Choose Your Finish

Q&A
By: Graco
Walmart #: 260002569
Graco - Sarah Changing Table, Choose Your Finish
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Open design with two shelves
  • 4 wheels allow for mobility
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Graco Sarah Changing Table will make a great addition to your baby’s nursery. It is a CPSC & ASTM certified furniture that compiles to all the safety regulations. It is a wooden changing table that allows you to easily place your baby for diaper or clothing change. It features an open design with lots of storage space to keep your baby’s essential items handy. The baby changing table is equipped with safety strap that ensures added security for your baby. The table comes with four sturdy rollers that allow you to easily move the table from one room to another with ease. The rolling changing table will require some easy assembly upon delivery.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Graco Sarah Changing Table will make a great addition to your baby’s nursery. It is a CPSC & ASTM certified furniture that compiles to all the safety regulations. It is a wooden changing table that allows you to easily place your baby for diaper or clothing change. It features an open design with lots of storage space to keep your baby’s essential items handy. The baby changing table is equipped with safety strap that ensures added security for your baby. The table comes with four sturdy rollers that allow you to easily move the table from one room to another with ease. The rolling changing table will require some easy assembly upon delivery.

    Graco Sarah Changing Table:

  • Sarah dressing table features an open design with abundant storage space
  • JPMA, CPSC & ASTM safety certified
  • Changing area equipped with built in safety strap for added security
  • Includes four sturdy rollers (two locking) for ease of mobility
  • Coordinates with the matching Graco Sarah and Ashleigh Classic Cribs
  • Assembly required
  • 1-year limited warranty against manufacturer's defects
  • Specifications

    Recommended Room: Nursery
    Age Group: 0-6 months / 6-12 months / 12-24 months
    Collection: Sarah ,  Graco Sarah
    Age Range: 0 to 6 months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Count: 1
    Manufacturer Part Number: 3000881
    Model: 3000881
    Brand: Graco
    Features: Open Shelving ,  Yes
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 38.25 x 18.13 x 43.88 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    45 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    45 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    27
    4 stars
    10
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 42 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    love it
    4/2/2010

    Customer review by mqh1

    5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by mqh1
    by mqh1

    After spending hours reviewing changing tables online, I finally decided on this changing table with the Graco Sarah crib. I was very nervous ordering online, but it came early, and my husband had it put together in less than 10 minutes. It looks beautiful in our daughters room! Very sturdy, and I am so glad that I decided on this furniture set versus a more expensive one.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mqh1
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    ok for the price
    8/20/2013

    Customer review by lunett

    2.0 stars 8/20/2013 by lunett
    by lunett

    purchased this changing table along with a crib for my first baby. I was very pleased with the crib but disappointed with the changing table. when I opened the box I notice red marks on different spots throughout the changing table. Tried to clean it with a damp cloth but the marks wouldn't go away, we'll probably end up keeping it don't want to deal with packing it again... the whole returning process and have my husband paint over the red marks or something. other than that it seems very sturdy and goes great with the crib I purchased.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    lunett
    indiana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Spacious Table
    6/11/2014

    Customer review by MrsPg14

    5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by MrsPg14
    by MrsPg14
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I was a little worried about buying this changing table online because of the size and how wide was going to be on top for the baby but, honestly is great! Is very spacious and easily to build. The top table is wide enough for the baby and it came with a plastic pad (that I will probably change for a firm changing mat).

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MrsPg14
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great value and so far so good!
    6/17/2011

    Customer review by Chiclet29

    5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by Chiclet29
    by Chiclet29

    We bought this change table to match with our Sarah Crib. Assembly was pretty straight forward. It arrived with a few dings and nicks on the surface but aside from that it feels sturdy and we are happy with it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chiclet29
    Ontario, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Great changing table!
    10/19/2009

    Customer review by NMitchell4882

    5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by NMitchell4882
    by NMitchell4882

    I ordered this changing table online and used the site to store shipping to save money. I bought it to go along with the Sarah crib. The crib arrived a lot faster than I expected; the changing table arrived seperate about a week later. But not a big deal because the Walmart I used to pick it up is close by and I didn't need either right away. It went together pretty easy - I was 8 months pregnant at the time and I put it together myself (had some help with lifting and moving it). The changing table is very sturdy and I will have no doubts about putting my baby on it. All the pieces were in good shape and fit together just perfect. The only thing is that we could not get the wheels on for anything - my husband tried as well and no luck so we ended up just leaving the wheels off. It still works the same but I really wish we could have gotten them on so that I could roll it to other rooms if I need to. I felt like he could have gotten them on if he really forced them but I felt like forcing it would break somthing. Overall I am satisfied and I would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NMitchell4882
    New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 42 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 42 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Limited warranty against manufacturer's defects
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.