Graco Pack 'n Play Playard, Ashford

Graco Pack 'n Play Playard, Ashford

About this item

  • Age Range: birth-2 years
  • Quick and hassle-free closing
  • Convenient carrying bag
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $16.94
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $24.04

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  

    Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Graco Pack 'n Play Playard Ashford provides the ideal spot to nap or play. The signature push-button fold system and carrying bag make for no-fuss travel and storage. This Graco playard is ideal to use at home or away. The compact design has automatically folding feet and wheels for added convenience. This baby playard also features an organizer to keep baby essentials close at hand. It is surrounded on all sides with an airy mesh material that provides maximum ventilation. This item comes complete with a handy carry bag that is machine washable.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Graco Pack 'n Play Playard Ashford provides the ideal spot to nap or play. The signature push-button fold system and carrying bag make for no-fuss travel and storage. This Graco playard is ideal to use at home or away. The compact design has automatically folding feet and wheels for added convenience. This baby playard also features an organizer to keep baby essentials close at hand. It is surrounded on all sides with an airy mesh material that provides maximum ventilation. This item comes complete with a handy carry bag that is machine washable.


    Graco Pack 'n Play Playard, Ashford:

    • Automatically folding feet and wheels allow for a more compact fold
    • Organizer keeps baby essentials close at hand
    • Durable frame makes this playard ideal for travel
    • Signature Graco push-button fold makes closing your playard quick and hassle-free
    • Graco playard has handy wheels for added convenience
    • Airy mesh on all sides provides maximum ventilation
    • Convenient carrying bag consolidates the playard into one portable unit
    • For children unable to climb out, under 35" tall
    • If baby playard gets sandy, carefully remove sand from all surfaces before packing into bag
    • Clean with household soap and warm water/drip dry; no bleach
    • Machine wash carry bag in lukewarm water

    Questions about product recalls?
    Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

    Specifications

    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Collection: Ashford
    Age Range: 0 to 12 Months ,  12 to 24 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Manufacturer Part Number: 1780358
    Color: Brown
    Model: 9G07ASF
    Brand: Graco
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 39.50 x 28.30 x 29.00 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1003 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1003 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1003 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    784
    4 stars
    173
    3 stars
    23
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    18
    1-5 of 927 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great baby child play pen and sleeper!
    9/13/2012

    Customer review by busyann

    5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by busyann
    by busyann

    the graco pack n play is much better than i imaged. Such a great price too! Can't beat. Would make a great baby or shower gift or to have for yourself......my niece and her baby are coming to visit and i didnt have anything for the baby to play in or sleep in....i ordered this one based on all the good reviews and they were right!!!......even the play padding is better than i expected.....i may buy some sturdy foam and cover with a sheet to use as a mattress for sleeping....i like the little pouch on the side and supposely you can put in the nylon bag that comes with it for traveling.....it has some weight and is sturdy......also great niece is 8 months old but i saw reviews where kids were 18 month and older.......really love it!!

    Was this review helpful? (89) (29)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    busyann
    florida
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    Just what I needed
    5/20/2016

    Customer review by myredkitchen

    4.0 stars 5/20/2016 by myredkitchen
    by myredkitchen
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this play pen as a back up. I needed some place safe to place my 8 month old while I showered. This fits the bill. Cute colors. I purchased a sheet in case he spits up for easier cleanup. The only con I have is the mattress is flimsy. I have to buy the thicker play pen mattress because when I put him in I can feel the mattress bow or sink in so it isn't flat when he's in it.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    myredkitchen
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Grace Pack and Play Playard, Ashford
    9/18/2016

    Customer review by Bedridden

    5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Bedridden
    by Bedridden
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Perfect little Playard for use in my daycare. The baby loves playing in this safe environment and has even taken a nap in it.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bedridden
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Very Affordable!
    10/4/2012

    Customer review by stepho1368

    5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by stepho1368
    by stepho1368

    This was a great deal! I just got my son's pack 'n play today and am very happy with it! It is a very cute color & has a small bag attachment where you can add a few toys or diapers, or just whatever you might need there. It is a bit smaller than the pack n' plays that come with the bassinets, but I have a small living room so it's the perfect size for my home. It was a very affordable price & I would say a great buy for anyone on a budget. It is very sturdy and so easy to put up and put down! Over all I would rate this a 10/10 & would recommend to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (42) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    stepho1368
    TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    better than I thought
    3/14/2012

    Customer review by hazeleyes44

    5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by hazeleyes44
    by hazeleyes44

    I needed something sturdy for my grandson while he was at my house. I seen this and for the price I thought I would try it. It shipped within 4 days and fairly easy to put together. A tip: make sure that you lock the long part of the sides before you do the smaller sides otherwise it wont lock at all (found out the hard way) ;-) other than that..pretty simple easy and durable.

    Was this review helpful? (70) (17)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    hazeleyes44
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-5 of 927 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 927 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1003 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 69 questions
    1-3 of 69 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by puffo 6/16/2011
    12 answers
    • A. Dream On Me 3" foam mattress from Walmart.com or Amazon - priced the same. Make sure you get the one with SQUARE corners. Place the 3" mattress on TOP of the Graco pad. The stiffer Graco pad will hold the bottom of the play yard "flat & open" - then you won't have any gaps around the edges of the 3" mattress. Actually VERY substantial sleeping for baby. Like another reviewer complained, "you can't jump up and down on this thing." Yeah, no, the Graco Pack 'n Play is NOT a crib.
      by TNMimi9/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes its a nice pad to sleep on
      by lika43829/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. baby could sleep in this pack n' play but it is not my little ones favorite place to sleep.
      by happymacmommyx211/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It was fine for our 2+ year old
      by adam2d7/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes this pad is great, soft enough to not need the extra mattress, my two older versions are hard as a rock, but this one is great.
      by JgMommyOf45/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I got the dream on me mattress for graco playards. It fits this perfectly. Be sure it is the one specifically made for graco playards. The one that comes with the playard is way too hard. I ordered the mattress from another site at better price.
      by artheathen7/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (22) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can let a baby sleep on the mat. I believe there is a mat that is thicker like a little mattress for the play pen. I seen it online at Walmart.com.
      by mowreyta5/16/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We have 4 of them now and we feel the pad is just right for all ages of infants. We always use a crib sheet for added comfort.
      by CandyCornLover7/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Pad is sturdy, but I would recommend additional pad/cover for the comfort of the baby.
      by Soliale11/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's a pretty good pad, mine doesn't seem uncomfortable :)
      by Ginger12059/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/13/2010
    11 answers
    • A. no, you just get the play yard and pad that fits inside. it does not have a spot to attach a bassinet.
      by happymacmommyx25/24/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No bassinet
      by adam2d2/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Nope, this is really just your basic playpen. No extras, really simple.
      by Ginger120510/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No bassinet... very simple but good pack n play....nothing special to it.
      by walmartmom123454/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it is just the basic playard with no bassinet.
      by She13/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it does not.
      by js08059/18/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, this Pack n Play does not have a bassinet attachment - just the basic crib.
      by MomTwinBoys5/17/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no it does not.
      by mstowner2/25/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, just the play yard and the mat, with a mesh pocket that snaps onto the outside.
      by ceejro10/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it doesn't
      by retiredgrandmother1/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by BuckeyeLakeBaby 10/26/2010
    11 answers
    • A. you wouldn't have to use sheets, the pad top is cloth and soft, but sheets are easier to clean
      by Katarynna6/20/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it does not require sheets but they are sure nice to have when the little one decides to have an "accident" in there. A lot easier to clean, that's for sure.
      by happymacmommyx25/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I just used a flat twin sheet and tucked it under the mat...works fine...no need to buy the fitted sheets that go with the crib
      by mosmarket8/31/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (9) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would recommend getting sheets. They are alot easier to wash than trying to wash the pad.
      by She15/27/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't use sheets for this one. They would just be a bother and added expense. The mat feels like a sheet is already on it.
      by ceejro11/22/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't use one. The mattress has a sheet-like look to it..it is not cottony but soft..kind of like a polyester tablecloth. Maybe in summer you would want one, as it might get a bit sweaty.
      by LillyRose1155/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Sheets are nice for protecting the matress pad. We use a crib sheet.
      by MomUllman5/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has a soft padding and would not require one but if used a lot I would because it would be easier to keep clean.
      by MammaKC9/17/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, you will need to buy fitted sheets for the pack 'n play.
      by CookieN4/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have used mine many times and never with a sheet. It has a good pad on it and I use a blanket to cover my little one.
      by MommaInMissouri8/28/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 69 questions See all
    1-3 of 69 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 Year Limited Warranty See details

    Warranty Information: Limited Warranty: At Graco, we make innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If such a defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear. THIS LIMITED WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ANY OTHER WARRANTY, WRITTEN OR ORAL, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY EXPRESS WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE DURATION OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, IS EXPRESSLY LIMITED TO THIS LIMITED WARRANTY PERIOD. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts; therefore, the above limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. THE CUSTOMER'S EXCLUSIVE REMEDY FOR BREACH OF THIS LIMITED WARRANTY OR OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OR OF ANY OTHER OBLIGATION ARISING BY OPERATION OF LAW OR OTHERWISE SHALL BE LIMITED AS SPECIFIED HEREIN TO REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT, AT OUR SOLE OPTION. IN ANY EVENT, RESPONSIBILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES IS EXPRESSLY EXCLUDED. Some states do not allow an exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, therefore, that limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may have other rights that vary from state to state or province to province. For warranty service or replacement part information in the USA: Please call 1-800-345-4109, or write to Consumer Services, Graco Children's Products, 150 Oaklands Boulevard, Exton, PA 19341.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.