Similar items in stock

Graco Pack 'n Play On the Go Playard, Twister

Graco Pack 'n Play On the Go Playard, Twister

About this item

  • Removable, full-size bassinet
  • Toy bar with soft toys
  • Specially-designed bassinet folds with playard
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    With a specially made bassinet that folds right with the playard,Graco Pack 'n Play On the Go Playard, Twister, provides the ideal spot to nap or play - at home and away. The Graco Pack 'n Play Playard makes travel easy with less parts to carry.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    With a specially made bassinet that folds right with the playard,Graco Pack 'n Play On the Go Playard, Twister, provides the ideal spot to nap or play - at home and away. The Graco Pack 'n Play Playard makes travel easy with less parts to carry.


    Graco Pack 'n Play On the Go Playard, Twister:

    • Removable, full-size bassinet
    • Toy bar features soft toys to amuse your little one
    • Breathable mesh sides
    • Signature Graco push-button fold makes closing playard quick and hassle-free
    • Specially-designed bassinet folds with playard
    • Folding feet and wheels make it easy to store and to carry
    • Convenient carrying bag for no-fuss travel and storage
    • The Graco On The Go Playard is recommended for children unable to climb out, under 35" tall
    • Bassinet is designed for babies under 15 lbs
    • Overall dimensions: 39.5"L x 28.25"W x 29"H
    • Assembled weight: 21.43 lbs
    • Some assembly required for the Graco Pack 'n Play On the Go Playard (Twister)

    Questions about product recalls?
    Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Wipe Clean

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 15 lbs
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Age Range: 0 to 12 Months ,  12 to 24 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Manufacturer Part Number: 9G04TWS
    Color: Brown ,  Blue ,  Multicolor
    Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
    Model: 9G04TWS
    Brand: Graco
    Features: Removable ,  Specially-designed bassinet folds with playard
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 39.50 x 28.25 x 29.00 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 532 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    532 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    532 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    415
    4 stars
    92
    3 stars
    14
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    7
    1-5 of 530 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Just what we needed.
    5/14/2014

    Customer review by MsDinaJo

    5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by MsDinaJo
    by MsDinaJo
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    So easy to set up and take down, but heavy to carry around. Baby was very happy with her travel bed and slept just like she does in her crib. The stars are only attached by Velcro, so soon she will be able to remove them. I was glad to find a simple playard without all the fancy (expensive) accessories. Overall, great purchase for a great price.

    Was this review helpful? (58) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MsDinaJo
    Elgin, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love it!
    7/25/2016

    Customer review by DGnz

    5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by DGnz
    by DGnz
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Ordered this because we are going on a trip and didn't want to stress about a crib at the hotels. Received the package on the scheduled day. Loved the compact package. You would never thing the pack and play is in there. Was very easy to set up. Took me less than 10 minutes. Instructions are very easy to read and follow. Love that it has 2 wheels which make it very easy to move around. It does come with a carry bag which makes it easy to pack up and take anywhere. Baby has been able to take naps in it no problem. For now we are using the bassinet which works out great. Loved the product.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DGnz
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Easy set up and take down!
    6/7/2016

    Customer review by SavingsSeeker

    4.0 stars 6/7/2016 by SavingsSeeker
    by SavingsSeeker
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I purchased this Graco Pack n Play On the Go Playard to use when I start doing daycare for my new grand baby. Right off, I like the neutral colors and the fact that it has a bassinet feature to use while the baby is still small. I tested setting it up and taking it down and find both processes so very easy; just follow the included instructions and you cannot go wrong. From reading others' reviews on another site, I did purchase a 3" inner spring mattress for added comfort. I trust Graco and have for many years, so I expect this product to be of high quality and to last for years to come. If this playard lives up to my Graco expectations as far as durability, then I will add that 5th star to my review. In the meanwhile, I am very pleased so far! Ordering on line was a smooth transaction and choosing to pick it up at the store was equally smooth. As it stands, I will recommend this product to others!

    Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SavingsSeeker
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good pack n play!
    2/2/2014

    Customer review by Tiff987654321

    5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Tiff987654321
    by Tiff987654321
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this pack n play for my mom's house. Easy to put together & looks nice.

    Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tiff987654321
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great for grandparents house
    3/10/2014

    Customer review by QueenBrown

    4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by QueenBrown
    by QueenBrown
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Bought this to have on hand when our grandson comes to visit. Great buy and very nice for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    QueenBrown
    Somerdale, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 530 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 530 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 532 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 20 questions
    1-3 of 20 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    1-3 of 20 questions See all
    1-3 of 20 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.