Graco AFFIX Highback Booster Car Seat, Choose Your Color

Graco AFFIX Highback Booster Car Seat, Choose Your Color

About this item

  • For kids 30-100 lbs, up to 57"
  • Secure connection keeps booster seat in place
  • Loading options...

    $21.86 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Graco's AFFIX Highback Booster Car Seat with Latch System provides a secure connection to your vehicle seat with its unique one-hand front-adjust latch system. The connection uses your vehicle's tethers to keep the highback booster seat steadily in place and makes self-buckling easier for your independent child. Parents love that this Graco highback secures to their vehicle seats and aides in their child's growing independence.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Graco's AFFIX Highback Booster Car Seat with Latch System provides a secure connection to your vehicle seat with its unique one-hand front-adjust latch system. The connection uses your vehicle's tethers to keep the highback booster seat steadily in place and makes self-buckling easier for your independent child. Parents love that this Graco highback secures to their vehicle seats and aides in their child's growing independence.



    • Graco AFFIX Highback Booster Car Seat:
      • AFFIX Highback Booster Car Seat with LATCH System
      • Helps safely transport your "big kid" from 30-100 lbs, up to 57"
      • Secure connection keeps booster seat properly in place
      • Unique front adjustment allows you to quickly and easily tighten the booster to the vehicle seat
      • Side impact tested for occupant retention with a standard vehicle harness system in highback booster mode Please consult your vehicle's owner's manual for more specific information on the performance of your vehicle's safety belt system
      • Engineered and crash tested to meet or exceed US standard FMVSS 213
      • Available in Quest, Atomic, Tangerine, Matrix or Pierce

      Questions about product recalls?
      Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to
    • http://walmartstores.com/Recalls/”
    • _blank”
    • >Walmart Recalls.

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 100 lbs
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Minimum Weight: 30 pounds
    Manufacturer Part Number: 8M200PCE
    Model: 1893803
    Brand: Graco
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.93 x 9.21 x 25.59 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Brand Image
    InRight Latch Equipped
    InRight Latch Equipped
    One-hand Adjustable Headrest
    One-hand Adjustable Headrest
    Cup Holder
    Cup Holder
    Side Impact Tested
    Side Impact Tested
    Seat Weight
    Seat Weight
    No Back Booster Seat Weight Limit
    No Back Booster Seat Weight Limit
    Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System
    Simply Safe Adjust™ Harness System
    Height Range
    Height Range
    High Back Booster Seat Weight Limit
    High Back Booster Seat Weight Limit
    Harnessed Weight Limit
    Harnessed Weight Limit
    Graco Highback TurboBooster Car Seat
     
    n/a
    n/a
    Yes
    Yes
    Integrated
    Integrated
    Yes
    Yes
    8.27 lb
    8.27 lb
    40 - 100 lb
    40 - 100 lb
    n/a
    n/a
    38-57"
    38-57"
    30 - 100 lb
    30 - 100 lb
    n/a
    n/a
    Graco Affix Youth Booster Seat with Latch System
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Integrated
    Integrated
    Yes
    Yes
    9.11 lb
    9.11 lb
    40 - 100 lb
    40 - 100 lb
    n/a
    n/a
    38-57"
    38-57"
    30 - 100 lb
    30 - 100 lb
    n/a
    n/a
    Graco Atlas 65 2 in 1 Harness Booster Car Seat
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Integrated
    Integrated
    Yes
    Yes
    18 lb
    18 lb
    n/a
    n/a
    Yes
    Yes
    27-49"
    27-49"
    30 - 100 lb
    30 - 100 lb
    22 - 65 lb
    22 - 65 lb
    Graco Nautilus 65 LX 3 in 1 Harness Booster Car Seat
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Integrated
    Integrated
    Yes
    Yes
    20.52 lb
    20.52 lb
    40 - 100 lb
    40 - 100 lb
    Yes
    Yes
    27-57"
    27-57"
    30 - 100 lb
    30 - 100 lb
    22 - 65 lb
    22 - 65 lb
    Graco Nautilus 80 Elite Car Seat
     
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Yes
    Integrated
    Integrated
    Yes
    Yes
    20.52 lb
    20.52 lb
    40 - 120 lb
    40 - 120 lb
    Yes
    Yes
    27-57"
    27-57"
    30 - 100 lb
    30 - 100 lb
    22 - 80 lb
    22 - 80 lb
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 290 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    290 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    290 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    240
    4 stars
    43
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 290 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    So nice, I bought twice
    1/7/2017

    Customer review by Peewees new ride

    5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Peewees new ride
    by Peewees new ride

    My granddaughter is at the age where a regular carseat is no longer comfortable. I bought one and she liked it so much I bought anothe for my kids to put in their car. It fits her absolutely perfect and it will grow with her. I find the highback boosters are safer and I absolutely HAD to have the Latch system or I wouldn't buy one. I found this one and it just went from there. I have a 2nd granddaughter who will need a new carseat before long. It'll be a Graco. Thank you for the giving this grandpa the peace of mind that she's safe and comfortable.

    Peewees new ride
    Perfect!
    7/25/2016

    Customer review by MaiMaiE

    5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by MaiMaiE
    by MaiMaiE
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I bought this booster seat for my 5yo granddaughter. She was using the Graco My Ride 65, but we wanted something that gave her a little independence in getting in and out of the seat unassisted and was cooler in the FL heat. She weighs 45lbs and is 43" tall. One of the main features that I was looking for was the LATCH system. This Latch holds the seat securely in place at all times. This prevents the booster seat from moving around on the seat of the car which makes it easy to reach and buckle the car's shoulder /lap belt. Never fear the latch system is easy to attach because you are able to tighten the booster to the car by pulling straps that come out of the bottom of the booster seat. The cup holder is nice and deep to securely hold an adult sized thermos and the slide out drawer is perfect for sitting a small snack or toy. The seat has safety features I wanted while giving our granddaughter a cooler more comfortable ride.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MaiMaiE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love it!
    1/5/2017

    Customer review by wysdad

    5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by wysdad
    by wysdad

    Bought this one specifically for the latch system. It does nothing safetywise since your own car's seatbelt does the work BUT it does keep the seat from flying around the inside of the vehicle when not in use. This seat is comfier for my son than most and the cup holder is in a much better location than on most car seats.

    wysdad
    Good features
    12/30/2016

    Customer review by Bridge58

    4.0 stars 12/30/2016 by Bridge58
    by Bridge58

    Bought this for my grandson and happy it works for him wonderfully

    Bridge58
    COMFORT
    12/24/2016

    Customer review by KK and Papa

    5.0 stars 12/24/2016 by KK and Papa
    by KK and Papa

    We bought this for our granddaughter who is 4 years old. She's very tall and it fits her very comfortably. The padding is nice and we love that it's not a heavy seat which makes it easier for grandparents to handle. A+

    KK and Papa
    1-5 of 290 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 290 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 290 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 10 questions
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Also - is there a 5 point harness or not?
    by Pradha 5/28/2014
    8 answers
    • A. Black and Tan
      by nuttinButdaTruth8/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Black and Tan, very nice combination
      by Patty7/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The back is removable to use as a backless car seat. There is no five point harness. It is for use with the seat belt only.
      by mom2claire4/11/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. The back is removable. No. There is not a 5 point harness.
      by KRKMOM5/13/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes removable back. No 5 pt harness. Uses car seatbelt
      by Mooommmm4/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the whole back part pops right off. It is not a five point harness. The seat utilizes the belt in your vehicele.
      by BE200112/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by EtbinAlbuq12/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Backless booster for children 4 to 10 years old from 40 to 100 lbs and up to 57" tall.
      by CommunityAnswer10/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 10 questions See all
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  year Years See details

    Warranty Information: At Graco, we make innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If such a defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear. THIS LIMITED WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ANY OTHER WARRANTY, WRITTEN OR ORAL, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY EXPRESS WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE DURATION OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, IS EXPRESSLY LIMITED TO THIS LIMITED WARRANTY PERIOD. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts; therefore, the above limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. THE CUSTOMER'S EXCLUSIVE REMEDY FOR BREACH OF THIS LIMITED WARRANTY OR OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OR OF ANY OTHER OBLIGATION ARISING BY OPERATION OF LAW OR OTHERWISE SHALL BE LIMITED AS SPECIFIED HEREIN TO REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT, AT OUR SOLE OPTION. IN ANY EVENT, RESPONSIBILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES IS EXPRESSLY EXCLUDED. Some states do not allow an exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, therefore, that limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may have other rights that vary from state to state or province to province. For warranty service or replacement part information (USA): Please call 1-800-345-4109, or write to Consumer Services, Graco Children's Products, 150 Oaklands Boulevard, Exton, PA 19341.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.