Goodnites Girls Bedtime Bedwetting Underwear, Size S/M, 99 Count

Walmart # 577898603
$57.29$57.29
$0.58 / each
Free
2-day delivery

Arrives by Tue, Feb 25

Free pickup Wed, Feb 26

Ships to San Leandro, 1919 Davis St

Sold & shipped byWalmart
Shop Now
GOODNITES HUGE PACK YOUTH PANTS S/M GIRL 99

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
GOODNITES HUGE PACK YOUTH PANTS S/M GIRL 99 The #1 Nighttime Underwear* brand that has helped more than 10 million kids manage overnight bed wetting

Specifications

Brand
GoodNites
Gender
Female
Size
Size S/M
Assembled Product Weight
11.4 lbs
Model
51729

Customer Reviews

5 stars
381
4 stars
102
3 stars
28
2 stars
16
1 star
27

Top mentions

Most helpful positive review
1 customers found this helpful
Good for long car rides!
My daughter and I were going to her aunts, who lives about 9 hours away. She's just about finished with bedwetting, but just to be sure I told her to wear them. After about 4 hours into the trip, she fell asleep. I woke her up and what do you know, she's wet. We pulled over to the side and I let her go change. Overall, I'd rate these diapers a 5 stars because of how much they helped us over the years.
Most helpful negative review
13 customers found this helpful
What changed
I bought 2 cases of girls XL Goodnight's from Sam's Club a few weeks ago. The inner package said new design coming soon on it. My daughter has tried to wear them, but she said they are to tight and not as soft. We have noticed on several pairs after she wears them, large tears down the front where urine can leak out. Hope things change back. These are junk. Sorry to say this, but we are not happy.
Most helpful positive review
1 customers found this helpful
Good for long car rides!
My daughter and I were going to her aunts, who lives about 9 hours away. She's just about finished with bedwetting, but just to be sure I told her to wear them. After about 4 hours into the trip, she fell asleep. I woke her up and what do you know, she's wet. We pulled over to the side and I let her go change. Overall, I'd rate these diapers a 5 stars because of how much they helped us over the years.
Most helpful negative review
13 customers found this helpful
What changed
I bought 2 cases of girls XL Goodnight's from Sam's Club a few weeks ago. The inner package said new design coming soon on it. My daughter has tried to wear them, but she said they are to tight and not as soft. We have noticed on several pairs after she wears them, large tears down the front where urine can leak out. Hope things change back. These are junk. Sorry to say this, but we are not happy.
1-10 of 554 reviews

Good for long car rides!

My daughter and I were going to her aunts, who lives about 9 hours away. She's just about finished with bedwetting, but just to be sure I told her to wear them. After about 4 hours into the trip, she fell asleep. I woke her up and what do you know, she's wet. We pulled over to the side and I let her go change. Overall, I'd rate these diapers a 5 stars because of how much they helped us over the years.

Thanks for your five star review! We're so happy to know we were there for you and your daughter when you needed us most!

Goodnites are wonderful. Our daughter loves them

They are great pull ups and work really great overnight. They are a great price for the amount of pull ups we receive. We order from Wal-mart.com and usually receive our order that day or the next day. The Walmart in Valley, AL is wonderful. There was one time they did not have the pull ups we ordered and they substituted a better name brand for the same price. Amazing!!

We're thrilled that you found the perfect product for your daughter for the best protection over night! We want her to worry less and enjoy her childhood! Thanks for choosing GoodNites!

Very Absorbent!

My son is 6 years old, he sometimes wet the bed. These underwear does the job and would hold a lot without leaking. The material is not the softest but it is disposable. I bought this online and it took more than a week to get to my door. Free shipping so can't complain.

Great for little kids but not teens

My 13 yr old daughter had surgery for Crohn's disease and for about three months after the surgery had troubles holding her bowel movements . These saved her several times from some very embarrassing public accidents. At about 105 lbs the XL were almost too small. Some leaks with bigger “accidents” and not real good if she had a full bladder accident. Although she got through this like a champ and is back to regular underwear, I wish I could've found a product designed for teens with medical issues and not a product with princesses printed on them which lead to more embarrassment on top of the embarrassment of having to wear a “diaper” at 13 yrs old.

Bigger Size needed

My daughter loves goodnites as they are stylish enough for her ego but she's getting to the point where L/XL don't fit her very well and leaks occasionally happen, if a bigger size was made I along with a lot of other customers would be extremely happy as the designs are well liked and appreciated.

Thanks for your feedback on the sizing of our products! While we can't guarantee we'll begin making larger sizes, you can be sure your comments are taken to heart. Hope you have a good weekend!

Side panels have changed for the worse

Got two new packs with the new designs of the girls l/xl and boys l/xl... there is something wrong with the side panels both the girl and boy ones split on the right side going up they feel significantly smaller than before and we've never had a problem with past purchases...please fix we love the new desgins though

Thanks for your review, and for bringing this to our attention. We understand the importance of bedtime pants that hold up for your children's needs, and this is certainly unexpected. Could you please hang onto the product and packaging and reach out to us directly? You can contact us online at https://www.goodnites.com/en-us/contact-us or by phone at 877-601-6483 (weekdays, 8am-5pm CST). Thank you!

Waking up wet

My son is 9 year old and suffers from enuresis as a side effect of his medication. At night he wears Goodnights and we find that 3 out of 7 days he has soaked his sheets. We limit his drinks after dinner and have him use the washroom many times to try to help but still find that the diapers just don't hold enough fluid. We use mattress pads and change his sheets often. He can't go to overnight camp of have sleepovers with his friends.

Hello Laundry4days - Thank you for sharing your review with us. We understand your frustration having to deal with leaks. It sounds like you are setting your son up for success by limiting his fluid intake, but since every child is unique it takes unique products to meet their needs. You may want to take a look at our regular Goodnites TRU-FIT Underwear or even just incorporate our GoodNites Bed Mats for nighttime use. You can learn more about them here: http://bit.ly/1rHqYwX. For assistance with finding the right product, feel free to reach out to our Care Team at http://bit.ly/RjQ2YH or call 1-877-601-6483 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Central Time). Thank you.

What changed

I bought 2 cases of girls XL Goodnight's from Sam's Club a few weeks ago. The inner package said new design coming soon on it. My daughter has tried to wear them, but she said they are to tight and not as soft. We have noticed on several pairs after she wears them, large tears down the front where urine can leak out. Hope things change back. These are junk. Sorry to say this, but we are not happy.

We appreciate your review and loyalty to GoodNites®. We can confirm that there has been a graphic update to our GoodNites Underwear; however, there have been no changes made to the ingredients or materials used to make our product, so the product experience you are having is unexpected and we would like to learn more about it so we can help. Please connect with us online at https://www.goodnites.com/en-us/contact-us or by phone at 877-601-6483 (weekdays, 8am-5pm CST). We look forward to hearing from you.

Something has gone seriously wrong

I have been buying the goodnite diapers for at least three years - my son has cerebral palsy and wears these all day. I purchased a box last week with a new design and I noticed the blue side panels were a different material than usual. Suprise, the price has gone up, the count per box is less and...the blue side panels split apart EVERY time when pulling them up. Literally, out of a box of 34 diapers, 27 tore along the side when putting them on. I've spend a hour hot gluing and taping the sides as I'm not about to let $30 go into the trash, because of course, you cannot return diapers - but whatever this new design/material is, its AWFUL.

We're sad to hear this! As we appreciate your loyalty and want to learn more about your experience to see how we can help, when you have a moment, please connect with one of our specialists online at http://bit.ly/2MMkw8Y or by phone at 1-877-601-6483 (M-F, 8M-5M CT). So we can best help, please be sure to keep any remaining product or packaging on-hand for when you reach out. Hope to hear back from you soon!

Size is smaller on XL

I have purchased Goodnites for my daughter for the last two years. A couple of days ago I bought the XL package and noticed they are significantly smaller in size. My daughter has lost weight so this was noticeable. The previous design had softer material , especially on the sides and absorbed better. The newer ones will not go up past her thighs now. Will bigger sizes be available if they the new design has been shrunk down?

Hi Sara, we appreciate your review and long-time loyalty with our GoodNites® products. In response to increasing demand for this product, we are manufacturing the pants and some materials at different manufacturing facilities. This can lead to slight product variations. We are sorry if your experience with the product was unsatisfactory and apologize for any inconvenience. Rest assured that we will share your comments with those involved in order to make your experience better in the future. Please contact us at https://www.goodnites.com/en-us/contact-us or by phone at 877-601-6483 (weekdays, 8am-5pm CST) so that we can understand more about your situation and how we can help.

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.