Consider these popular products

Gillette Series Series Shave Gel Sensitive Skin +20%

Gillette Series Series Shave Gel Sensitive Skin +20%

About this item

Gillette Series Series Shave Gel Sensitive Skin +20%
Item not available near you
We don't sell this item at
Walmart within 50 miles of you.
You can change your location or
add this to a list to view later.
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Shipping not available
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
We don't sell this item at
Walmart within 50 miles of you.
You can change your location or
add this to a list to view later.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available  

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Gillette Series Series Shave Gel Sensitive Skin +20%

Specifications

Form: Gels
Age Group: Adult
Container Type: Can
Brand: Gillette Series
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

84 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

84 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

38%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 stars
35
1-5 of 84 total reviews
38%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/17/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/17/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This morning I tried a pin in the dispenser figuring the gel clogged it, but that didn't help. In frustration I went to the internet to see what was the matter and found all these negative reviews with the identical problem as me. It is comforting (in a strange way) to find comfort in the number of people with the same problem, and nice to see Gillette's offer to help when I call the 800 number during office hours. But is this is the 2nd can I tossed in frustration, and I would like to know when will the issue be fixed please? It's reassuring (in a strange way) by finding comfort in large numbers, and better when I see read Gillette's response with a number to call for replacements, but is there a way to correct this problem when I am trying to shave. Better yet, when will the problem be fixed please? It is clearly the best product for me but rather expesive and wasteful -- this is the 2nd can I just threw away.

Comment from Adam - 5/20/2014

Oh my, I'm sorry to hear that you have a can of gel that seems to be clogged. Typically, a good rinse under warm running water and pressing the button quickly a few times will clear any clog and get the flow reactivated. We'll be passing your comments along right away to get this looked into. As you mentioned, we are always happy to speak with you, so don't hesitate to call if there is anything we can do! We can be reached at 1-800-445-5388.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nozzle poorly designed
8/6/2016

Customer review by Stevieboy

4.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Stevieboy
by Stevieboy

The product didn't come out of the nozzle. Pressed the nozzle but nothing happened. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Stevieboy
Letchworth Garden City, England
Would recommend to a friend? No
nozzle leaks and can clog
5/1/2016

Customer review by Joe B

2.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Joe B
by Joe B

I have purchased and used this product multiple times and the nozzles leak after use. Poor nozzle design and quality. On a more recent 7 oz can that I used the nozzle began clogging and the Gel stopped flowing with more than half a can left.

Joe B
Rockland County, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
gillette 3x shave gel
4/7/2016

Customer review by Ron

2.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Ron
by Ron

the can of this come with a hair trigger. it comes out so fast that I could shave4X with this amount of gel. too much wasted.

Comment from Karen - 4/27/2016

Thanks for letting us know your can of Gillette Series Sensitive Shave Gel dispensed too much shave gel. For best results, press lightly and place your finger so it rests on the lasts 1 or 2 grooves on the spray top. Meanwhile, we hope you'll call us at 1-800-445-5388 so we can make this up to you. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET and will be happy to help.

Ron
mountain home, ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Can stopped dispensing
1/30/2016

Customer review by TeeJay

1.0 stars 1/30/2016 by TeeJay
by TeeJay

The can stopped dispensing. I should have read the reviews . This seems to be an ongoing problem. I have done all of the tips provided by Gillette and the can still isn't dispensing. Buyer beware.

Comment from Patrick - 2/2/2016

Hi, Tee Jay. I am sorry the can of shave gel has stopped dispensing for you. I am sure this is quite frustrating and I am glad you have taken the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to learn more about your experience, so when you have a chance, please give us a call at (800) 445-5388, M-F, 9 am to 6 pm, EST.

TeeJay
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 84 total reviews See all
1-5 of 84 reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.