Gillette Fusion Ultra Sensitive Hydra Gel Men's Shave Gel Twin Pack, 14oz

Gillette Fusion Ultra Sensitive Hydra Gel Men's Shave Gel Twin Pack, 14oz

About this item

  • Formula with aloe
  • Hydrates to soften hair
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Gillette Fusion Sensitive Hydra Gel is lightly fragranced for sensitive skin. It also hydrates to soften hair and helps protect your skin.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Gillette Fusion Sensitive Hydra Gel is lightly fragranced for sensitive skin. It also hydrates to soften hair and helps protect your skin.

    Gillette Fusion Ultra Sensitive Men's Shaving Gel, 7 oz, 2 count:

    • The Gillette Fusion HydraGel shaving gel formula with aloe, hydrates to soften hair and helps protect skin so your razor can comfortably glide for an incredibly close shave
    • You get closeness and comfort from the first stroke to the last
    • You don't have to sacrifice comfort or closeness in your shave

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Caution: Container may explode if heated. Contents under pressure. Do not place in hot water or near radiators, stoves or other sources of heat. Do not puncture or incinerate Container or store at temperatures over 48° c/ 120° f. Keep out of reach of children.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water/Eau, Palmitic Acid, Triethanolamine, Isopentane, Glyceryl Oleate, Stearic Acid, Fragrance/Parfum, Isobutane, Sorbitol, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PTFE, PEG-90M, Tocopheryl Acetate, PEG-23M, Propylene Glycol, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PVM/MA Copolymer, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Green 3, Blue 1.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Gently rub shave gel over wet skin to produce a rich lather for a smooth shave.

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas ,  Holiday ,  Hanukah
    Gender: Men
    Capacity: 2 - 7 oz (198 g) cans [13 oz (396 g)]
    Model: 4740030610
    Brand: Gillette
    Size: 1
    Form: HYDRA GEL
    Manufacturer Part Number: 10047400306100
    Color: Multi-Colored
    Container Type: WRAP
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.12 x 4.25 x 7.81 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 415 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    415 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    415 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    55%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    304
    4 stars
    67
    3 stars
    23
    2 stars
    12
    1 stars
    9
    1-5 of 415 total reviews
    55%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    A great shave with no cuts or irritation
    6/13/2016

    Customer review by Sixfootse7en

    5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Sixfootse7en
    by Sixfootse7en

    I'm reviewing Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Ultra Sensitive, thanks to a promotion from Gillette and BzzAgent. I'm a guy that shaves not only his face, but also his head. The only thing more unpleasant than a face full of cuts and irritation is a head full of cuts and irritation. Sure, the razor I use is important, but so is the shaving gel. I'm pleased to report that Gillette Fusion Hydra Gel Ultra Sensitive does what it's supposed to do. I lather up my face and head and wait a few minutes to let the gel hydrate my hair follicles. The shave is clean and comfortable with no cuts or irritation. After the shave, my skin is soft and moisturized. I chose the Ultra Sensitive version because I sometimes get razor bumps on my neck. During the time I've been using this, my neck has had less bumps and redness after the shave. Even if you don't have very sensitive skin, it couldn't hurt to use a more skin friendly formula. Overall, I recommend this shaving gel to anyone that shaves. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Sixfootse7en
    Westland, MI
    This tube size is an illusion
    1/5/2017

    Customer review by FanNoMore2

    3.0 stars 1/5/2017 by FanNoMore2
    by FanNoMore2

    No complaints about the quality - smells good, does the job. But read the fine print: it is barely 6 oz., with some fancy parts taking half of the tube volume. Have to throw away in 2 weeks! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    FanNoMore2
    California, US
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Solid Shaving Experience
    5/23/2016

    Customer review by slwands

    4.0 stars 5/23/2016 by slwands
    by slwands

    I think that Gillette Fusion Ultra Sensitive Shave Gel provides a solid overall shaving experience. I've used it exclusively since receiving my Bzzagent free sample in the mail, so around 3 weeks straight or so. The sensitive formula definitely does the job. I haven't experienced any razor burn or irritation at all since I started using it. So I'm very happy on that front. The only reason I didn't give the product 5 stars is because I had been using the Gillette Fusion Proglide Sensitive and prefer that formula a bit more. The Proglide foam and lather is a bit richer/stronger and does a better job covering my face and staying intact throughout the shave compared to the regular Fusion gel. But that's mostly splitting hairs as both Gillette shave preps are better than all the competitors. One other negative: no matter how I try to clean the nozzle after using, I tend to get residue/ buildup. Wish that didn't happen. But I like the Fusion shave gel and will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    slwands
    Wethersfield, CT
    Better Shave for a Better Day
    7/1/2016

    Customer review by dayuce

    5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by dayuce
    by dayuce

    Think you've experienced the best shave there is? Think again. I've been shaving since the eight grade and have always trusted Gillette. Their stable of products are a cut above the rest and the Gillette Fusion Ultra Sensitive Shave Gel is no different. I've looked around at other brands from time to time but I always find myself coming back to Gillette. They are the best there is, period. And they don't rest on their laurels, they keep pushing the envelope, always tinkering and improving their products. I had used Gillette products in the past but this was even better. From the first squeeze of the gel you're hit with this fresh scent that just gets you amped up for a nice close shave and has you ready to take on whatever the day brings. It lathers up nicely, not too much, not too little, just right. And thats what every man wants in his shave. If you haven't already tried it , do your face and the rest of yourself a favor. You won't regret it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    dayuce
    Gaithersburg, MD
    Good For a "Drug Store" product
    5/12/2016

    Customer review by numskull50

    3.0 stars 5/12/2016 by numskull50
    by numskull50

    The Gillette Fusion Ultra Sensitive Shave Gel was a good product for its price point and being a mass-market product. I usually use Art of Shaving Shave sensitive shave cream (owned by P&G; same as Gillette) or various high quality shave soaps and a badger hair brush. I had no issues with the Gel coming out of the can and its lathered okay, but it did not when a shave brush was used. I used an Edwin Jagger DE89 DE safety razor with Astra Superior Platinum Blades (my usual) when I shaved. The shave felt okay for the first pass, but upon additional passes (as needed with a DE razor), my skin started to become more and more irritated. I do not usually have these problems with my normal products. Since I figured I was an outlier using that type of razor; I used a Harry’s razor the following day. I had less sensitivity the second day with a cartridge razor, which is what I would expect more users of this product are going to be using. Overall, this is an okay product, but will fit the needs for the vast majority of people. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    numskull50
    Clearwater, FL
    1-5 of 415 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 415 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 415 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.