Gillette CustomPlus3 Sensitive Disposable Razors - 4 CT

Gillette CustomPlus3 Sensitive Disposable Razors - 4 CT

About this item

  • Three Gillette Comfort Blades
  • Lubrastrip with natural oils
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $11.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Carefully designed to offer a gentle shave for men with sensitive skin, Gillette CustomPlus3 Sensitive disposable razors feature three Comfort Blades for an extraordinarily close shave. The Lubrastrip uses natural oils to help the razor glide across your skin, reducing irritation in the process. The razor's pivoting head follows your contours for extra closeness, while the soft Ultragrip handle provides great control.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Carefully designed to offer a gentle shave for men with sensitive skin, Gillette CustomPlus3 Sensitive disposable razors feature three Comfort Blades for an extraordinarily close shave. The Lubrastrip uses natural oils to help the razor glide across your skin, reducing irritation in the process. The razor's pivoting head follows your contours for extra closeness, while the soft Ultragrip handle provides great control.

    • Gillette CustomPlus3 Sensitive Disposable Razors - 4 CT.
    • Sensible.
    • 3-blade shave, great price!
    • 4 disposable razors.
    • Enjoy many great 3-blade shaves with Gillette CustomPlus 3.
    • Satisfaction guaranteed or your money back*.
    • 3 Gillette Comfort blades Lubrastrip for a smooth shave.
    • 2007.
    • Registered trademark.
    • Comments?
    • 1-800-GILLETTE.
    • www.gillette.com.
    • *Call 1-800-GILLETTE within 30 days of purchase with UPC and cash receipt.
    • Limit one/household.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Use as directed on package

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas
    Gender: Men ,  Boys
    Skin Type: Yes
    Count: 3 razors
    Model: 4.740005381E9
    Brand: Gillette
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Size: 1
    Material: Synthetic
    Form: Hygiene
    manufacturer_part_number: CustomPlus3
    Color: Multi-Colored
    Container Type: Peg
    Features: No ,  3 blade shave
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.11 x 3.78 x 7.30 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    46 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    46 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    65%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    17
    4 stars
    11
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    13
    1-5 of 44 total reviews
    65%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Maybe the best disposable available.
    1/16/2015

    Customer review by jetta223

    4.0 stars 1/16/2015 by jetta223
    by jetta223

    Having used Schick ST2 and Bic Twin Selects with mixed results, I am now trying the Gillette Custom Plus 3. The Custom Plus 3 has a very comfortable handle. At $4.97 for 4 razors, $1.24 each, they are economical to purchase. My beard is tough. I had a 2 day growth and it plowed right through the hairs so the blades must be sharp. It shaved clean. I hope these last 3 to 5 days so I only go through 4 razors per month. Note that there are 4 razors in this package but it is not clearly marked so. You might think there are only 3 razors.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jetta223
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Definitely NOT "the best a man can get"
    1/23/2016

    Customer review by Humann

    2.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Humann
    by Humann

    Gillette uses the tagline "the best a man can get" for its personal grooming products but the Custom Plus 3 is by far the WORST Gillette product I have ever used, bar none. They give an okay shave—not great but okay—but they feel dull right out of the package. I generally throw a razor away when they give as much drag as this one did right out of the package. Its less expensive sibling, the twin blade Custom Plus give a far superior shave for much less money. I will NOT purchase these razors again; there are too many other razors that outperform it by a long shot at the same or lower price points.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Humann
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Smooth
    3/5/2011

    Customer review by Superjono

    5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by Superjono
    by Superjono

    great shave. Gentle while close. I use mine 3 times a piece. (not) the first shave be careful because the blades are very sharp.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Superjono
    Dallas Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    worst razor i've ever used
    2/21/2016

    Customer review by tom

    1.0 stars 2/21/2016 by tom
    by tom

    nicked my face on first usage, been shaving with gillette razors for over 40 years with no nicks.

    Comment from Patrick - 2/24/2016

    Hi, Tom. I am sorry that you nicked your face while using the CustomPlus 3 razor. I am sure this was quite frustrating and I am glad you have taken the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to have the opportunity to learn more about your experience, so please give us a call at (855) 236-3353, M-F, 9 am to 6 pm, EST.

    tom
    san diego, calif
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Not as good as Custom Plus
    2/10/2016

    Customer review by Hogman3

    2.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Hogman3
    by Hogman3

    The Custom Plus 3 does not provide as close a shave on my upper lip as the Custom Plus I have been using for years.

    Comment from Patrick - 2/11/2016

    Hi. I am sorry you didn't get a close shave while using our Custom Plus 3 razor. I am sure this was quite frustrating and I am glad you have taken the time to share your feedback with us. We would like to learn more about your experience, so please call us at (800) 445-5388, M-F, 9 am to 6 pm, EST.

    Hogman3
    Ridgecrest, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 44 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 44 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.