GARNIER

GARNIER

About this item

  • Gently renews and smoothes for fresh, radiant skin
  • Citrus extract and hydroxy acid
  • Cushion-gel technology
  • $21.70
    $21.70
    + FREE shipping
    Only 1 left!
    Sold & Shipped by AMI Ventures Inc
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by AMI Ventures Inc

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from AMI Ventures Inc
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    Free

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    GRNR SKN CLNSR CLNSN CLNS GL BTL DL

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    GRNR SKN CLNSR CLNSN CLNS GL BTL DL

    • GRNR SKN CLNSR CLNSN CLNS GL BTL DL CTRS EXTRC PLS HYDRX ACD
    • PERSONAL CLEANSER OTHER THAN BAR

    Specifications

    Gender: Women ,  Men
    Form: GELEE
    Manufacturer Part Number: 2759131
    Scent: NOT STATED
    Container Type: Bottle
    Model: K1281300
    Brand: Garnier
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.24 x 2.28 x 6.30 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    23 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    23 reviews | 4 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    11
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 23 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good cleaser
    3/28/2014

    Customer review by MomsPOV

    3.0 stars 3/28/2014 by MomsPOV
    by MomsPOV
    Walmart associate

    You only need a pinch to get a good cleansing. Nice citrus smell. Face feels clean afterwards. Just can't use to clean eye area.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MomsPOV
    San Bruno, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    gets the dirt off!
    9/27/2013

    Customer review by Coffy1982

    4.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Coffy1982
    by Coffy1982
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    i am a daily makeup wearer and this product does the job of cleaning off my makeup. i love it.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Coffy1982
    ny,ny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Not highly recommended
    9/19/2013

    Customer review by CCMMRR

    2.0 stars 9/19/2013 by CCMMRR
    by CCMMRR

    I recently bought this product because I had heard great things about it online. I was very excited at first because it was something different and it looked like it would work well. I have always had dry skin, but usually a good moisturizer does the trick. When I started using this product I was excited because of the "gel- cushion technology" and the smell. But after a couple of weeks by skin is at its worse. I have both dryness and breakouts on my cheeks and neck and not even my oil or moisturizer seem to be helping. This product is way too harsh on sensitive skin (which I also have) and I do not recommend it. However, my t-zone which is usually pretty oily has been doing ok with this cleanser. So if you have very oily skin this is something that you might want to try.

    CCMMRR
    Florida, USA
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Big bottle, great quality & price!
    5/2/2013

    Customer review by eperez333

    4.0 stars 5/2/2013 by eperez333
    by eperez333
    Walmart associate
     Rated by Mom

    This is a full 8 oz., most cleansers I have used are 6 oz. The Garnier Radience Renewer Cleansing Gelee is a non greasy one step facial cleanser. The fragrance is minimal and doesnt overwhelm. I have normal skin, not dry, not oily. This cleanser makes my skin feel clean and doesnt leave any noticable residue. I have tried several Garnier products recently and all have suprised me with their quality.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    eperez333
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Gender:Female
    Walmart associate
     Rated by Mom
    Gentle yet effective
    5/1/2013

    Customer review by tinywings

    5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by tinywings
    by tinywings
    Walmart associate

    For $6 this is a great deal - a lot of other cleansers I've used are close to the same price but much less cleanser. The gelee is very gentle on your skin - I don't feel like it dries out my skin nor do I still feel oily. I also like there isn't an overwhelming scent, just smells like fresh & clean.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tinywings
    San Francisco, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    1-5 of 23 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 23 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.