Similar items in stock

Garland Town Square Woven Olefin Area Rug

Q&A
By: Garland
Walmart #: 550747590
Garland Town Square Woven Olefin Area Rug
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Stain resistant
  • Machine-woven
  • Available in various sizes
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Town Square Rug brings a bright modern look to any room. Made from 100 percent olefin yarn, this rug is machine-tufted in a small window block pattern. The yarn is stain resistant and easy to clean.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Town Square Rug brings a bright modern look to any room. Made from 100 percent olefin yarn, this rug is machine-tufted in a small window block pattern. The yarn is stain resistant and easy to clean.


    Garland Town Square Woven Olefin Area Rug:

    • Available in various sizes
    • Machine-woven
    • Rug pad is suggested for use on hard surfaces
    • Stain resistant
    • Vacuum regularly; spot clean with mild detergent and warm water
    • Domestic

    Specifications

    Shape: Rectangle
    Gender: Girls
    Pattern: Casual
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Features: Stain-Resistant
    Material: Polypropylene
    Model: TS00-0A-4872-17
    Rug Style: Solid
    Brand: Garland
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 72.00 x 48.00 x 0.50 Inches
    Country of Origin - Components: USA
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    66 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    66 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    40
    4 stars
    18
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 59 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Perfect!
    1/21/2013

    Customer review by AuntFee

    5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by AuntFee
    by AuntFee
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This was purchased for my niece for her play area and she loved it. The color was perfect and the quality was excellent. A quality item at a great price

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AuntFee
    Clarksville, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Garland Town Square Woven Olefin Area Rug
    7/25/2013

    Customer review by AACastle

    4.0 stars 7/25/2013 by AACastle
    by AACastle
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Purchased this area rug in purple for my daughter's room. I did not want the purple to be too bright or too bold and the shade of purple that the rug comes in is just right. It is lightweight so easy to carry and move around -- highly recommend putting a nonslip pad underneath. It is not a high quality rug but does the trick. It seems durable and will probably last a while -- it is an excellent value!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AACastle
    Harford County, MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    8/15/2013

    Customer review by mousewi

    5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by mousewi
    by mousewi
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I am very pleased with the rug. My Granddaughter loves it! It is very sturdily made in the USA! After unrolling it, it flattened out great, and has enough heft to stay that way. The loops have a sculptured affect that I didn't realize until I received it, and I am very pleased that it does. It gives it a richer look and feel. It is wonderful quality and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mousewi
    Wilton, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Exactly what I was wanting
    4/9/2013

    Customer review by km012885

    5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by km012885
    by km012885
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My husband and I are due with our first child in July and we were looking for an area rug to put down in the nursery. We painted the walls a light lavendar color and this purple rug goes perfect. I was concerned at first since it was so cheap compared to other rugs but I love it! Great buy!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    km012885
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Looks great
    6/13/2013

    Customer review by pmt01

    4.0 stars 6/13/2013 by pmt01
    by pmt01
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This looks great in my granddaughters room that I fixed up for her at my house. She loves sitting and playing on it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    pmt01
    Bailey,NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 59 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 59 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions
    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.