Similar items in stock

Fit for Me by Fruit of the Loom Comfort Solutions Cotton Stretch Briefs, 3-Pack Plus Size Panties

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This comfy panty features a wide, yoga inspired waistband that fits just right! No need to worry about pinching or binding with this super stretchy panty! Colors and prints may vary.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This comfy panty features a wide, yoga inspired waistband that fits just right! No need to worry about pinching or binding with this super stretchy panty! Colors and prints may vary.


Fruit of the Loom Fit for Me Comfort Solutions Cotton Stretch Briefs:

  • Yoga inspired waistband
  • No pinching or binding
  • Tag free
  • Colors and prints may vary

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: Do Not Iron;  Color: Machine Wash Cold;  Use only non-chlorine bleach when needed;  White: Machine Wash Warm;  Tumble dry low

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Women
Fabric Content: 10% Spandex ,  Cotton Blend
Panty Size: 9/2XL
Underpant/Swim Bottom Style: Briefs
Size: 9
Manufacturer Part Number: DPW204P
Color: Assorted ,  Assorted Colors
Model: DPW204P
Brand: Fruit of the Loom
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.75 x 5.50 x 2.00 Inches
Country of Origin - Components: Imported
Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
6 35½ 28½ 38½
M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
10 37½ 30½ 40½
L 12 39 32 42
14 40½ 33½ 43½
XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
18 44½ 37½ 47½
1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
20W 46½ 38½ 48½
3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
24W 50½ 42½ 52½
4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
28W 54½ 46½ 56½
5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
32W 58½ 50½ 60½
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
S 4 33 25 35½
6 34 26 36½
M 8 35 27 37½
10 36 28 38½
L 12 37-12 29½ 40
14 39 31 41½
XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
18 42½ 34½ 45
View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-5 of 66 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great undie for truly heavy person.
9/15/2014

Customer review by nellierose

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by nellierose
by nellierose

I am short and very overweight, wear size 13 undies. This is the first pair on panties that actually covers my tummy correctly without leaving a gap at the bottom! Been waiting 40 years for these lol! They are soft and stretchy, the waistband is awesome. They seem to hold up well to washing. Scared they will quit making them so I am even ordering extra to put up for later. (My local store has sold out and the last package I bought was on markdown.) I wish you could pick specific colors online though.

Was this review helpful? (87) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nellierose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome comfort for very overweight people!
2/20/2016

Customer review by FairyGardens

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by FairyGardens
by FairyGardens

These are the only underwear I will buy from now on. Have been wearing them for a few years now and it is just so amazing to wear something that doesn't cut into my waist or around my legs. Super soft and cozy. I have a very big stomach and these still are able to contain it! lol I do notice that some of my pairs have been falling down, as others have mentioned. They are the smaller sizes and I have gained some weight, so buying a size larger has helped. Also, I think with my new pairs I will line dry them to help maintain the spandex. We plus size girls have enough issues to deal with on a daily basis - uncomfortable underwear does NOT have to be one of them!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairyGardens
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfort finally!
5/3/2014

Customer review by Tucaway

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by Tucaway
by Tucaway

I've complained for years about the seam side of the elastic cutting into my skin. No more, these are the most comfortable panties I've ever worn. No seams to rub or cut into your skin. I bought them for my mother and she sings their praises also. I only wish we could get these in lighter colors, or all white or all nude.

Was this review helpful? (63) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tucaway
CA - WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Very comfortable
4/26/2014

Customer review by QTBB

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by QTBB
by QTBB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Most comfortable I've worn in a very long time. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QTBB
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big disappointment
6/27/2014

Customer review by NJpanties

1.0 stars 6/27/2014 by NJpanties
by NJpanties

Very excited whenI purchased these panties. Fabric felt like an old comfortable T -Shirt. No seams, etc These panties felt wonderful and fit great. But after a very short time wearing them, the would no longer stay up ( the waist band had no electric). so after sitting just to drive the car, you stand up only to find the elastic free waist band was stretched out causing the panties to be below the hip area. Very uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJpanties
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 66 total reviews See all
1-5 of 66 reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 8 questions
1-3 of 8 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 8 questions See all
1-3 of 8 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.