Generated at Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:25:24 GMT exp-ck: undefined; xpa: undefined;
Electrode, Comp-719541761, DC-prod-az-southcentralus-14, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.31, SHA-771c9ce79737366b1d5f53d21cad4086bf722e21, CID-d001e19d-326-16e8b596d9b3ab, Generated: Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:25:24 GMT

Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13 - eBook

$7.99$7.99
Digital delivery to your
or Kobo eReader
<p><strong>Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.</strong></p> <p>Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”</p> <p>But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—<em>before</em> her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.</p> <p>Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.</p>

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13 - eBook

Specifications

Read This On
Desktop,Ereader,Android,IOS,Windows
Is Downloadable Content Available
Y
Digital Reader Format
Epub (Yes)
Language
en
Series Title
Friendship List
Publisher
Katherine Tegen Books
Author
Lisa Greenwald
ISBN-13
9780062411792
ISBN-10
0062411799

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this item!

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-805468480, DC-prod-az-southcentralus-14, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-30.0.3, SHA-fe0221a6ef49da0ab2505dfeca6fe7a05293b900, CID-97af3b4a-861-16e8b6585b6895, Generated: Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:38:36 GMT