Fragile Spirits

Fragile Spirits

About this item

Hardcover, Penguin Group USA, 2014, ISBN13 9780399161865, ISBN10 0399161864
$15.59
$15.59
FREE shipping on orders $50+
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
List price $17.99
Save $2.40
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also viewed these products
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
"Paul has been training his whole life to be a Protector. Together he and his assigned Speaker will help lingering souls move from our world to the next. But no amount of training has prepared him for Vivienne--a Speaker with hot pink hair, piercings, and a blatant disregard for rules"--

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

"Paul has been training his whole life to be a Protector. Together he and his assigned Speaker will help lingering souls move from our world to the next. But no amount of training has prepared him for Vivienne--a Speaker with hot pink hair, piercings, and a blatant disregard for rules"--

A thrilling romance filled with ghosts, rebellion and revenge
Paul has always known he was a Protector, fated to serve a Speaker who could hear the voices of spirits lingering after death and help those souls find peace. Vivienne never listens to the voices of the dead.
Paul has always followed the Protector's rule book, preparing diligently for the day when he'd be matched with his Speaker and fulfill his destiny. Vivienne never does what she's told.
So when Paul is matched with Vivienne, they both find the pairing less than satisfactory. But a kidnapping, a malevolent spirit and a power stronger than both of them may just prove that they are two halves of the same whole.
In a stunning story about the beauty of fate and the power of secrets, Mary Lindsey returns to the world of "Shattered Souls" with a breathtaking thrill ride of a novel.
Perfect for fans of Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl's "Beautiful Creatures," Lauren Kate's "Fallen "and Maureen Johnson's "The Name of the Star."

Specifications

Number of Pages: 312
Original Languages: English
Author: Lindsey, Mary
Publisher: Penguin Group USA
ISBN-13: 9780399161865
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.00 x 8.75 x 1.25 Inches
ISBN-10: 0399161864
Show

Customer Reviews

Be the first to review this item. Share your rating and review so that other customers can decide if this is the right item for them.

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.