Similar items in stock

FLOWER Kiss Stick High Shine Lip Color

FLOWER Kiss Stick High Shine Lip Color

About this item

  • Creamy lipstick with a high-shine finish
  • Emollient oils hydrates, plumps
  • $6.98
    $6.98
    $58.17 / oz
    Loading options...

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Keep it Shiny, Sis! Flower Kiss Stick High-Shine Lip Color is an ultra-luxe lipstick with a slick, high-shine finish. Packed with emollient oils to increase shine and deliver a smooth, rich, creamy application, this glamorous formula creates smoother, plumper, and vibrant lip look with pure color and extreme shine. Cushiony and creamy, Flower beauty Kiss Stick High-Shine Lip Color is comfortable for all-day wear. Love the way you look in nine high-shine shades: Nude Narcissus, Morning Glory, Sweat Peony, Ginger Lily, Tulips 2 Kiss You!, Rose Bud, Baby Buttercup, Apricot Blossom, Berry Bloom.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Keep it Shiny, Sis! Flower Kiss Stick High-Shine Lip Color is an ultra-luxe lipstick with a slick, high-shine finish. Packed with emollient oils to increase shine and deliver a smooth, rich, creamy application, this glamorous formula creates smoother, plumper, and vibrant lip look with pure color and extreme shine. Cushiony and creamy, Flower beauty Kiss Stick High-Shine Lip Color is comfortable for all-day wear. Love the way you look in nine high-shine shades: Nude Narcissus, Morning Glory, Sweat Peony, Ginger Lily, Tulips 2 Kiss You!, Rose Bud, Baby Buttercup, Apricot Blossom, Berry Bloom.

    FLOWER Kiss Stick High Shine Lip Color, 0.12 oz:

    • Creamy lipstick with a high-shine finish
    • Emollient oils hydrates, plumps, and create an ultra-smooth finish
    • Pure, intense color payoff
    • Fresh rosewater scent
    • Never tested on animals

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Form: STICK
    Manufacturer Part Number: 10-126-FLW-0028
    Container Type: Tube
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Finish: Shine
    Model: 10-126-FLW-0028
    Brand: FLOWER
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.18 x 2.36 x 3.54 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    30 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    30 reviews | 4 out of 5

    77%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    16
    4 stars
    7
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 27 total reviews
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    One of THE BEST lipstick formulas EVER
    6/15/2013

    Customer review by HobokenLucy

    5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by HobokenLucy
    by HobokenLucy

    I was a makeup artist for many years. I was the head of training and artistry (in North America) for a highly respected international luxury cosmetic company until 2004. I'm retired now, a stay at home mom, but I still check out every new brand. I am EXTREMELY picky. The texture, pigment (color density) and longevity of this lipstick are incredible. Not too dry, not too moist, not too light, not too heavy, etc. Drew wasn't lying when she went on television and declared that she wanted every woman to have the highest quality makeup. I have tried two lipstick formulas so far, the nail enamel, cream blush, a mascara, and I think it is one of the best makeup lines EVER, and I'm including the luxury brands. Mass market makeup has really improved over the last decade, but every item I've tried from this line is perfect. It is incredibly challenging for someone, anyone, to create cosmetics of this quality, colors this lovely at this price point. I'm going to go nuts and buy more. Will post more reviews with details soon!

    Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HobokenLucy
    Hoboken, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    love these!
    2/3/2013

    Customer review by PianoDream

    5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by PianoDream
    by PianoDream

    I bought two of these lipsticks in Morning Glory and Sweet Peony. The Morning Glory is a beautiful light pink that is sweet and sophisticated. I love to pair this color with FLOWER's lip gloss in Baby's Breath (which is a dupe for NARS Turkish Delight lip gloss). Very beautiful combination. The Sweet Peony is a gorgeous shade of coral and warm pink. Both colors are very vivid and creamy.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PianoDream
    Greensboro, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    Beautiful Lasting Color Lip Stick
    9/10/2013

    Customer review by Moonbeam929

    4.0 stars 9/10/2013 by Moonbeam929
    by Moonbeam929

    This was my first purchase from the Flower cosmetics line by Drew Barrymore. I ordered one of the Flower Kiss Stick High-Shine Lip Sticks in Rose Bud. The product went on smoothly and felt creamy once on. Not too heavy, really if feels just right. Like many of the reviewers of this product I am impressed by the high pigment of the lipstick and its staying power! Although I do love the color, it is much more vibrant than the online color sample gives it credit. I was actually looking for a color a bit deeper than my usual "safe" light muted pink/brown shade I normally wear. I have light-medium skin with green eyes. This color is a vibrant berry shade which will be great during the holidays, but a little too vibrant for me for work. I work as a health care administrator. I will order more as the price can't be beat for this high quality lipstick. I can't wait to try the other shades!

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Moonbeam929
    Clermont, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    2/20/2013

    Customer review by Delilahjane

    4.0 stars 2/20/2013 by Delilahjane
    by Delilahjane

    Very creamy and extremely pigmented, but also very long lasting.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Delilahjane
    NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Gender:Female
    2/17/2013

    Customer review by flipperdy

    5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by flipperdy
    by flipperdy
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    LOVE the lipstick texture and staying power. Color was not accurately represented on the website so more vibrant than I usually would wear. Would get other colors but probably not this one again.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    flipperdy
    wisconsin
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 27 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 27 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.