Similar items in stock

Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

About this item

  • Age Range: 18 months to 5 years
  • Horses "klip klop" or trot down ramp
  • Royal destinations: tower and stable
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by BidDeal

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available from this seller

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Set is a detailed play set that brings the horses of the Disney Princesses to life. Watch as you place any of the horses on the ramps they magically "klip klop" or trot down the ramp to their next destination. There are two royal destinations a tower and stable. On the three-tiered tower side there is a vanity, library and tea setup. As the horse trots to the royal stable, there is a balcony to overlook the grounds, and then you can slide down to get to the ground level of the royal stable. There are two stalls, and as you open the two stall doors, the horses will magically klip klop out. There is also a door in the center for a grand entrance. In the Fisher-Price Stable Play Set courtyard, you can place the princess and horse on a dancing floor. There are lots of klip klop locations throughout the entire Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Set.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Set is a detailed play set that brings the horses of the Disney Princesses to life. Watch as you place any of the horses on the ramps they magically "klip klop" or trot down the ramp to their next destination. There are two royal destinations a tower and stable. On the three-tiered tower side there is a vanity, library and tea setup. As the horse trots to the royal stable, there is a balcony to overlook the grounds, and then you can slide down to get to the ground level of the royal stable. There are two stalls, and as you open the two stall doors, the horses will magically klip klop out. There is also a door in the center for a grand entrance. In the Fisher-Price Stable Play Set courtyard, you can place the princess and horse on a dancing floor. There are lots of klip klop locations throughout the entire Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Set.


    Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set:

    • Brings the horses of the Disney Princesses to life with the Fisher-Price Stable Play Set
    • Horses magically "klip klop" or trot down the ramp
    • 2 royal destinations: tower and stable
    • Vanity, library and tea setup on the three-tiered tower side
    • Balcony to overlook the grounds
    • Slide down to get to the ground level of the royal stable
    • Klip Klop Fisher-Price Little People Play Set has 2 stalls; as stall doors are opened, horses will magically klip klop out
    • Door in the center for a grand entrance
    • Place princess and horse on a dancing floor in the courtyard
    • Lots of klip klop locations throughout the entire play set
    • Klip Klop Fisher-Price Little People Play Set Dimensions: 27.5"L x 17.0"W x 19.3"H
    • Requires 3 AAA batteries (not included)

    Specifications

    Gender: Girls
    Is Powered: Y
    Age Range: 2 Years ,  12 to 24 Months ,  3 to 4 Years ,  5 to 7 Years
    Character: Little People ,  Disney Princess
    Material: Other
    Manufacturer Part Number: Y3682
    Color: Multicolor ,  Multi-Colored
    Model: Y3682
    Brand: Little People
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 27.50 x 17.00 x 19.30 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by gramita 11/4/2013
    11 answers
    • A. Yes, you can purchases more sets of princess and horses to add to the collection. i believe there are three others you can buy.
      by bburton091110/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, there are three additional horse and princess sets available.
      by Proudmomof4gals10/25/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes you can.
      by hawyn8712/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Pampard12/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, there are additional princesses/horses for this set: Cinderella, Belle, and Ariel are the only pieces I've seen. If you visit FisherPrice.com they may have more.
      by Walfan12/12/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes there are several different horses with Disney characters also.
      by NannyCeleste12/5/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. Previously answered. cinderella, Belle, & aurora are available.
      by sirjmh12/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There are currently 3 additional horses - Cinderella, Belle, & Ariel. The package comes with Aurora (Sleeping Beauty) & Rapunzel. The ramps from the individually packaged horses can be linked with each other to form a longer ramp, but they do not appear to link anywhere to the main castle.
      by sirjmh12/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You can purchase additional princesses and their steeds separately or in a three pack.
      by PAKwoman12/2/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes they sell them separately too.
      by greenly7811/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by roseville1 9/24/2013
    11 answers
    • A. yes there is a larger set also.
      by nadzi1/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, 2 princesses that are attached to their horses. Other princess/horses are available
      by fla389/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, there are only two that come with it but you can buy more to add to the collection. I think there are three more princess/horse to buy.
      by bburton091112/5/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it's two horse/princess sets.
      by Proudmomof4gals9/16/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The set itself only comes with what's on the box. Generally one or two horses. You can buy more though.
      by hawyn8712/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Pampard12/18/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, the set comes with just two princesses attached to their horses. You'll have to order additional princesses. Walmart was sold out of the three princess set, so I ordered directly from the Fisher Price website however, at the time the FP site charged $8 for each princess.
      by Walfan12/12/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The playset comes with Aurora (Sleeping Beauty) & Rapunzel. The princesses cannot be removed from the horses.
      by sirjmh10/23/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes it is absolutely adorable
      by peachekiss8/30/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it comes with Rupunzel and Aurora and each one is connected to their horse.These figures are smaller than the normal little people and you can not remove them from their horses.
      by GLINDAONE11/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Dee 9/26/2013
    11 answers
    • A. No.
      by CatMommy12346/17/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. no they are one piece, but my one and a half year old doesn't seem to care about that.
      by allnaturemom1/10/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by fla381/3/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the princesses do not come apart from the horses.
      by bburton09111/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No they are attached
      by Proudmomof4gals12/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No they dont it was the first thing my daughter tried
      by Reviewmaker1312/26/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, not from what I have seen.
      by hawyn8712/23/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the dolls are not removeable. They are part of the horse (it's one complete piece with the appearance of two pieces).
      by Walfan12/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No.
      by sirjmh12/3/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No
      by mom2la11/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 181 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    181 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    181 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    110
    4 stars
    62
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 177 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Loves The Horses!
    4/20/2014

    Customer review by AADPP

    5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by AADPP
    by AADPP
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Purchased this for my Grand daughter's second birthday. She is really enjoying it and per her mother, "She loves the horses, even took one to sleep with!"

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AADPP
    Mountain Home, AR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Gender:Male
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Fun for different ages!
    8/6/2013

    Customer review by QueenBee245

    4.0 stars 8/6/2013 by QueenBee245
    by QueenBee245

    My daughter received this for her 2nd birthday. It is a lot of fun and the "klip klop" action of the horses is really neat. It is very unique and unlike any other toy that she owns. I like that the horses walk using the force of gravity and require no batteries. My 5 year old son loves to play with it as much as she does and I admit, I have played with it a good bit myself. :) I would have given this toy a 5 star rating if it were not for the strange gate in the middle of the lower ramp which makes the horse stop unexpectedly halfway down the ramp. I am sure it was put there to prevent the horse from falling off the ramp during a sharp turn, but still.... My son has asked a million times "Why is that fence there anyway?" This mysterious gate does not appear in the pictures online either. It's a shame that Fisher Price didn't re-build a better ramp instead of adding this strange gate as a quick fix. Oh well. It's still a fun toy...one that we will probably keep for a long long time.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    QueenBee245
    southeast
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent!
    6/24/2013

    Customer review by AKBahuguna

    5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by AKBahuguna
    by AKBahuguna
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My 1 yr old daughter loves this! Love the Klip Klop horse action & its so cool that this happens without consuming any batteries

    Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    AKBahuguna
    Naperville, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    My daughter Loves it!
    11/12/2013

    Customer review by greenly78

    5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by greenly78
    by greenly78
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My daughters been asking for this princess stable for a while now and we finally got it for her. She loves it, plays w/ it everyday, and loves the klip klop sound of the horse going down the walk way. The stable is pretty stable and sturdy, parts fit well together, quality and price is reasonable. The only thing I was disappointed about was that when I went to my Walmart they didn't have one but after I ordered it online and happened to have went back to Walmart for something else and happened to walk by the toy section and thought I'd take a look to see if they had them in stock yet. Sure enough there was one and was for $15 cheaper. :(

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    greenly78
    Brentwood, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great Idea and Toy...but
    12/28/2013

    Customer review by Workinmomma

    4.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Workinmomma
    by Workinmomma

    I received this toy as a Christmas gift for my 2-year-old daughter. At first glance of the box, I was not sure if she would find it interesting. But, as I opened it, she started playing with the pieces immediately. It was very easy to assemble, and the parts were durable and snapped into place without difficulty. We were both so surprised to find that the ponies "klip-klopped" on their own, and she was immediately hooked. My 5-year-old daughter also got in on the action and loved the toy as well. My ONLY annoyance with this toy is the gate that blocks the center of the lower ramp. I just don't understand the purpose behind it as it completely limits play with that part of the toy. What's more annoying is that it's not pictured on the box or in the assembly pictures (the ramp in the diagram is shown without the gate). Not sure if there were two different models of this toy, but that malfunction is the only thing that prevents me from giving the toy 5 stars.

    Workinmomma
    Severna Park. MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 177 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 177 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 181 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.