First Response Daily Ovulation Test

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Over 99% accurate
  • 20 day tracking
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Over 99% accurate
  • 20 day tracking
  • First Response Daily Ovulation Test:

  • Over 99% accurate in laboratory studies in detecting the luteinizing hormone (LH) surge in your urine
  • Includes 20 testing sticks for a full month of testing
  • Directions: 

    Instructions: Follow complete instructions inside box. Place absorbent tip in urine stream for 5 seconds. Pink color moving across result window indicates the test is working. Results in 5 seconds. Do not open the pouch until the first day you test. Once the pouch is opened, the test sticks must be used within 30 days. Laboratory testing shows that there are enough test sticks included in this kit for over 90% of ovulating women to detect their hormone surge. For in-vitro diagnostic use. Not to be taken internally. Store in a dry place below 86 degrees F (30 degrees C). Do not freeze. Keep out of reach of children. Not for contraceptive use or gender selection. Do not use this product after expiration date.

    Specifications

    Flexible Spending Account-Eligible: FSA Eligible
    Gender: Women
    Flexible Spending Account-Eligible: FSA Eligible
    Capacity: 20 tests
    Duration: 20 DAY
    Number of Pieces: 20 tests
    Size: 20 tests
    Form: STICK
    Container Type: Box
    Model: 40709
    Brand: FIRST RESPONSE
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    40 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    40 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    59%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    14
    4 stars
    8
    3 stars
    5
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    12
    1-5 of 39 total reviews
    59%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    I was not able to determine when I was ovulating.
    11/15/2016

    Customer review by laura2423

    3.0 stars 11/15/2016 by laura2423
    by laura2423

    Although I've recently decided to try and get pregnant I have never used ovulation test before using these from First Response. The very first thing I did was read through everything to make sure that I would use the tests properly. I started using them on day 5 of my period like instructed and took the test every morning at the same time. However I found that I would repeatedly get the "?" Which means an error occurred and that I had to repeat the test after 10 minutes. I also got the "no" result which was fine and helpful but I ended up getting a "?" result 5/8 times and therefore had to use double the amount of tests on a daily basis to even receive a reading and I ran out of tests before ever getting a positive result. I have heard that these ovulation test do work and I would be willing to try them again just in another brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    laura2423
    St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Gender:Female
    Fantastic Product
    11/28/2016

    Customer review by Sam0031

    4.0 stars 11/28/2016 by Sam0031
    by Sam0031

    I was happy to test the First Response Daily Digital Ovulation Test. I have never used an ovulation test before. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. The test was easy to use. And the results were clear. I loved the digital aspect of the test as it left no room for guessing. The digital screen simply showed "yes" or "no". No room for interpretation there!! This product would be perfect for someone trying to figure out their ovulation cycle and want something that is simple to use with clear results! I got this product as part of a product test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Sam0031
    Ontario, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Great product!
    11/28/2016

    Customer review by Iluvrock

    5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by Iluvrock
    by Iluvrock

    I got a chance to try the First Response digital ovulation tests. They were really easy to use and gave me a clear answer. I like the yes/no better than having to read lines. It helped me track my cycle easier. I got this product as part of a product test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Iluvrock
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    Great way to know when its go time
    11/15/2016

    Customer review by rinnieee

    5.0 stars 11/15/2016 by rinnieee
    by rinnieee

    I was supper excited to be able to find a product that could give me digital yes or no answers in 5 mins. Being able to track my ovulation over a 20 day period helped so much track and realize my ovulation schedule is not what i had thought. I was able to wake up each day and find out yes or no on the LH surge. Plus it was so unique that it was able to track my levels from the day before. This would be great for anyone that is having issues trying to conceive or anyone that is trying to conceive on the first try. I got this product as part of a product test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    rinnieee
    waterloo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    4 stars
    11/23/2016

    Customer review by Lshaw

    4.0 stars 11/23/2016 by Lshaw
    by Lshaw

    The instructions were clear and concise for this product and it was non intimidating to look at or use. Very easy, straight forward, no hassle. Although I found it very difficult to take the test at the same time each day. Great pregnancy planning tool for those that need a bit of extra help! I got this product as part of a product test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Lshaw
    Kingston, ON, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 39 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 39 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  None See details

    Warranty Information: None
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.