Febreze Air Effects Linen & Sky Air Freshener, 9.7 oz, 2 count

Febreze Air Effects Linen & Sky Air Freshener, 9.7 oz, 2 count

About this item

  • Eliminates odors
  • Freshens the air
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Part of living life to its freshest is knocking out negativity in its tracks. So when something stinky gets in your way, reach for Febreze Air Effects to eliminate odors on the spot and freshen with a light, clean scent. Just a simple spray sweeps away odors, from everyday pet and bathroom smells to stubborn smoke and last night's lingering leftovers. With Febreze Air Effects, you can kick odors out and invite freshness in.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Part of living life to its freshest is knocking out negativity in its tracks. So when something stinky gets in your way, reach for Febreze Air Effects to eliminate odors on the spot and freshen with a light, clean scent. Just a simple spray sweeps away odors, from everyday pet and bathroom smells to stubborn smoke and last night's lingering leftovers. With Febreze Air Effects, you can kick odors out and invite freshness in.

    Febreze Air Effects Linen & Sky Air Freshener, 9.7 oz, 2 count:

    • Febreze Air Effects eliminates tough odors so they are gone for good
    • Freshens the air in any space with a light, clean scent
    • Eliminates odors rather than covering them up like other air fresheners do
    • Quickly and easily sprays away tough pet, bathroom, cooking, smoke, and other odors
    • Eliminates tough odors so they're gone for good
    • The fine mist infuses air with a scent that is subtle, not overpowering
    • Available in a variety of fresh scents and sizes

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Caution: contents under pressure. Read back panel carefully. Use only as directed. Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating And inhaling the contents can be harmful or fatal. Help stop inhalation abuse. For more information, visit www.inhalant.org. Some hard surfaces may become damp when sprayed. Avoid slips or falls. Keep out of reach of children. Do not spray toward face. If eye contact occurs, rinse well with water. If irritation persists, get medical attention. Do not expose to heat or open flame, or store at temperatures above 120 F. dispose of properly. Do not puncture or incinerate container.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Odor Eliminator, Water, Fragrance, Non-Flammable Natural Propellant, Quality Control Ingredients.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Hold can upright, pull trigger back And spray the air in a sweeping motion throughout the entire room. For a noticeably fresh home, spray all the rooms in your home.

    Specifications

    Recommended Use: NOT STATED
    Capacity: 2 - 9.7 oz (275 g) cans [19.4 oz (550 g)]
    Flavor: Linen And sky
    Size: 19.4 oz
    Form: Sprays
    Scent: Linen And sky
    Container Type: SLEEVE IN WRAP
    Model: 3700024887
    Brand: Febreze
    Features: No cfcs. Contains no cfcs which deplete the ozone layer. ,  Eliminates odors And freshens
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.42 x 4.88 x 9.65 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 372 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    372 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    372 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    264
    4 stars
    51
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    15
    1 stars
    31
    1-5 of 366 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Spray nozzles defective....cans remain mostly full as nozzles simply do nothing
    4/13/2015

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    2.0 stars 4/13/2015 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer

    I bought this for the "air effects' as written on the can. I have 3 of these. Don't ask me for a receipt as they are long gone. And I'm sure the actual "air effects" are quite nice, lovely even but I cannot get to them or get them out of the can as the device that sprays them DO NOT WORK. One worked for a short time and then stopped completely and now does not work at all...nothing at all comes out. So I'm left with partially empty, nearly full cans of I'm sure your lovely "air effects" product...but by now I don't remember how lovely it was because I can't get it out. So what does one do with these cans that are nearly full? It makes no sense to me to throw them away...they're almost full. And the sprayer is completely defective on both of them (and by the way it's not just your product...I have other products with nozzles that do not work/spray and with full cans). This is most frustrating and I am altogether most hesitant to keep buying these cans. Please improve your spray nozzles.

    An anonymous customer
    Tampa, FL, USA
    Awsome!
    11/27/2016

    Customer review by gypsy777101

    5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by gypsy777101
    by gypsy777101
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Linen & Sky is my favorite. I use this everyday and my house smells so good.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    gypsy777101
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    FABREZE - LINNEN & SKY AIR FRESHNER
    11/21/2016

    Customer review by Ohma

    1.0 stars 11/21/2016 by Ohma
    by Ohma

    PLSE BRING BACK THE 'OLD' SCENT. I DON'T WANT TO GO TO ANOTHER AIRFRESHNERSOURCE. HALENA

    Ohma
    Barrie, ON, Canada
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Fantastic product!!
    11/17/2016

    Customer review by Msnita662

    5.0 stars 11/17/2016 by Msnita662
    by Msnita662
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This product makes the whole house smell fresh,I would definitely recommend this product to my friends and family

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Msnita662
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Smell great
    11/2/2016

    Customer review by Consume56

    5.0 stars 11/2/2016 by Consume56
    by Consume56

    This product can remove the funk off anything. If u have an athletic in the family, then u this on their shows.

    Consume56
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 366 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 366 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 372 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 3 questions
    1-3 of 3 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    what do you suggest to eliminate dog odors
    by happylegs 6/23/2013
    7 answers
    • A. This product eliminates dog odor I have 4 dogs and it works
      by gajustme10/15/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. try this kind it will make all the rooms in the house smell great
      by wanda302638/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think this would work well. Have used many, many different brands but this has been the best so far.
      by Conetta4/1/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have a cat, and this is the only air freshener I buy for all the odors that happen in my apartment!!
      by MzKitty94532/19/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Febreze Air Effects Linen Sky Air
      by verranie6/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use the Febreze Linen & Sky air freshener. I have a dog and 2 cats, and the Febreze works very well -- even in the room where the cat litter box is. If your furniture has picked up the doggy odor, Febreze has a spray designed for furniture and fabrics that works very well for that, too.
      by BKWE8/30/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Hi, Happylegs. So glad you asked! We make several versions of Febreze specifically for eliminating pet odors in the air and on fabrics or carpet. If you type Febreze Pet Odor in the search, you'll get a list of the products. Hope this helps! Kim
      by TheFebrezeTeam12/25/2014
      Written by a verified representative from TheFebrezeTeam
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 3 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.