Consider these popular products

Faded Glory Women's Long Sleeve Scoop Tees, 2-pack

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Basic staple in your wardrobe, these Faded Glory women's scoop neck tees will come in handy throughout the year. Easy to wear with shorts and jeans, these long sleeve tees can be worn comfortably all day. Pick from one of the assorted colors/prints.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Basic staple in your wardrobe, these Faded Glory women's scoop neck tees will come in handy throughout the year. Easy to wear with shorts and jeans, these long sleeve tees can be worn comfortably all day. Pick from one of the assorted colors/prints.


Faded Glory Women's Long Sleeve Scoopneck Tee, 2-Pack:

  • 97% cotton, 3% spandex
  • Scoop neck
  • Long sleeves
  • Tag-free for added comfort
  • Machine wash cold

Explore this item

Specifications

Color: Multicolor ,  Black
Gender: Women
Brand: Faded Glory
Size: S
Model: FL42110
Country of Origin - Components: Imported
Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
6 35½ 28½ 38½
M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
10 37½ 30½ 40½
L 12 39 32 42
14 40½ 33½ 43½
XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
18 44½ 37½ 47½
1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
20W 46½ 38½ 48½
3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
24W 50½ 42½ 52½
4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
28W 54½ 46½ 56½
5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
32W 58½ 50½ 60½
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
S 4 33 25 35½
6 34 26 36½
M 8 35 27 37½
10 36 28 38½
L 12 37-12 29½ 40
14 39 31 41½
XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
18 42½ 34½ 45
View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 24 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love these FG shirts!
11/1/2012

Customer review by amysue82

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by amysue82
by amysue82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these Faded Glory shirts! They go great with everything and are wonderful for Fall and Winter because they can be layered under flannels or sweaters! I bought the small and they are nice and fitted and retain their shape well which is due to the 3% spandex. These shirts are cute dressed down as well, like with a pair of athletic pants. I have never purchased these shirts before but will look forward to purchasing more each year! I was shopping around for plain long sleeve shirts...I even looked at some of the "brand name" places like Gap and American Eagle. These were better quality and the price is unbeatable! You can't go wrong with these wardrobe basics!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amysue82
Killen, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
In Love, Love, Love!!
11/5/2012

Customer review by Linds2012

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Linds2012
by Linds2012

I pretty much don't wear long sleeve shirts. I can NEVER find ones that fit right. I am 5'9" and about 115 lbs and I wear these in a Large. I absolutely, positively, adore these shirts! I have a long torso, and long arms, and like I said, I can never find shirts that fit both ways. These are PERFECT. I have 4 right now and will be buying them in every single color I like. Not only is the price great, but they are so comfortable, and I think they are the perfect weight. I say maybe medium/in between in thickness. They are cute with the Faded Glory spaghetti strap cami underneath/cardigan or hoodie on top. I like when the cuff of long sleeve shirts hits about the middle of the back of my hand, and can fit about to where my hips are, and these do. I even sleep in them now. Don't hesitate, just buy them. My advice though is to either air fluff or line dry them so they keep their length. I don't know if they shrink in the dryer, I haven't pushed my luck because I'm afraid too, but they don't take forever to dry so it's fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linds2012
Lawn, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/19/2012

Customer review by recohen

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by recohen
by recohen

These are the best t-shirts I have ever purchased. I immediately recommended them to a co-worker

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
recohen
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Inexpensive Tee Set, But Runs Small
11/12/2012

Customer review by KymmLisa1

3.0 stars 11/12/2012 by KymmLisa1
by KymmLisa1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second purchase of these tees. I had bought them in a size Large several weeks ago. I've always worn a size Large! However, when I got them they were so small they were like belly shirts. I am 5'11", but I order these every year and the sizing has never been a problem before. I always go by the size chart, as I know women's clothing runs differently from item to item, and year to year. Anyway, they wear great and I love how they fit, when you order the right size, but if you're tall and large breasted, I'd go up a size, just my experience!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KymmLisa1
Garden Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Giving it 4 stars for its nice construction.
11/6/2012

Customer review by mostlycloudy

4.0 stars 11/6/2012 by mostlycloudy
by mostlycloudy

I bought the olive green color in the store. I'm happy with the quality. I wish the scoop neck was less deep and wide. As a petite woman, I wish FG had a petite line, or offered some of its fashions in petites. I do like how FG tends to run on the small side as it's difficult to find clothing in lower-priced lines that don't run huge. St. John's Bay, Croft and Barrow are examples of lines that run very large, IMO. I swim in the smallest sizes they offer. However, the pieces I've bought from FG lately run very small, even for me. I'm keeping this top b/c I feel if I go to a medium, the neck will be way too low. It's a common problem that petite women run into. It's a little snug for me to be able to wear alone, but I bought it for layering under things so I think it will work for this purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mostlycloudy
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-5 of 24 total reviews See all
1-5 of 24 reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.