Faded Glory Women's French Terry Zip Hoodie

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get a feminine hoodie that's ready to workout with the Faded Glory Women's French Terry Zip Hoodie. Made with cotton blend fabric and lined with French terry, this long-sleeve women's hoodie makes an excellent everyday jacket. Available in multiple styles for maximum wear, this Faded Glory hoodie is a comfortable choice for cool days and rainy weather. A large pull-over hood protects you from rain and warms your ears while the banded hem and cuffs preserve your body heat. The loose fitting torso allows for comfortable all-day movement.

With an easy pull-on design, you can dress quickly and easily. The accommodating long sleeve women's hoodie is great for intensifying workouts or for comfortable coverage on a sunny day. And, during winter months, you can layer this Faded Glory Women's French Terry Zip Hoodie with tees and sweaters for thermal-like warmth. Two side pockets keep cell phones and keys both accessible and secure. An all-weather basic for athletes and loungers, this Faded Glory hoodie will quickly make its way into daily rotation. Whether you're wearing it for exercise, lounging or adding to a casual outfit, you'll get reliable performance from Faded Glory Women's French Terry Zip Hoodie.

Faded Glory Women's French Terry Zip Hoodie :

  • 60% cotton, 40% polyester
  • French terry lining
  • Zipper closure
  • Long sleeves
  • Side pockets
  • Hood on back with adjustable drawstring ties
  • Available in multiple colors and prints
  • Machine wash cold

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: machine wash cold separately or with like colors. Only non-chroline bleach when needed. Tumble dry low. Medium iron if needed.

Explore this item

Specifications

Gender: Women
Fabric Content: 60% Cotton 40% Polyester
Clothing Size: S
Brand: Faded Glory
Size: S
Color: light keylime stripe
Model: FL13810
Country of Origin - Components: Imported
Country of Origin - Assembly: Imported
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 33½ 26½ 36½
S 4 34½ 27½ 37½
6 35½ 28½ 38½
M 8 36½ 29½ 39½
10 37½ 30½ 40½
L 12 39 32 42
14 40½ 33½ 43½
XL 16 42½ 35½ 45½
18 44½ 37½ 47½
1X 16W 42½ 34½ 44½
2X 18W 44½ 36½ 46½
20W 46½ 38½ 48½
3X 22W 48½ 40½ 50½
24W 50½ 42½ 52½
4X 26W 52½ 44½ 54½
28W 54½ 46½ 56½
5X 30W 56½ 48½ 58½
32W 58½ 50½ 60½
Show

Size Table

Size Bust/Chest Waist Hip
XS 2 32½ 24½ 35
S 4 33 25 35½
6 34 26 36½
M 8 35 27 37½
10 36 28 38½
L 12 37-12 29½ 40
14 39 31 41½
XL 16 40-12 32½ 43
18 42½ 34½ 45
View our Women & Juniors Measuring Guide
You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice sporty change from the cardigan.
1/26/2013

Customer review by Bethee

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Bethee
by Bethee
Top 500 contributor

I got the lime stripe in MED. Garment measurements(after laundering): chest 39, waist 37, sweep 39, sleeve 24, upper arm circum 13, back length 22.5, zipper 21. Kangaroo pockets...NOT side pockets as stated in the description. Metal-look large-tooth plastic zipper which works smoothly. There is self-fabric 2.5 inch bottom band and 1.5 inch cuffs. Fabric is medium-weight true French terry(loopy on reverse) and has the feel of a soft sweat shirt. There are no princess seams, however, yet it has some shaping to it and does not appear boxy. It feels warm enough to wear on a chilly day and is a great alternative to a cardigan. After receiving the lime stripe, I ordered another in cobalt stripe. I recommend this hoodie.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bethee
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
1/17/2013

Customer review by ktkitty

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by ktkitty
by ktkitty

My hoodies just arrived and I love them. I bought two striped ones and the stripes line up perfectly on the sides. Was hesitant about size as I wear a XXL and this hoodie definately fits me! So excited and I will probably buy one in every color! I think it will be a very popular item.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktkitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soft and Flattering
2/18/2013

Customer review by 33cats33

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by 33cats33
by 33cats33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The material for this hoodie is very fine: soft fabric and expensive to feel. The stripes line up perfectly at the zipper so it is well made. The zipper catches easily too. This is a great top that can be worn anywhere. I bought the blue stripes for a cruise-look. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
33cats33
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice wardrobe piece
2/8/2013

Customer review by cannez

4.0 stars 2/8/2013 by cannez
by cannez
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item is nice wardrobe piece for the warmer weather which is coming after a cold winter in Vermont! It will be perfect to wear in places where the air conditioning is a bit too chilly for my comfort. It is light enough to be a layering piece which does not add bulk.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cannez
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I was searching for.
3/20/2013

Customer review by BeatrizP

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by BeatrizP
by BeatrizP
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I began my search, I started out looking for an exact replacement of a product by Danskin. However, the more I looked, the less I found. I did not want to pay over 30.00 for a product just because of its label. So I started looking around for something that was lighter than a sweatshirt but heavier than fleece. This pocketed, zip front Faded Glory French Terry Hoodie fit the bill to a T. The color was nice. I was looking for grey but the cobalt blue is also very nice. It's not a solid blue it's got some grey speckled into it so it looks great. It fits perfectly, it is light yet warm. Glad to have purchased it from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeatrizP
Forest Grove, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 11 total reviews See all
1-5 of 11 reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 2 questions
1-2 of 2 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Thinking about getting the hoodie but I hate when they are too snug. I'm a 14 which equals a lg. how did yours run? Should I go up a size or listen to the guide. Thanks!
by CtDee 1/21/2013
5 answers
  • A. I woukd go up a size, its okay on me size 12.
    by airrace263/25/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. You will like this hoodie because it is light and stretchy. I would definitely go 1 size up for a more comfortable fit. Especially if you are going to wear long sleeves under it. I wear a light blouse under and a vest over it (I live in Oregon where it's cold) and I don't get hot while wearing it.
    by BeatrizP3/20/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would go to a XL - roomier
    by Satisfied7833/11/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I also wear a large but bought the XL so it hangs beautifully. I would recommend the XL.
    by 33cats332/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. If you are fuller in the hips then I would go UP one size. Otherwise just order your regular size. I am a small but ordered the medium because, like you said, I don't like it snug especially around the hip area. FYI...this garment in size MED (after laundering) has a 39 inch chest and 39 around the bottom hem.
    by Bethee2/19/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-2 of 2 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.