Check out these related products

Faded Glory

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
This Faded Glory men's 3-1 systems jacket will provide the coverage needed thanks to its polyester material. The jacket is weather resistant and dries easily while the lining provides flexibility and warmth. A second jacket is detachable and is also made from a polyester material that'll help you stay covered and dry at all times. This is a very practical jacket for a very practical man.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

This Faded Glory men's 3-1 systems jacket will provide the coverage needed thanks to its polyester material. The jacket is weather resistant and dries easily while the lining provides flexibility and warmth. A second jacket is detachable and is also made from a polyester material that'll help you stay covered and dry at all times. This is a very practical jacket for a very practical man.

Faded Glory

Explore this item

Specifications

Sleeve Style: Long Sleeve
Size: S
Color: Rich Black ,  Black
Model: FM20602Y
Brand: Faded Glory
Show

Size Table

Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
S 34 – 36 28 – 30 14¾ 32¼
M 38 – 40 32 – 34 15¾ 33
L 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 33¾
XL 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 34½
2XL 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 35¼
3XL 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 36½
4XL 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 37¼
5XL 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 38½

Size Table

Size Chest Waist Neck Sleeve
LT 42 – 44 36 – 38 16¾ 36½
XLT 46 – 48 40 – 42 17¾ 37¼
2XLT 50 – 52 44 – 46 18¾ 38
3XLT 54 – 56 48 – 50 19¾ 38¾
4XLT 58 – 60 52 – 54 20¾ 39¼
5XLT 62 – 64 56 – 58 21¾ 40
View our Mens Measuring Guide
You’ll need a measuring tape and it helps to have someone else to help if you’re measuring yourself. Write down your measurements and keep them handy for all your shopping activities.

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-5 of 40 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product for price
11/24/2012

Customer review by Mckrista01

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by Mckrista01
by Mckrista01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The jacket is very nice and the inside jacket makes for a great fall or spring coat. The product is very well made.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mckrista01
Saco Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
11/26/2012

Customer review by jiminNWis

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by jiminNWis
by jiminNWis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a extra-curricular bus driver and this is exactly what I needed. Warm enough for warming up the bus and then remove the outer layer for more comfortable driving. Very nice coat for the winter months in Northern WI.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jiminNWis
Northern Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warm winter jacket!
12/8/2012

Customer review by Joanallison

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Joanallison
by Joanallison
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband drives a school bus and gets up very early in the cold weather. He says so far so good on this jacket. He likes the zip out liner feature.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joanallison
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2012

Customer review by grandma4491

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by grandma4491
by grandma4491
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just what my husband needed and wanted , says it's great !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma4491
14606
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WOW
1/12/2013

Customer review by AGATEHUNTER

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by AGATEHUNTER
by AGATEHUNTER
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Several years ago I spent $350 on a Columbia system jacket. I wore this for the first time today out in the Mt. Hood Wilderness. I was more than pleased with the warmth and wind protection it provided. It is actually warmer and better made than the Columbia and looks more stylish as well, not that that is a requirement. It was a value at regular price - on closeout it was a steal. I bought 2 others as gifts - one for my friend and one for my son back in Wisconsin who does a lot of ice fishing. A super nice coat at an unbelievable price. Don't pass this one by if you need a solid foul weather jacket .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AGATEHUNTER
Carver , Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 40 total reviews See all
1-5 of 40 reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 4 questions
1-3 of 4 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by sam 11/24/2012
11 answers
  • A. yes it is with a zipper and 4 buttons
    by Eqqus12/31/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I have it. Not that I can see.
    by boston5412/30/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes.
    by sobrehumano12/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it is!
    by ninelivesmorris12/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by An anonymous customer12/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, by a hidden zipper around the back neckline and two buttons in the side.
    by Flan103112/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes - has zipper across the back and snaps at the front
    by EasternOregonMomOfThree12/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, it zips off.
    by ggflyer12/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by gloomyday12/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes (great jacket!)
    by ozchic12/17/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Is hood detachable, On the faded glory jacket?
by Gina 12/6/2012
11 answers
  • A. Yes, it has two snap buttons and a zipper.
    by sobrehumano12/29/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, it is!
    by ninelivesmorris12/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES
    by An anonymous customer12/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, by a hidden zipper around the back neckline and two buttons in the side.
    by Flan103112/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes - has a zipper across the back and snaps at the front
    by EasternOregonMomOfThree12/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes, it zips off.
    by ggflyer12/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes. It zips off.
    by ggflyer12/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by gloomyday12/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES plus You get two jacket for the price of one!
    by ozchic12/17/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. YES
    by MDATMB12/16/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by Hanson 12/17/2012
11 answers
  • A. XL - DEFINITELY - I AM 5'11" -175 - LARGE WORKS BUT NEEDED MORE ARM MOVEMENT - STEELHEADING IN WINTER - XL WORKS GREAT - IS A BIT LONGER TOO AND KEEPS MY BUTT WARM.
    by AGATEHUNTER1/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I ordered an XL for my teenaged sons. They are both in the 190-210 pound range and are about 5' 10" and they fit well for snowboarding. The outer jacket is a bit bulky & stiff but I think in time will wear in.
    by Shellsterrrr1/5/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Large My husband is 5 ft. 8 and weight is 175. I bought him large and it fit good.
    by Roza1/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. XL
    by BUman12/31/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. im 6.4 and i got Large and it good
    by Eqqus12/31/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My son in law is about the same size and I got him an XL. It fits perfectly.
    by ninelivesmorris12/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. my son is 6 foot, 145 lbs. I ordered him a large-- I think he could even take an XL - the sleeves are just right- could be a little longer in my opinion
    by An anonymous customer12/28/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My husband is about 6'3 and weighs about 190 and he got a medium. The inner jacket was a bit snugger than the outer but not in a way to look bad or be uncomfortable, I think a medium would be a perfect fit for you.
    by Flan103112/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. A large would fit good if your arms are not too long. I am 5'10"/ 180 and have 35" sleeves and the large fits good. XL will be too big in the body.
    by ggflyer12/21/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I would go with at least a large if you like it a little roomy an large
    by gloomyday12/20/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 4 questions See all
1-3 of 4 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.