Similar items in stock

Planet Motherhood Maternity Colorblocked Short Sleeve Top

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Colorblocked fabric
  • Scoop neck
  • Short sleeves
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Planet Motherhood Colorblocked Maternity Top is designed for comfort. A loose bottom leaves plenty of room for expanding midsections. The short sleeves on this scoop neck top help to keep you cool and comfortable. A tie belt adds a fashionable accent. This tee will go well with shorts, jeans, khakis or almost anything else in your closet. It comes in a variety of color combinations.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Planet Motherhood Colorblocked Maternity Top is designed for comfort. A loose bottom leaves plenty of room for expanding midsections. The short sleeves on this scoop neck top help to keep you cool and comfortable. A tie belt adds a fashionable accent. This tee will go well with shorts, jeans, khakis or almost anything else in your closet. It comes in a variety of color combinations.

    Planet Motherhood Maternity Colorblocked Short Sleeve Top:

    • Rayon/spandex blend
    • Colorblocked fabric
    • Scoop neck
    • Short sleeve top
    • Tie belt
    • Loose bottom
    • Machine wash cold

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash Cold With Like Colors Gentle Cycle Only Non Clorine Bleach When Needed Remove Promply Line Dry do Not Iron

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Fabric Content: Rayon/Spandex
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 24.00 x 15.00 x 4.00 Inches
    Model: 4729
    Brand: Planet Motherhood
    Sleeve Style: Short Sleeve
    Country of Origin - Components: USA
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    27 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    27 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    81%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    13
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 27 total reviews
    81%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great summer top
    3/13/2014

    Customer review by Amy1ND

    5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by Amy1ND
    by Amy1ND
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This summer top is true to size and looks great for the one who likes to show off the cute little bump. It is a form fitting shirt with some elastic ruching on each side. The fabric is a little thin.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Amy1ND
    Minot, ND
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Cute & Affordable!
    8/26/2014

    Customer review by NashvilleMamaE

    5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by NashvilleMamaE
    by NashvilleMamaE
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I ordered the coral version and I was really impressed with it! Yes, it is a thin material, as expected. But when wearing with full panel maternity jeans & a white camisole underneath, I have a smooth, no line look. I don't typically buy clothes at Walmart, but was looking for a couple summer items to get me through till I can use my stockpile of fall clothes. I'm really glad I cound this!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NashvilleMamaE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    so cute
    3/11/2014

    Customer review by karlajo67

    5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by karlajo67
    by karlajo67
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This shirt is adorable. It fits me well now at 18 weeks, and has plenty of stretch left for when I get bigger. I wish I had ordered it in both colors now. I got tons of compliments on it.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    karlajo67
    Pineville, LA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    cute!!
    7/7/2014

    Customer review by shoptillyoudrop1313

    5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by shoptillyoudrop1313
    by shoptillyoudrop1313

    This top is so cute and flattering! It doesn't look like something you bought at Walmart that's for sure.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shoptillyoudrop1313
    Germany, Apo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    So cute!
    7/10/2014

    Customer review by 1234565789

    5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by 1234565789
    by 1234565789
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    These are as cute as they look. I am so glad that I ordered one in each color. They are also very light and comfy! My only complaint is that the armpits are a bit low and the string around the belly is made of knit and doesn't lay as flat as the picture. Small issues. I receive compliments every time I wear this shirt.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    1234565789
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 27 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 27 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.