Ex-Cell Home Fashions Mosaic Fabric Shower Curtain, Terra Cotta

Ex-Cell Home Fashions Mosaic Fabric Shower Curtain, Terra Cotta

About this item

  • Fabric curtain features a unique block-piece design
  • 100 percent polyester fabric
  • Measures: 70" x 72"
  • $46.99
    $46.99
    + $4.99 shipping
    Sold & Shipped by Wayfair
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Wayfair

    $4.99 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Wayfair
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $4.99
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $19.99

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Enhance your bathroom with the Ex-Cell Home Fashions Mosaic Fabric Shower Curtain. Made of 100 percent polyester, it features a unique block-piece design with varying hues of bronze and terracotta colors. The elegant and global design will give your restroom a refreshing look. The accented ribbon detail enhances and extends most any existing decor style. This polyester shower curtain can provide your bath area with maximum coverage, ensuring that your floor stays dry. It features metal grommets and a reinforced header to deliver a problem-free and long-lasting performance. The perforations at the top make it easy to slide onto your shower curtain rod. This bath shower curtain will blend and match with other colors inside of your restroom. Your family and friends will enjoy the contemporary look that the mosaic pattern provides to your interior space.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Enhance your bathroom with the Ex-Cell Home Fashions Mosaic Fabric Shower Curtain. Made of 100 percent polyester, it features a unique block-piece design with varying hues of bronze and terracotta colors. The elegant and global design will give your restroom a refreshing look. The accented ribbon detail enhances and extends most any existing decor style. This polyester shower curtain can provide your bath area with maximum coverage, ensuring that your floor stays dry. It features metal grommets and a reinforced header to deliver a problem-free and long-lasting performance. The perforations at the top make it easy to slide onto your shower curtain rod. This bath shower curtain will blend and match with other colors inside of your restroom. Your family and friends will enjoy the contemporary look that the mosaic pattern provides to your interior space.

    You can give this item as a gift during housewarmings, holidays and birthdays. Upgrade your bathroom by adding this Ex-Cell Home Fashions Mosaic Fabric Shower Curtain to your design.
    Ex-Cell Home Fashions Mosaic Fabric Shower Curtain, Terra Cotta:

    • Fabric curtain features a unique block-piece design
    • Design is elegant and global
    • 100% polyester fabric
    • Secure metal grommets
    • Reinforced header
    • Imported
    • Polyester shower curtain measures: 70" x 72"

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash

    Specifications

    Recommended Room: Bathroom
    Pattern: Geometric
    Condition: New
    Count: 1
    Size: 70" x 72"
    Material: Polyester
    Manufacturer Part Number: 1ME-040O0-5061
    Color: Brown ,  Terra Cotta
    Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
    Model: 1ME-040O0-5061
    Brand: Generic
    Features: MOSAIC
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 72.00 x 70.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    115 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    115 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    90%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    70
    4 stars
    26
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 100 total reviews
    90%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    2/1/2012

    Customer review by SweetLadyJane

    5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by SweetLadyJane
    by SweetLadyJane

    Just completed my new bathroom and this shower curtain puts the purfect finishing touch on it. LOVE IT!!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SweetLadyJane
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great colors, too soon to tell how durable
    6/12/2014

    Customer review by Pinarena

    4.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Pinarena
    by Pinarena
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I just completed a bathroom remodel and love the look of the curtain. Its very vibrant colors compliment my new tile. Don't know yet how it will stand up to use and washing. Eyelets don't look strong enough.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Pinarena
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Very pretty color scheme, sheer luminescence
    9/22/2013

    Customer review by Thirtyeight38

    4.0 stars 9/22/2013 by Thirtyeight38
    by Thirtyeight38
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Had a very hard time finding something that included all the colors this one has. Perfect match to my bathroom tile. Colors are cream, light green, bronze, copper, burgundy...but it also takes on a bit of color from the liner behind it and the wall colors around it. I have a beige liner behind it. Because of the sheerness of this fabric, using a darker liner would cast a different tone to each block of color. Overall, this is a beautiful shower curtain, much more elegant looking than the price would indicate. It does not have grommets in the hook holes, using "stitched button holes" instead. That may put some wear on the curtain over time, if it is used daily, since this is made from such a sheer fabric. Perfect for guest bathroom or one in which the curtain is not opened and closed every day.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Thirtyeight38
    U.S.A.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Beautiful luxury but hangs quite short
    11/24/2011

    Customer review by Loansumgirl

    3.0 stars 11/24/2011 by Loansumgirl
    by Loansumgirl

    The colors in this curtain are very beautiful (sage, copper, gold, ivory). The curtain is not waterproof and is quite sheer, so you will need an opaque or color liner. My only criticism is that it hangs very short. I had to add loops of gold ribbon on each hole for this to hang long enough to stay outside the shower, but I love how this adds a nice shimmer and elegance to my all earth tones bathroom, so I kept this. Hope this review helps other shoppers!

    Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Loansumgirl
    Atlanta, GA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Excellent--looks just like the photo
    12/17/2016

    Customer review by Marty

    5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Marty
    by Marty
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    High quality, rich vivid color, nice materials, looks just like the photo, excellent service and product

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Marty
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 100 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 100 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 7 questions
    1-3 of 7 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I wanted to know what colors are actually in this shower curtain. Online it looks as if there is a pale green, yellow and bronze. I would really like to know before I order it as I have pale green walls. Thanks in advance for your help!
    by Whippet640 5/28/2011
    11 answers
    • A. theres more of a sage green,gold and brown in the squares and the ribbon is bronze I just received it 10 days ago and its beautiful! It is sheer so you need an opaque liner with it I have brown rugs and a rust color curtain you can have any color with it that is in the shower curtain and it matches beautifully
      by Guisepina7/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is more copper, beige and sage, it would depend on what shade of green your walls are.
      by Dmadnana1/21/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The green is very pale, the other colors are bronze/chocolate and terracota.
      by Walmart1915012/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have the colors correct; I use this in my bathroom which has pale green surround and vanity counter.
      by Moorep12/14/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is no green in the curtain.
      by SweetLadyJane11/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. THE COLORS IN THE PICTURE IS NOT TRUE BUT BETTER IN PERSON.THE COLORS ARE COPPER/RUST,BEIGE,GREENISH/BRONZE.THE MATERIAL IS VERY SHEER AND SHIMMERY.IT LOOK'S BEAUTIFUL IN MY GOLDEN YELLOW BATHROOM.
      by gballer541/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. There is no green on it. It has copper, rose gold, light gold, and off-white.
      by BodaciousShopper1/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Colors are sage green, ivory, copper, gold and ivory. Very shiny and metallic looking, which I like.
      by Loansumgirl11/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Those are the colors that they are showing online. When I received my order, the colors were totally off. However, I like them. The colors I have are burnt orange, cream, smoke/greyish that looks green in different lighting, but a moss green more so of than light green, and goldish orange. the strips are burgandy and gold. Either they sent me the wrong color or the lighting is just off. They were much darker than appearance. This color is deceiving to me. However, it worked okay for me. i tried to send pictures but it did not work.
      by BigRay549/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The ribbons are a rich brown and gold. The sheer fabric squares are gold, black, bronze, and brown.
      by matchTlevel11/7/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Does the Ex-Cell Home Fashions Mosaic Fabric Shower Curtain, Terra Cotta need a liner? I am having trouble finding a clear curtain with grommets.
    by toblondetohandle 10/1/2011
    11 answers
    • A. Yes this shower curtain will need a liner because the curtain is shear and you can see through it. Without a liner water would wet the curtain and run onto the floor.
      by Walmart191507/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, it absolutely needs a liner
      by skeeter211710/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes!!! I also don't think I would get a clear one.... you can see right through this one... plain as day.
      by lois19747/16/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, absolutely, it is a sheer curtain and not water proofed.
      by Moorep8/28/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it needs a liner. I used a white liner but am thinking about getting a clear plastic liner. The clear plastic liners are cheap and won't have the grommets but they usually are reinforced. I've washed the plastic liners in the washing machine with the rings on them and they come out fine.
      by Notmyfavoriteplace6/21/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it needs a liner, and Walmart carries clear liners with grommets for under $10.
      by MamaBearW4/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. YES,YES! IT'S VERY SHEER.
      by gballer541/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it needs a liner. Clear or white would work nicely.
      by BodaciousShopper8/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, this needs a liner
      by britisfab12/13/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This is quite sheer and not waterproof, so you will need a liner.
      by Loansumgirl11/24/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 7 questions See all
    1-3 of 7 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

    Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.