Similar items in stock

Evenflo Zoo Friends 8-oz Baby Bottle with Anatomic Nipple, Set of 12, BPA-Free

Q&A
By: Evenflo
Walmart #: 551677886
Evenflo Zoo Friends 8-oz Baby Bottle with Anatomic Nipple, Set of 12, BPA-Free
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Evenflo Zoo Friends 8-oz Baby Bottles with Anatomic Nipple come with a silicone, newborn 0 to 3 month nipple that is BPA-free. The Evenflo Zoo Friends 8-oz Baby Bottles with Anatomic Nipple feature cute zoo characters with easy-to-read measurement markings printed in bright baby-friendly colors around each bottle. Micro air vents help to prevent or reduce nipple collapse by balancing air in the bottle. The nipples are made of soft, flexible silicone.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Evenflo Zoo Friends 8-oz Baby Bottles with Anatomic Nipple come with a silicone, newborn 0 to 3 month nipple that is BPA-free. The Evenflo Zoo Friends 8-oz Baby Bottles with Anatomic Nipple feature cute zoo characters with easy-to-read measurement markings printed in bright baby-friendly colors around each bottle. Micro air vents help to prevent or reduce nipple collapse by balancing air in the bottle. The nipples are made of soft, flexible silicone.


Evenflo Zoo Friends 8-oz Baby Bottle with Anatomic Nipple, Set of 12, BPA-Free:

  • Bisphenol-A-free plastic bottles
  • Micro air vents help to prevent or reduce nipple collapse
  • Nipples are made of soft, flexible silicone
  • The BPA-Free Baby Bottles feature cute zoo characters with easy-to-read measurements markings
  • Tight fitting lid that's perfect for travel
  • Lid keeps nipple clean and prevents leakage
  • Top-rack dishwasher-safe
  • The Plastic Baby Bottles, Set of 12 are made of plastic and silicone
  • Includes twelve 8-oz bottles

Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Specifications

Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Recommended Use: BREAST MILK
Capacity: 8 OUNCE
Material: Plastic
Color: Multicolor
Container Type: WRAP
Model: 1331511
Brand: Evenflo
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.50 x 6.38 x 7.88 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 43 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

excellent product at an excellent price
12/29/2013

Customer review by GmaInMelrose

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by GmaInMelrose
by GmaInMelrose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I enjoyed using Evenflo bottles for my children back in the early 70's ... the bottles just purchased for our soon-to-arrive grandchild are very familiar, but with improvements: softish plastic so they don't break, nipples available for newborns, cute and colorful designs at no increase in price, and perhaps best of all: all parts are dishwasher safe.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GmaInMelrose
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Bottles Evenflo Zoo 8 oz bottles
12/31/2013

Customer review by kimbo2013

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by kimbo2013
by kimbo2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the bottles they don't get that much air into them and my daughter can drink and drink and drink and not get sick.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimbo2013
Lindale, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price for the money!
4/19/2014

Customer review by Godschild1777

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by Godschild1777
by Godschild1777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these bottles although the nipples are made weird and my son doesn't like the nipple so I just use the type of nipple he likes. I bought these because of how many there was and the price of them. They are well made and are good bottles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godschild1777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
become soft when warmed
7/12/2014

Customer review by kourtneysmom

1.0 stars 7/12/2014 by kourtneysmom
by kourtneysmom

I'm disappointed. I've never had a bottle get soft or misshaped after using it in my bottle sterilizer. I sterilized the bottles and they smell like burned plastic. I'm just going to trash them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kourtneysmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waste of money
4/28/2014

Customer review by 1Dee69

1.0 stars 4/28/2014 by 1Dee69
by 1Dee69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bottles become soft when warmed. Nipples are way to small. My son didn't like them at all. Went to Walmart store to replace nipples and they didn't carry theslow flow in that size. Ended up buying different bottles.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Dee69
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 43 total reviews See all
1-5 of 43 reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.