Similar items in stock

Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat, Coral Floral

Q&A
By: Generic
Walmart #: 551512842
Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat, Coral Floral
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Evenflo Chase Select Harness Booster Car Seat features an innovative headrest design that allows the vehicle belt to self-adjust to your child's height while in booster mode. Enhanced sidewalls and head support provide comfort and safety for the child. Sporty style elements appeal to children, as will the integrated cup holders with flexible stripe design. The Evenflo Chase Select Harness Booster Car Seat accommodates children ranging from 22 to 110 lbs. This combination booster provides an exceptional value for a seat with such a wide array of innovative features.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Evenflo Chase Select Harness Booster Car Seat features an innovative headrest design that allows the vehicle belt to self-adjust to your child's height while in booster mode. Enhanced sidewalls and head support provide comfort and safety for the child. Sporty style elements appeal to children, as will the integrated cup holders with flexible stripe design. The Evenflo Chase Select Harness Booster Car Seat accommodates children ranging from 22 to 110 lbs. This combination booster provides an exceptional value for a seat with such a wide array of innovative features.


Evenflo Chase Select Harnessed Booster Car Seat, Coral Floral:

  • For 5-point harness use of the Evenflo Chase Select Harness Booster Car Seat: for a child 22-40 lbs and 28-50" tall; tops of their ears are below the top of the child restraint headrest; at least 1 year of age
  • For Evenflo Baby Car Seat booster use: for a child 40-110 lbs and 43.3-57" tall; tops of their ears are below the top of the child restraint headrest; at least 4 years of age
  • 110 lb booster mode weight rating accommodates growing children longer
  • Converts from 5-point harness to vehicle seat belt use as child grows
  • Simple adjustability with upfront harness fitting and 2 crotch buckle positions
  • Energy absorbing foam liner provides added safety and comfort
  • Removable head pillow maximizes child's comfort
  • Machine-washable car seat pad keeps the seat looking clean
  • Integrated cup holders for convenience
  • Evenflo Baby Car Seat Assembled weight: 11 lbs
  • Coral Floral Evenflo Booster Car Seat Dimensions: 20"L x 19"W x 27.7"H
  • Equipped for LATCH and tether systems
  • Meets or exceeds all applicable Federal Safety Standards and Evenflo's Side Impact Test Standard
  • Designed and tested for structural integrity at energy levels approximately 2X the federal crash test standard
  • FMVSS 213: Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standards for Child Restraint Systems
  • FMVSS 302: Federal Motor Vehicle Safety Standards for Flammability of Interior Materials
  • The Coral Floral Evenflo Booster Car Seat is Certified For Use In Aircraft: only when used with the 5-point harness this restraint meets FAA Inversion requirements for airplane use

Questions about product recalls?
Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

Directions: 

Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Washable

Specifications

Maximum Weight: 110 lbs
Minimum Weight: 22 pounds
Manufacturer Part Number: 30611467
Color: Gray ,  Coral Floral Pink
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Model: 30611467
Brand: Generic
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 19.00 x 20.00 x 27.70 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 10 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product
7/24/2015

Customer review by Lacy

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Lacy
by Lacy

I bought this seat like 8 months ago for my youngest baby girl and i am very pleased with it. My daughter loves it and the cup holders are very handy and is used for everything like food holder, cups, toys, money and even her feet. She likes to kick back and put her feet in them! Im very glad we choose this seat over all the others!!

Lacy
Bowling Green, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this seat
1/3/2015

Customer review by jrodschw

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by jrodschw
by jrodschw

We have an all in one Evenflo seat that was destroyed by an airline. We bought this to replace it. It is great! The cup holders are awesome and it fits my child well - she can climb in and out of it easily. The seat belt does get stuck - though if you unbuckle the strap in between the legs first it seems to work more smoothly.

jrodschw
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for everyone
4/8/2014

Customer review by mommy26

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by mommy26
by mommy26

We bought this seat last summer after purchasing a mini van for the family. Our Graco car seat did not fit well in the mini van seats but the Evenflo was perfect. It is easy to install, lightweight to remove, tightens down VERY securely and the cup holders are great for a cup and toys! Great seat and a great price.

mommy26
WNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lightweight, easy to use!
8/14/2014

Customer review by Angel

4.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Angel
by Angel

Overall I'm very pleased with this product. It tightens down very easily, it's easy to get in my SUV. The only thing I don't like about it, is I have a hard time loosening the LATCH system to remove it from the vehicles. Other than that it is a great product!

Angel
Belgrade, MN, United States
Nice Model
4/4/2014

Customer review by Nany

4.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Nany
by Nany

I just bought them for my twins and i love them. Very comfortable and my babies look like big girls now. The only thing that i dont like is the cup holder, big 16 months old kicked it and came off. It should have a longer screw to holder it better.

Nany
piqua Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 10 total reviews See all
1-5 of 10 reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  days Days See details

Warranty Information: For a period of ninety (90) days from the original purchase of this Product, Evenflo warrants this Product (including any accessories) against defects in material or workmanship. At Evenflo's option, Evenflo may repair or replace any Product that is determined to be defective by Evenflo and determined to be covered by this warranty. REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT AS PROVIDED UNDER THIS WARRANTY IS THE EXCLUSIVE REMEDY OF THE CONSUMER. EVENFLO SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES FOR BREACH OF ANY EXPRESS OR IMPLIED WARRANTY ON THIS PRODUCT. EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT PROHIBITED BY APPLICABLE LAW, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ON THIS PRODUCT IS HEREBY DISCLAIMED. THERE ARE NO OTHER WARRANTIES THAT ACCOMPANY THIS PRODUCT. Proof of purchase in the form of a receipted invoice or bill of sale which is evidence that the unit is within warranty period must be presented to obtain warranty service. This express limited warranty is extended by Evenflo to the original purchaser of the Product only and is not assignable or transferable to subsequent buyers. For warranty service, contact Evenflo's ParentLink Consumer Resource Center at www.evenflo.com or 1-800-233-5921
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.