Equate Beauty Anti-Wrinkle Cream, SPF 15, 1.4 oz

Equate Beauty Anti-Wrinkle Cream, SPF 15, 1.4 oz

About this item

  • A Pro-Retinol facial treatment with multi-vitamins
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and age spots
  • $6.27
    $6.27
    + $10.97 shipping
    $4.48 / oz
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $10.97 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $10.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $8.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Equate Beauty Anti-Wrinkle Cream is a facial treatment with multi-vitamins that visibly reduces that appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It works deep within the skin's surface where wrinkles develop. This formula also increases the firmness of the skin and makes the pores appear smaller and lighter. The combination of Pro-Vitamin B5, vitamin E, and special moisturizers, along with the skin's natural mechanisms, work to even out skin tone and build moisture levels for softer, smoother skin.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Equate Beauty Anti-Wrinkle Cream is a facial treatment with multi-vitamins that visibly reduces that appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. It works deep within the skin's surface where wrinkles develop. This formula also increases the firmness of the skin and makes the pores appear smaller and lighter. The combination of Pro-Vitamin B5, vitamin E, and special moisturizers, along with the skin's natural mechanisms, work to even out skin tone and build moisture levels for softer, smoother skin.

    Equate Beauty Anti-Wrinkle Cream:

    • A Pro-Retinol facial treatment with multi-vitamins
    • Reduces the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and age spots
    • Softens and smoothes skin
    • Oil free
    • Fragrance free
    • Alcohol free
    • Hypoallergenic

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Fine Lines and Wrinkles

    Skin Care Concern: Fine Lines & Wrinkles

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: For external use only. When using this product: keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Stop use And ask a doctor if: a rash or irritation develops And lasts. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.

    Ingredients: 

    Inactive Ingredients: Purified water, c12-15 alkyl benzoate, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, polyglyceryl- 10 pentastearate, behenyl alcohol, sodium steroyl lactylate, butylene glycol, titanium dioxide, alumina, simethicone, potassium cetyl phosphate, propylene glycol, diazolidinyl urea, methylparaben, propylparaben, triethanolamine, tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e), cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl glucoside, panthenol (pro-vitamin b5), xanthan gum, dimethicone, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, retinyl palmitate, disodium edta, BHT.

    Ingredients: Active Ingredients: Ensulizole, 1.0%, Purpose Sunscreen. Octinoxate, 6.0%, Purpose Sunscreen. Inactive Ingredients: Purified Water, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-10 Pentastearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Steroyl Lactylate, Butylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide, Alumina, Simethicone, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Propylene Glycol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Triethanolamine, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Xanthan Gum, Dimethicone, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Disodium Edta, BHT.

    Active Ingredients: Ensulizole, 1.0%, purpose sunscreen. Octinoxate, 6.0%, purpose sunscreen.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Other information: Moderate protection against sunburn.;  Use a pearl-sized amount daily, after cleansing, in place of your regular moisturizer. You may experience some irritation. This is normal And temporary. If irritation persists, or is too strong, use once a day, every other day, until skin adjusts; then revert to daily use. Children under 6 months of age: Ask a doctor.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Is Anti-Aging: Y
    Skin Type: All
    Count: 1
    Scent: Unscented
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: SFS ONLY
    Brand: equate
    SPF Value: 15
    Size: 1.4 oz
    Form: Creams
    Manufacturer Part Number: S22492E/S23052E
    Container Type: Box
    Features: No ,  Original formula ,  With pro-retinol ,  Increases the firmness of the skin ,  A multi-vitamin facial treatment ,  Dermatologist tested
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.48 x 1.44 x 5.65 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    73%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    14
    4 stars
    9
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 31 total reviews
    73%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good product, good deal
    12/10/2012

    Customer review by FromColorado

    5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by FromColorado
    by FromColorado

    I am in my 20s and wanted to find a generic product with retinol in it. No, I don't have wrinkles yet, but I researched retinol, and it's effective for skin tone, smoothness, and pores in addition to wrinkles. But also, because I'm in my 20s, I didn't want to break the bank with a fancy-branded super deep wrinkle face repair cream. Now that I've tried it, I think I've found the product I'll continue using into my 30s and 40s, unless there's something I don't know about those fancy brands. The product is light. I used it as a night cream underneath my usual moisturizer. (I mean, it has retinol. Even with a sunscreen, I don't want to risk diminishing its effectiveness by wearing it in the day.) My face was a little bit irritated and red the next day, which is to be expected from a retinol product. Also, my face is extremely smooth. After only one night, I couldn't stop touching my face, thinking, "Is this really my skin? How lovely!" Recommended as a great budget retinol product.

    Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FromColorado
    Colorado
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    I Love This Product
    11/8/2012

    Customer review by jabberjabber

    5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by jabberjabber
    by jabberjabber

    The title says it all. I love this cream and I use it everyday. If you were a sunbather for as many years as I was (shouldn't say was, as early as this summer) you'll appreciate this cream even more. For many years I have mixed Witch Hazel & Rose Water to go over my face after every shower and then within the past year or so, used this wonderful cream as the first layer to moisturize. The second layer is Equate Face & Neck Cream Advanced Firming & Anti-Wrinkle 1.7 oz another excellent moisturizer that's lighter, lightly scented, creamy & smooth, THEN my foundation & blush after both have easily been absorbed. YOU'LL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED because it absorbs fast and leaves your face feeling silky smooth. It literally wipes away the dryness & wrinkles. I just turned 65 and my hair stylist just said to me not too long ago, "J... you aren't a senior yet, are you?" Now if that doesn't tell you something........ Try it soon, if not sooner; BOTH of them.

    Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    jabberjabber
    Palmdale, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    small
    1/3/2017

    Customer review by Oldsmartone

    3.0 stars 1/3/2017 by Oldsmartone
    by Oldsmartone
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This was a very small tube compared to the picture and I could see no difference after months of using it. It also has only 15 sunscreen and I like at least 30.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Oldsmartone
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Equate Beauty Anti-Wrinkle Cream
    12/22/2016

    Customer review by 2winCitiesChick

    5.0 stars 12/22/2016 by 2winCitiesChick
    by 2winCitiesChick
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I am in my late 60s and have been using this creme for several years. My skin looks great and most people think I'm much younger. I credit good genes and this creme. When I first started using this product, I noticed that my skin tingled a bit after application. This is normal and doesn't last long. I feel my skin is tighter and less wrinkled. Love it! - and love the price compared to comparable name brand cremes.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    2winCitiesChick
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Equate wrinkle cream
    9/2/2013

    Customer review by butterflyanne

    4.0 stars 9/2/2013 by butterflyanne
    by butterflyanne
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is the same as the Neutrogena brand only cheaper. It is a nice cream for day with SPF 15 in it. It does seem a little thicker than some face lotions but still a nice product. It also is unscented which I like. I like all the equate skin care products.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    butterflyanne
    Cedar Rapids
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 31 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 31 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I wanna if it is animal based product or not otherwise i loved the product
    by bushra 11/6/2015
    2 answers
    • A. The Equate Beauty Anti-Wrinkle Cream SPF 15 does not any animal derived ingredients.
      by RQuinones2/4/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, the ingredients are: Ensulizole, 1.0%, purpose sunscreen. Octinoxate, 6.0%, purpose sunscreen.; Purified water, c12-15 alkyl benzoate, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, polyglyceryl- 10 pentastearate, behenyl alcohol, sodium steroyl lactylate, butylene glycol, titanium dioxide, alumina, simethicone, potassium cetyl phosphate, propylene glycol, diazolidinyl urea, methylparaben, propylparaben, triethanolamine, tocopheryl acetate (vitamin e), cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl glucoside, panthenol (pro-vitamin b5), xanthan gum, dimethicone, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, retinyl palmitate, disodium edta, BHT.; Active Ingredients: Ensulizole, 1.0%, Purpose Sunscreen. Octinoxate, 6.0%, Purpose Sunscreen. Inactive Ingredients: Purified Water, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-10 Pentastearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Sodium Steroyl Lactylate, Butylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide, Alumina, Simethicone, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Propylene Glycol, Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Triethanolamine, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Xanthan Gum, Dimethicone, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Disodium Edta, BHT.
      by CommunityAnswer4/12/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.