Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz

Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm, 0.25 oz
Loading options...

$8.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Get kissable lips with EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm. This lip balm with vitamin E is 95% organic and made from 100 percent all-natural ingredients. EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm is enriched with ingredients like nourishing Shea butter, antioxidant-dense Vitamin E and essential Jojoba oil. The ingredients in this organic lip balm work together to help your lips look and feel moist, smooth, and soft. Free from petroleum and parabens, this organic lip balm does not leave a gooey or sticky residue. The moisture penetrates deep into your lips for essential moisture that lips need. EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm comes in an easy-to-use pink 0.25 oz applicator.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get kissable lips with EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm. This lip balm with vitamin E is 95% organic and made from 100 percent all-natural ingredients. EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm is enriched with ingredients like nourishing Shea butter, antioxidant-dense Vitamin E and essential Jojoba oil. The ingredients in this organic lip balm work together to help your lips look and feel moist, smooth, and soft. Free from petroleum and parabens, this organic lip balm does not leave a gooey or sticky residue. The moisture penetrates deep into your lips for essential moisture that lips need. EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm comes in an easy-to-use pink 0.25 oz applicator.

Get kissable lips with EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm. This lip balm with vitamin E is 95% organic and made from 100 percent all-natural ingredients. EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm is enriched with ingredients like nourishing Shea butter, antioxidant-dense Vitamin E and essential Jojoba oil. The ingredients in this organic lip balm work together to help your lips look and feel moist, smooth, and soft. Free from petroleum and parabens, this organic lip balm does not leave a gooey or sticky residue. The moisture penetrates deep into your lips for essential moisture that lips need. EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm comes in an easy-to-use pink 0.25 oz applicator.

EOS Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balm:

  • 95% organic lip balm
  • Manufactured from 100% all-natural ingredient
  • Paraben and petroleum free
  • Enriched with Jojoba oil, Shea butter and Vitamin E

Specifications

Gender: Men
Food Form: Food
Is Travel Size: Y
Model: 00286
Finish: Matte
Brand: eos
Flavor: STRAWBERRY SORBET
Form: BALM
Manufacturer Part Number: 1117001
Color: Multicolor
Container Type: JAR
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.75 x 1.60 x 1.75 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-5 of 47 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Product Quality Complaint
11/7/2016

Customer review by LisaF

1.0 stars 11/7/2016 by LisaF
by LisaF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Unfortunately, I was very disappointed with my purchase. I ordered 24 of these Eos Strawberry Sorbet Lip Balms as part of the favors for my daughter's 10th birthday party. When the girls opened up their goodie bags at the end of the party, excited to put on their Eos, they unfortunately opened up damaged lip balm, after removing the plastic seal. There was definitely a product quality issue with >75% of the Eos lip balms. The balm was either totally detached to the bottom and stuck in the top and/or damaged. SO disappointing and embarrassing! My 10 year old was mortified!!!! :( I'm very hesitant to order these again since I have no way of confirming that the product quality will be good, since they are all sealed. Buyers be warned!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LisaF
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smooth as butter lipbalm that won't break the bank
5/18/2012

Customer review by hustlababy09

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by hustlababy09
by hustlababy09

I have heard SO many amazing reviews on EOS lip balm, so I decided to try one for myself. My favorite color is pink, so of course I had to get the pink (Strawberry Sorbet) lip balm first. I am in love. The packaging is SO cute, and it's small and easy to fit in your purse or even a clutch. It smells great and most importantly, it feels like butter on your lips. It made my lips SO silky smooth. I can't say enough great things about this lip balm. I'm in the process of trying the rest of them now. They're so inexpensive- what do you have to lose?!

Was this review helpful? (51) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hustlababy09
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST LIP BALM ON THE PLANET!!!!!!!
2/8/2014

Customer review by nickiminajfan123

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by nickiminajfan123
by nickiminajfan123

so I've been hearing lots of people talking about this lip balm. I decided to go out and buy this because 1. I like strawberries and 2. I wanted to see the quality. THIS BALM IS TOP DOLLAR!!!!! I love the fact that it stays on for like 2 hours, moisturizes, and leaves the scent! its just so awesome and you only need to apply one coat. this stuff is the best thing to have and its way easier to find than other lip balm containers. buy this product asap!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickiminajfan123
Morganton,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What can I say? I'm in love<3
11/3/2012

Customer review by 8SarahJane8

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by 8SarahJane8
by 8SarahJane8

PROS -Easy to apply -Cute packaging -Great flavor -Very inexpensive -Extremely moisturizing CONS -Bulky packaging ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ This EOS product is a must have. The application is fairly easy, and anyone can do it. The packaging is so girly and cute! The flavor is sweet and smells just like a strawberry sorbet! This product will not break your budget. It can heal my lips in around an hour and is great at preventing chapped lips! The packaging, which as I said is adorable, is just a little bulky, making it hard to take to school, travel with, etc. This is my very first EOS purchase. And I will be back for more :o)

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
8SarahJane8
Somewhere Over the Rainbow!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Lip Balm!
1/23/2016

Customer review by JustBae

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by JustBae
by JustBae

I got this last week because I wanted to see what the fuss was about this balm. The shape is so cute, and I love that I can find it easily in my purse. The taste is great, like strawberries and cream. It is soft and doesn't tug at the lips, just smooth. It keeps my lips hydrated for a long time and I find myself using it all day.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustBae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 47 total reviews See all
1-5 of 47 reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 6 questions
1-3 of 6 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 6 questions See all
1-3 of 6 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.